广告

Sports Live TV

8.11

vm creations(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在印度关注来自世界各地的现场体育赛事

Sports Live TV APK 允许用户在他们的移动设备上关注世界各地最流行的体育直播赛事。它是特别考虑到印度市场而开发的。这意味着大多数广泛的体育节目将吸引大多数当地人。

由于板球在印度和世界其他地方拥有大量追随者,免费的体育直播应用有专门的板球运动菜单。此外,还有许多其他吸引当地市场的运动,如足球等。您可能要考虑的其他类似替代方案是 Sky Go冥王星电视

体育直播电视的工作原理?

应用程序的工作方式是通过IPTV协议转播各种体育频道。 IPTV 协议支持从其立即产生的内容流式传输。这意味着用户可以实时关注他们最喜欢的体育赛事。 IPTV 协议的另一个优势在于,用户可以访问他们喜爱的体育赛事库,并从头开始观看以防错过。

广告

Sports Live TV 上提供的游戏

由于该应用程序主要是为印度用户开发的,因此大多数体育赛事都受到当地人的欢迎。这意味着来自印度的用户将会对本地和世界各地的大量板球赛事感到兴奋。此外,专门的板球菜单确保用户可以更快、更轻松地访问可用的板球赛事。

Sports Live TV 还提供哪些其他运动项目

虽然板球在印度广受欢迎,但其他各种体育赛事也吸引了当地人。例如,英国的英超、西班牙的西甲、德国的德甲等足球联赛都受到密切关注。您还可以期待找到其他流行的体育赛事,例如篮球、赛马和曲棍球等。

使用内置播放器播放内容

用户可以使用内置播放器在 Sports Live TV 应用程序中播放内容。这意味着用户不必下载任何第三方应用程序即可享受它。但是,开发人员警告说,它可能并不总是在某些设备上稳定运行。

下载 Sports Live TV 以关注您最喜爱的运动项目

大多数体育应用程序通常会充斥着来自世界各地的各种体育赛事。虽然这为用户提供了多样性,但对于某些用户来说尤其难以承受。然而,像 Sports Live TV 这样主要关注印度热门体育项目的应用,可以更轻松、更方便地找到当地用户喜欢的内容。

提升您的体验

开发者免费的 Sports Live TV APK 总是在添加新功能并修复现有错误。始终建议您更新您的应用程序,不仅可以访问最新功能,还可以确保其安全、可靠和稳定。

广告

技术

标题;
Sports Live TV 8.11 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vm creations
SHA-1:
b4cb26a0ab4714e77ff8e25f22e52606f37a3aab
Filename:
sports-live-tv-v2-8-11.apk

Sports Live TV

8.11

vm creations(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sports Live TV 的 8.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sports Live TV APK for Android

8.11

vm creations(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Follow Live Sports from around the world in India

The Sports Live TV APK allows users to follow the most popular live sports events from around the world on their mobile devices. It was particularly developed with the Indian market in mind. This means that most of the wide range of sporting broadcasts will appeal to most locals.

Since cricket commands a huge following in India and elsewhere in the world, the free live sports app has a dedicated sports menu for cricket. In addition, there are also a variety of other sports that appeal to the local market, such as football and others. Other similar alternatives you may want to consider are Sky Go and Pluto TV.

How Sports Live TV works?

The way the application works is by retransmitting various sports channels through the IPTV protocol. The IPTV protocol enables the streaming of content from where it is produced immediately. This means users can follow their favourite sports events in real-time. The IPTV protocol also has the advantage in that users can access a library of their favourite sporting events and watch them from the beginning in case they missed them.

Advertisement

Games available at Sports Live TV

Since the application was developed mainly for users in India, most of the sporting events are popular with the locals. This means users from India will be thrilled by the vast collection of cricket events, both locally and from around the world. In addition, the dedicated cricket menu ensures users can access the available cricket events fast and more easily.

Which other sports are available at Sports Live TV

While cricket is widely popular in India, other various sport events also appeal to locals. For example, football leagues such as the Premier League in the UK, the La Liga in Spain, and the Bundesliga in Germany are followed closely. You can also expect to find other popular sporting events such as basketball, horse racing, and hockey, among others.

Play content with the built-in player

Users can play the content in the Sports Live TV application using the in-built player. This means users are not necessarily required to download any third-party apps to enjoy it. However, the developers warn that it may not always work stably on some devices.

Download Sports Live TV to follow your favourite sports

Most sports apps will usually be flooded with a wide range of sporting events from around the world. While this gives users variety, it can particularly be overwhelming for some users. However, an app such as Sports Live TV, which mainly focuses on popular sports in India, makes it easier and convenient to find what local users love.

Enhance your experience

The developers of the free Sports Live TV APK are always adding new features and fixing existing bugs. It is always recommended to keep your application updated not only to access the latest features but also to ensure it is safe, secure and stable.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sports Live TV 8.11 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 18th 2021
Author:
vm creations
SHA-1:
b4cb26a0ab4714e77ff8e25f22e52606f37a3aab
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
sports-live-tv-v2-8-11.apk

Sports Live TV APK for Android

8.11

vm creations(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.11 of Sports Live TV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement