广告

Poppy Horror: Chapter One

1.3

ABI Global LTD(免费)

用户评分8

免费恐怖冒险游戏

Poppy Horror: Chapter One 是一款免费的以恐怖为主题的冒险游戏,适用于 Android。它基于 Steam 轰动的 Poppy Playtime,依靠类似的逻辑谜题、激动人心的故事元素和可怕的跳跃恐惧。当您穿过废弃的玩具工厂时,您将解开各种谜题,一只凶残的毛绒玩具追着您。

恐怖冒险类型是一个看起来永远不会失去人气的。其他值得尝试的恐怖冒险游戏包括 Evil Haunted Ghost Scary Cellar Horror Game 以及多人替代游戏 Mimicry: Online Horror Action。 

图形

Poppy Horror:第一章的图形非常适合免费下载、基于 Android 的游戏。没有复杂的着色器和光照引擎意味着该游戏更有可能在更广泛的 Android 版本上运行良好,因此您可以在低端设备上玩它。该游戏还具有鲜艳的色彩,但这些色彩已略微降低饱和度以减少视觉干扰。 

广告

游戏玩法

罂粟恐怖:第一章中的游戏机制很容易掌握。您使用虚拟移动按钮的经典 Android 布局来导航游戏区域。您可以搜索打开锁门的组合的线索。这些线索通常隐藏在显而易见的地方。这意味着当你赶时间时更容易找到它们 - 很可能你会和 Huggy 这个杀人不眨眼的超大毛绒玩具一起,几乎每一步都在你身后。 

就像它的 Steam 灵感、Poppy Playtime、Poppy Horror:第一章是短游戏。一路走来,你会发现在第二章中有用的玩具要捡起来,但收集这些玩具似乎对第一章没有影响。 

非常有趣

这是一款制作精良的游戏,几乎没有性能问题或开发缺陷。您无需花钱即可享受流畅的游戏玩法和身临其境的恐怖冒险体验。游戏在 Android 4.4 及更高版本上运行良好。

Poppy Horror: Chapter One 的开发团队不断完善游戏,不时发布更新。其中包括更改按钮的位置以使游戏更方便,并减少游戏对应用内广告的依赖。总而言之,Poppy Horror: Chapter 1 是一个很好的消磨时间的有趣谜题。 

广告

技术

标题;
Poppy Horror: Chapter One 1.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ABI Global LTD

https://abigames.com.vn/

SHA-1:
1f92dd0eeff59a66dceb8ee8ca4789533bd80446
Filename:
PoppyHorror_ChapterOne_v1.3.apk

Poppy Horror: Chapter One

1.3

ABI Global LTD(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Poppy Horror: Chapter One 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Poppy Horror: Chapter One APK for Android

1.3

ABI Global LTD(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free horror adventure game

Poppy Horror: Chapter One is a free horror-themed adventure game for Android. It’s based on the Steam sensation Poppy Playtime, relying on similar logic puzzles, exciting story elements and terrifying jump scares. You’ll solve various puzzles as you make your way through an abandoned toy factory with a homicidal stuffed animal pursuing you.

The horror adventure genre is one that seems like it will never lose popularity. Other great horror adventure games to try include Evil Haunted Ghost Scary Cellar Horror Game and, for a multiplayer alternative, Mimicry: Online Horror Action. 

Graphics

The graphics of Poppy Horror: Chapter One are decent for a free-to-download, Android-based game. The absence of complex shaders and lighting engines means the game is more likely to run well on a wider array of Android versions, so you’d be able to play it on low-end devices. The game also features bright colours, but these have been slightly desaturated to be less visually intrusive. 

Advertisement

Gameplay

The gameplay mechanic in Poppy Horror: Chapter One is easy to master. You use the classic Android layout of virtual movement buttons to navigate the playfield. You can search for clues to combinations that open locked doors. These clues are typically hidden in plain sight. This means they’re easier to find while you’re in a hurry—it’s likely you will be, with Huggy, the homicidal oversized stuffed toy, behind you almost every step. 

Like its Steam inspiration, Poppy Playtime, Poppy Horror: Chapter One is a short game. Along your way, you’ll find toys to pick up that will be useful in Chapter Two, but collecting these has seemingly no effect on Chapter One. 

Frightfully fun

This is a well-made game with few performance issues or developmental faults. You can enjoy smooth gameplay and an immersive horror adventure experience without having to spend money. The game runs well on Android 4.4 and up.

Poppy Horror: Chapter One’s development team continue to polish the game, issuing updates every so often. These include changing the position of buttons to make gameplay more convenient and decreasing the game’s reliance on in-app advertisements. All in all, Poppy Horror: Chapter One is a good time killer with fun puzzles. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Poppy Horror: Chapter One 1.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
ABI Global LTD

https://abigames.com.vn/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
1f92dd0eeff59a66dceb8ee8ca4789533bd80446
Filename:
PoppyHorror_ChapterOne_v1.3.apk

Poppy Horror: Chapter One APK for Android

1.3

ABI Global LTD(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of Poppy Horror: Chapter One. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement