广告

YT Pink

14.06.54

TechBigs(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 YouTube 模组

YT Pink 或 YouTube Pink 是一个免费的 mod APK 应用程序,它提供了锁定在视频平台上的多项功能。它添加了一个优雅的主题,同时您还将收到有关接下来要观看的内容的建议。同样基于 YT 的其他应用包括 YouTube StudioYouTube Go智能 YouTube 电视

您可以在多种模式之间切换,例如 Light和黑暗,当您在后台播放视频时。您还可以自定义视觉设置,例如亮度和质量。最重要的方面是您不会像原来的 YouTube 平台那样受到那么多限制

无限制设置

YouTube 是观看和上传视频的绝佳平台。虽然许多内容创作者和粉丝喜欢使用它,但有许多限制会导致挫败感。 YT Pink 提供相同的体验,但您将拥有不同的功能和主题,让您体验更愉快。

广告

它还可以删除广告之前和在视频期间,您可以不受干扰地收听和观看音乐视频。另一个方便的功能是通过双击手机上的应用让应用进入睡眠状态。它可以在您再次需要时随时使用,同时节省电池电量。

各种模式和配置

您会在 YT Pink 上找到许多模式更容易使用视频平台。除了在浅色和深色模式之间切换,您还可以重复播放视频或使用自动播放。您还可以选择在智能电视上观看 YouTube 视频,只要您可以将两台设备配对即可。 后台模式可让您在收听内容的同时打开其他应用。

在 Android 上安装 YouTube Pink

安装 YT Pink在您的移动设备上很容易,即使对于华为设备也是如此。您只需从可靠来源下载 APK 文件,然后在完成后选择它。您的智能手机应检查它是否安全,并为您提供安装选项。准备就绪后,您可以打开它以开始使用视频应用程序。唯一的问题是您是否需要连接到 Google 帐户,而某些华为设备无法做到这一点。

简单而有效

YT Pink 在 Android 设备上表现出色,限制更少,自定义更多。您不会处理广告,并且可以切换到各种模式。

此外,还有一个选项可以继续在后台收听音乐视频。您也可以在有工作时让 YT Pink 快速入睡。

广告

技术

标题;
YT Pink 14.06.54 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TechBigs

https://techbigs.com/privacy-policy

SHA-1:
fb680dbd3497aaebfe085501f1ab3e861d04170f
Filename:
YT_Pink_v14.06.54.apk

YT Pink

14.06.54

TechBigs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 YT Pink 的 14.06.54 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

YT Pink APK for Android

14.06.54

TechBigs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free YouTube mod

YT Pink, or YouTube Pink, is a free mod APK application that provides several features that are locked on the video platform. It adds a classy theme, while you’ll also receive recommendations on what to watch next. Other apps that are also based on YT include YouTube Studio, YouTube Go and Smart YouTube TV.

There are various modes you can change between, such as Light and Dark, while you play videos in the background. You can also customise the visual settings, such as brightness and quality. The most essential aspect is that you won’t have as many restrictions as the original YouTube platform.

Unrestricted settings

YouTube is an excellent platform for watching and uploading videos. While many content creators and fans love using it, there are many restrictions in place that cause frustration. YT Pink delivers the same experience, but you’ll have different functions and themes available that make it more enjoyable.

Advertisement

It also removes adverts before and during videos so you can listen to and watch music videos without interruptions. Another handy function is putting the app to sleep on your phone by double-tapping it. It makes it readily available when you need it again, saving your battery at the same time.

Various modes and configurations

You’ll find plenty of modes on YT Pink that will make it easier to use the video platform. Besides switching between Light and Dark Mode, you can also put videos on repeat or use auto-play. There’s also an option to watch YouTube videos on your Smart TV, as long as you can pair the two devices. Background mode simply lets you open other apps while listening to the content.

Installing YouTube Pink on Android

Installing YT Pink on your mobile device is easy, even for Huawei devices. You simply download the APK file from a reliable source and then select it once done. Your smartphone should check if it’s safe, giving you the option to install. When ready, you can open it to start using the video app. The only issue will be if you need to connect to a Google account, which some Huawei devices are unable to do.

Simple but effective

YT Pink presents an outstanding performance on Android devices, offering fewer restrictions and more customizations. You won’t deal with adverts, and you can change to various modes.

Additionally, there’s an option to continue listening to music videos in the background. You can also put YT Pink to sleep quickly when you have work to do.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
YT Pink 14.06.54 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
TechBigs

https://techbigs.com/privacy-policy

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
fb680dbd3497aaebfe085501f1ab3e861d04170f
Filename:
YT_Pink_v14.06.54.apk

YT Pink APK for Android

14.06.54

TechBigs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 14.06.54 of YT Pink. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement