广告

AndroidMobdro

2.1.94

Mobdro(免费)

用户评分7

广告

莫德罗(免费)

如果您希望流媒体而不必支付月费,那么Modbro就是您的理想之选。 Modbro拥有数以百万计的视频,包括体育,音乐或电影,拥有用于娱乐目的的完整内容数据库。挑战像Netflix和Youtube这样的领导者,此服务为订阅流提供了一种替代方法。

灵活的流媒体

美观且易于浏览的界面使您可以查找不同类别和频道列表的节目。通过根据您喜欢的主题创建频道播放列表来定制您的流媒体体验。您的频道可以包含从浪漫到现场音乐的所有内容。

Modbro上有两种媒体,互联网视频和电视。该软件在互联网上搜索来自网络摄像头的免费视频,YouTube等免费流媒体和其他资源。第二类内容来自主要的电视网络。

广告

您可以根据主题类别和兴趣创建播放列表,并在需要时返回这些频道。使用视频共享选项,您可以将喜爱的视频发送给朋友和家人。只要您愿意,就可以一直观看,不会被广告打扰。

像大多数流媒体服务一样,当设备连接到WiFi或高速数据时,最好下载高质量的文件。下载内容后,您可以将其保存以供以后使用,如果设备在任何时候都将失去连接,这将很有用。

该服务具有某些值得注意的限制。由于该应用不断在网上搜索内容,因此有时您可能会找到一个视频并将其添加为书签,只是返回并发现该视频已消失。该视频可能已脱机,并且Modbro不再可用,因为它不再存在于互联网上。

与竞争对手不同,Modbro的工作方式类似于标准电视网络。您可以在选择开始观看时观看正在播放的内容,但不能根据其标题选择单个视频。视频不是点播的。如果您决定播放体育频道,则可能只能观看比赛的最后五分钟,而无法调整视频的时间。

某些视频内容在某些国家/地区不可用。建议在Modbro上进行流式传输时使用VPN连接,以避免基于地理位置的阻止。

如果您尝试在过时的操作系统上下载该应用程序,则可能会收到称为“解析错误”的消息。该免费软件与Android 4.1及更高版本兼容。

不按需

Modbro玩的游戏不同于Netflix等传统流媒体服务。很难比较。对于希望访问免费视频内容并愿意解决这些缺陷的任何人,此移动流服务都是出色的。为了获得一致的娱乐流,此应用程序非常有用。对于那些寻求策划并允许选择剧集和点播内容的视频的人,Modbro将无法达到目标。

广告

技术

标题;
Mobdro 2.1.94 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, March 7th 2022
作者:
Mobdro

AndroidMobdro

2.1.94

Mobdro(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 Mobdro 的 2.1.94 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mobdro2.1.26

Mobdro(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Mobdro (FREE)

If you are looking to stream things without having to pay a monthly fee, look no further than Modbro. With millions of videos including, sports, music, or movies, Modbro has a database full of content for entertainment purposes. Challenging the leaders like Netflix and Youtube this service offers an alternative to subscription streaming.

Flexible streaming

An aesthetically pleasing and easy to navigate interface allows you to find programmes in different categories and channel listings. Customize your streaming experience by creating channel playlists based on your favourite themes. Your channel can include anything from romance to live music.

There are two types of media available on Modbro, internet videos and television. The software searches the internet for free videos from webcams, free streaming such as YouTube, and other sources. The second type of content comes from major TV Networks.

You can create playlists based on thematic categories and interest and return to these channels whenever you'd like. With the video-sharing option, you can send your favourite videos to friends and family. Watch for as long as you'd like without being interrupted by ads.

Like most streaming services, high-quality is best downloaded when the device is connected to WiFi or high-speed data. Once you have downloaded content, you can save it for later, which is useful if your device will lack connection at any point.

The service has certain limitations that are worth noting. Since the app is continuously searching online for content, sometimes you may find a video and bookmark it, only to return and find it has vanished. The video may have been taken offline, and Modbro no longer has it available because it no longer exists on the internet.

Unlike competitors, Modbro works like a standard TV network. You can watch what is playing at the time you chose to begin watching but cannot select individual videos based on their title. The videos are not on-demand. If you decided to stream a sports channel, you might only catch the last five minutes of the game without the ability to adjust the time of the video.

Some video content is not available in certain countries. It is recommended to use a VPN connection while streaming on Modbro to avoid blocks based on geo-location.

If you try to download the application on an outdated OS, you may receive what is called a 'parse-error' message. This freeware is compatible with Android 4.1 and higher.

Not on-demand

Modbro plays a different game than traditional streaming services like Netflix; it's hard to compare. This mobile streaming service is excellent for anyone who wishes to have access to free video content and is willing to deal with the flaws. For consistent streaming of entertainment, this app is useful. For those seeking videos that is curated and allows for the episode choice and on-demand content, Modbro will not meet the mark.

Title:
Mobdro 2.1.26 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
Mobdro

https://www.mobdro.to

SHA-1:
c7509f2bb8ae118e9c594d10db782fb065bcf4bb

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.26 of Mobdro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement