广告

Live NetTV

4.6

Mehar Jani(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费直播电视应用

Live NetTV 在当今时代是一种罕见的发现。此应用于 2018 年发布,只需点击几下即可提供直播电视。您无需进行注册或订阅。只需下载 APK,安装它,选择您所在的国家/地区,然后从 150 多个直播频道中开始观看您的最爱。 

它的一些功能

拥有七种不同类别的电视频道可供选择,NetTV 当然会为您提供各种功能来帮助您欣赏节目。无论是运动、烹饪、宗教、新闻、儿童、音乐还是娱乐:您都可以享受这款应用所提供的一切。您可以从四个视频播放器中选择观看,但他们推荐 MX Player。< /a>

这款用户友好型应用提供标清和高清质量的电视频道。 NetTV 经常更新,以确保它更改死链接并包含新链接。该应用还具有 Chromecast 支持,可让您从手机流式传输到电视机。

用户支持

我们是否提到它具有 频道请求功能?这意味着如果您最喜欢的频道碰巧丢失了,您可以发送请求让他们在下次更新时添加它。 NetTV 同样提供快速用户支持,如果您在使用该应用程序时遇到困难或有任何疑问,您可以在其中获得帮助。对于 Android 手机,它至少支持 Android 4.1,任何低于它的都无法使用。 

它比较如何? 

Mobdro 共享其许多功能。它也是免费的,可在全球范围内使用,并提供许多不同的流派供您阅读。然而,与 Mobdro 不同的是,NetTV 可在应用商店中获得,这使得安装更加方便。 

值得吗?

到目前为止,NetTV 因其简单的界面、客户支持和免费而备受赞誉。对于希望通过移动设备轻松访问观看一些最佳节目的人来说,这是一个绝佳选择。 

广告

技术

标题;
Live NetTV 4.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mehar Jani
SHA-1:
fb393bf9dbf044822ca9e9731699e5330af66ba4
Filename:
Live_NetTV_v4.6.com.apk

Live NetTV

4.6

Mehar Jani(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Live NetTV 的 4.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Live NetTV APK for Android

4.6

Mehar Jani(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free live TV app

Live NetTV is a rare find in this day and age. This app published back in 2018, offers live TV at just a few clicks. You don't need to undergo registration or a subscription. Just download the APK, install it, choose your country and start watching your favorites from amongst 150+ live channels. 

Some of its features

With seven different categories of TV channels to choose from, NetTV will, of course, offer you various features to help you enjoy your shows. Whether it's sports, cooking, religion, news, kids, music, or entertainment: you'll get to enjoy everything that this app has to offer. You can choose from four video players to watch with, though they recommend MX Player.

This user-friendly app has TV channels that are available in both SD and HD quality. NetTV undergoes frequent updating to ensure that it changes dead links and includes new links. The app also has Chromecast support that lets you stream from your phone to your television sets.

Advertisement

User support

Did we mention that it has a channel requesting feature? It means that if your favorite channel happens to be missing, you can send a request for them to add it on the next update. NetTV similarly offers quick user support where you can get help should you struggle with the app, or have any questions. For Android phones, it supports at a minimum Android 4.1, anything less will not work. 

How does it compare? 

Mobdro, a competitor, shares many of its features. It's also free, available globally, and offers many different genres for your perusal. Unlike Mobdro, however, NetTV is available on the app store, which makes it much more convenient to install. 

Is it worth it?

So far, NetTV has received much praise for its simple interface, customer support, and is free. It's an excellent choice for someone looking for a way to watch some of the best shows with the ease of access to a cellular device. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Live NetTV 4.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 27th 2020
Author:
Mehar Jani
SHA-1:
fb393bf9dbf044822ca9e9731699e5330af66ba4
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Live_NetTV_v4.6.com.apk

Live NetTV APK for Android

4.6

Mehar Jani(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.6 of Live NetTV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement