广告

Squid Game: 456 Survival

1.0.4

ROCKET GAMES STUDIO(免费)

用户评分8

免费安卓策略游戏

Squid Game: 456 Survival 是一款适用于 Android 的免费策略游戏,大致基于全球 韩国 Netflix 现象 Squid Game。穿上 Player 456 的破鞋,运用逻辑和技巧在每一轮比赛中生存下来,在比赛结束时赢得巨额大奖。 

这不是一种新的手机游戏类型;事实上,在 Google Play 商店中可以找到数百种替代品。很容易找到具有更好的图形和更流畅的游戏的类似游戏。要获得全方位的娱乐体验,请尝试 Survival 456 But It's Impostor ,与我们当中的可爱角色一起拥有鱿鱼游戏的所有乐趣。另一个很棒的免费替代品是 Cookie Carver: Life Challenge.

图形和性能

Squid Game: 456 Survival 并不是 Google Play 商店中最好看的游戏。与其他类似大小的游戏相比,该游戏的图形质量较低。这种低质量理论上应该可以让游戏运行得更好,但即使在 Android 10 上,Squid Game: 456 也会滞后,并且没有流畅的游戏体验。控制杆,有时,游戏看起来更像幻灯片。 

广告

游戏机制

大多数游戏的工作方式与其他 Squid Game 中的游戏相似模仿,但 Squid Game: 456 Survival 确实引入了至少一种新机制。虽然其他 Dalgona 饼干雕刻游戏需要您切饼干,但 Squid Game: 456 Survival 是一款经典的点击播放游戏。您所需要做的就是在限定时间内点击 cookie 的各个碎片来赢得回合。

广告密集

鱿鱼游戏:456 生存似乎依靠比大多数其他游戏更重视广告。在一个游戏过程中,每个级别之后最多会出现三个单独的广告页面。如果游戏不错,广告就不会那么不方便,但是对广告的严重依赖,加上质量很差,玩游戏并没有产生太大的刺激感。 

每一轮之后,游戏为您提供了两种领取游戏币的选择:领取 100 美元(不含广告)或 500 美元(含广告)。即使您选择没有广告的选项,您也将被迫观看多个广告。 

在过度饱和的市场中的失败尝试

Squid Game 在流行文化领域爆发,并随之为移动游戏带来了一种全新的游戏类型。虽然有优秀甚至令人难以置信的 Squid Game 模拟器,但 Squid Game: 456 Survival 没有达到目标。其水准的游戏画面质量低于标准水平,并且对广告的高度依赖削弱了游戏有限的兑换质量。 

广告

技术

标题;
Squid Game: 456 Survival 1.0.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ROCKET GAMES STUDIO
SHA-1:
eafa92329bcbb6c8852336748f8078a2f2447847
Filename:
SquidGame456Survival_v1.0.4.apk

Squid Game: 456 Survival

1.0.4

ROCKET GAMES STUDIO(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Squid Game: 456 Survival 的 1.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Squid Game: 456 Survival APK for Android

1.0.4

ROCKET GAMES STUDIO(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android strategy game

Squid Game: 456 Survival is a free strategy game for Android loosely based on the worldwide Korean Netflix phenomenon Squid Game. Step into the well-worn shoes of Player 456, using logic and skill to survive each round of competition to win the massive jackpot at the tournament's end. 

This isn’t a new genre of mobile gaming; in fact, alternatives are available in the hundreds on the Google Play store. Similar games with better graphics and smoother gameplay are easy to find. For an all-around entertaining experience, try Survival 456 But It's Impostor, which has all the fun of Squid Game with the cute characters from Among Us. Another great, free alternative is Cookie Carver: Life Challenge.

Graphics and performance

Squid Game: 456 Survival isn’t the best-looking game on the Google Play store. The game's graphical quality is low compared to other games of similar size. This low quality should theoretically make the game run better, but even on Android 10, Squid Game: 456 lags and doesn't have smooth gameplay. Controls stick, and on occasion, the game looks more like a slide show. 

Advertisement

Game mechanics

Most of the games work similar to the ones in other Squid Game imitations, but Squid Game: 456 Survival does introduce at least one new mechanic. While other Dalgona cookie carver games require you to cut the cookie, Squid Game: 456 Survival is a classic tap-to-play game. All you need to do is tap the various shards of the cookie within the time limit to win the round.

Ad-intensive

Squid Game: 456 Survival seems to rely more heavily on ads than most other games. Up to three separate ad pages appear after each level, during one playthrough. The ads wouldn’t be as inconvenient if the game was decent, but the heavy reliance on ads, coupled with the poor quality, doesn't create much excitement to play the game. 

After each round, the game gives you two choices to claim in-game currency: claim $100 without an ad or $500 with an ad. Even if you choose the option without an ad, you will be forced to sit through multiple ads. 

Underwhelming attempt in an oversaturated market

Squid Game exploded onto the pop culture scene and, with it, shipped an entirely new game genre for mobile gaming. While there are good and even incredible Squid Game emulators, Squid Game: 456 Survival misses the mark. Sub-par graphics for games of its calibre and a heavy reliance on advertising chip away at the game's limited redeeming qualities. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Squid Game: 456 Survival 1.0.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 9th 2021
Author:
ROCKET GAMES STUDIO
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
eafa92329bcbb6c8852336748f8078a2f2447847
Filename:
SquidGame456Survival_v1.0.4.apk

Squid Game: 456 Survival APK for Android

1.0.4

ROCKET GAMES STUDIO(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.4 of Squid Game: 456 Survival. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement