广告

AndroidOddbods Turbo Run

1.13.0

goGame(付款)

用户评分8

Oddbods Turbo Run - 生活中的刺激

Oddbods Turbo Run 是一款适用于您的 Android 智能手机的超酷应用程序。在玩 Odds Burner、Bubble Sled、Fuse、Boxing Glove、Squash 等游戏时收集并赚取免费宝石以及得分!踏入全新的游戏世界,逃离现实,在 Oddsville 中一路狂奔,随时成为赢家!尝试掌握这些技能中的每一项,并用他们自己的 Odds Burner 技能挑战你的朋友,看看谁名列前茅。摆脱邪恶赔率的控制,赚取额外的钱。

Oddbods Turbo Run 是一款以其令人兴奋和生动的游戏玩法、出色的图形和声音效果以及酷炫的技术功能,将让您大吃一惊的游戏之一。您甚至可以为 Oddbods Turbo War 的发布做好准备,这是他们最新的游戏之一,您可以在 Odds、Squash、Bubble 和 War 之间进行选择并立即开始运行!如果您一直在寻找一款充满酷炫音效、逼真图形和市场上最原创主题之一的全新独特手机游戏,那么 Oddbods Turbo Run 就是您的最佳选择!

如果您是 Odds Burner、Bubble Sled、Fuse 或令人兴奋的 Odds and Ends 的忠实粉丝,那么 Oddbods Turbo Run 绝对是您不容错过的。这是动作游戏和赛车游戏的完美结合。那你还在等什么?下载 Oddbods Turbo Run,开始激动人心的世界。准备好开始您的空闲时间,享受完全独特的游戏体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Oddbods Turbo Run 1.13.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
goGame

http://www.gogame.net

AndroidOddbods Turbo Run

1.13.0

goGame(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Oddbods Turbo Run 的 1.13.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Oddbods Turbo Run APK for Android

1.9.0

goGame(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Oddbods Turbo Run - The Thrill Of Your Life

Oddbods Turbo Run is the ultimate cool application for your Android smartphone. Collect and earn free gems as well as score points while playing Odds Burner, Bubble Sled, Fuse, Boxing Glove, Squash and more! Step into an entirely new world of gaming as you escape from reality as you blast your way around Oddsville and become a winner at all times! Try your hand at mastering each of these skills and challenge your friends with their own Odds Burner skills to see who comes out on top. Earn extra bucks as you escape from the grip of evil Odds.

Oddbods Turbo Run is one of those games that will completely blow you away with its exciting and lively gameplay, excellent graphics and sound effects, and cool technical features. You can even get ready for the release of Oddbods Turbo War, one of their newest games where you get to choose between Odds, Squash, Bubble and War and start running right away! If you've been looking for a new and unique mobile game that is filled with cool sounds, realistic graphics, and one of the most original themes available on the market, look no further than Oddbods Turbo Run!

Oddbods Turbo Run is definitely something you don't want to miss if you're a huge fan of Odds Burner, Bubble Sled, Fuse or the ever exciting Odds and ends. It's a fantastic blend of action and racing games. So what are you waiting for? Download Oddbods Turbo Run and let the world of excitement begin. Get ready for the start of your free time and enjoy a completely unique gaming experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Oddbods Turbo Run 1.9.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
goGame

http://www.gogame.net

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
0df2e0a4ab7433e7e4caae21ac01f23dce5f2b11
Filename:
net-gogame-rainbow-210002714-55358572-e771bae4f692739fbb5e647054f17fe4.apk

Oddbods Turbo Run APK for Android

1.9.0

goGame(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.0 of Oddbods Turbo Run. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement