广告

AndroidSquid Games - 456 Survival

0.0.17

ABI Global LTD(付款)

用户评分8

免费安卓策略游戏

Squid Games - 456 Survival 是一款适用于 Android 的免费策略游戏,基于广受好评的 Netflix 现象 Squid Game。这款易于掌握的 Squid Game 模拟器 与移动游戏一样接近 Netflix 系列的镜像。您可以试试 Dalgona 饼干雕刻和该系列中的其他韩国经典作品。 

适用于 Android 的 Squid Game 有很多,但其他恐怖策略游戏。如果您喜欢使用逻辑让自己摆脱困境,那么 Insomnia 可能就是适合您的游戏。另一个 Squid Game 替代品是 Cookie Carver: Life Challenge .

游戏玩法

Squid Games - 456 Survival 提供简单的游戏玩法和易于掌握的控件。游戏的图形并不太令人印象深刻,考虑到开发人员还有许多其他具有更高质量视觉效果的免费游戏,这令人惊讶。 

广告

如果您是节目,但不会像在 Netflix 系列中那样具有挑战性。该游戏已经过优化,可在低端 Android 设备上运行,这意味着它的下载量很小。

红灯,绿灯

一个Squid Game 中最受欢迎的游戏是 Red Light、Green Light。目标很简单:让您的角色完成课程,而不会激怒被设计成看起来像年轻女孩的动画娃娃。当机器人转身时移动,然后当她转身面对您时停在您的轨道上。如果您移动,您的角色将被淘汰,您的回合将结束。

移动 Squid Game 体验

任何针对移动设备优化的 Squid Game 替代方案都不会带来节目的快感。这个游戏没有真正的风险,所以游戏积分奖励只能让你有动力玩这么久。 游戏相对简单,几乎不需要真正的策略。但是,这确实意味着该游戏适合所有年龄层和经验水平。 

开发者保持游戏经常更新,并提供补丁每隔一段时间。他们主要关注错误修复和性能问题。一些更新包括新的迷你游戏添加,因此该游戏正在积极扩展。未来的扩展和补丁可能会添加新游戏,这将大大改善游戏。 

广告

技术

标题;
Squid Games - 456 Survival 0.0.17 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
ABI Global LTD

https://abigames.com.vn/

AndroidSquid Games - 456 Survival

0.0.17

ABI Global LTD(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Squid Games - 456 Survival 的 0.0.17 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Squid Games - 456 Survival APK for Android

0.0.7

ABI Global LTD(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android strategy game

Squid Games - 456 Survival is a free strategy game for Android based on the critically acclaimed Netflix phenomenon, Squid Game. This easy-to-grasp Squid Game simulator is as close as a mobile game can get to mirroring the Netflix series. You can try your hand at Dalgona cookie carving and other Korean classics featured in the series. 

Squid Game adaptations for Android are plenty, but so are other horror-based strategy games. If you enjoy using logic to get yourself out of sticky situations, Insomnia might be the game for you. Another Squid Game alternative is Cookie Carver: Life Challenge.

Gameplay

Squid Games - 456 Survival offers simple gameplay with controls that are easy to master. The game’s graphics aren’t too impressive, which is surprising given that the developer has many other free titles with higher-quality visuals. 

Advertisement

Games themselves will be familiar to you if you are a fan of the show, but won’t present as much of a challenge as it is in the Netflix series. The game has been optimised to run on lower-end Android devices, which means it has a small download size.

Red Light, Green Light

One of the most popular games from Squid Game is Red Light, Green Light. The objective is simple: Get your character to the end of the course without angering the animatronic doll that is designed to look like a young girl. Move when the robot turns around, then stop dead in your tracks when she turns to face you. If you move, your character will be eliminated and the round will be over for you.

The mobile Squid Game experience

Any Squid Game alternative optimised for mobile devices isn’t going to deliver the thrill of the show. There is no real risk involved in this game, so the reward of in-game points can only keep you motivated to play for so long. The games are relatively easy and require little true strategy. However, this does mean that the game is suitable for all ages and experience levels. 

The developer keeps the game updated often, offering patches every so often. They’ve mainly focused on bug fixes and performance issues. Some updates have included new mini-game additions, so this game is actively being expanded. Future expansions and patches may add new games, which would improve the game drastically. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Squid Games - 456 Survival 0.0.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 9th 2021
Author:
ABI Global LTD

https://abigames.com.vn/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
c7c90421a5545de04d4186e41cbd60ec75ae56e8
Filename:
SquidGames456Survival_v0.0.7.xapk

Squid Games - 456 Survival APK for Android

0.0.7

ABI Global LTD(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.0.7 of Squid Games - 456 Survival. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement