广告

WindowsSaiko No Sutoka

1.2

habupain

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Saiko No Sutoka - 强烈推荐的 Windows 注册表清理工具

Saiko No Sutoka Windows 注册表清洁器是当今市场上最受欢迎的注册表清洁器之一。它是经典 Saiko PC 注册表清洁器的更新版本,可用于 Windows 和 Mac OS X 风格。它可以清除和修复许多 Windows 错误,优化您的计算机性能,提高性能,并从您的计算机中删除有害病毒。这一切都是在您睡觉时由注册表清理器自动完成的!非常易于使用,即使您自己也可以在没有任何帮助的情况下使用。

这个 Windows XP 注册表清理程序是由称为 Windows XP Repair Guys 的一组开发人员开发的免费软件/共享软件程序。这是一个简单的应用程序,可以很好地完成注册表清理工作。它扫描 Windows 的注册表并检测无效的类键、丢失的文件扩展名、过时的条目、空白值、丢失的字体、丢失的共享组件、安全漏洞、间谍软件、广告软件、木马、恶意软件、隐私入侵等。它会删除这些类键和文件,以便您的计算机运行得更快,更安全。可以手动进行性能调整以提高 PC 的性能。

开发人员还开发了许多功能,例如卸载功能、备份/恢复功能、修复了单击桌面中的新文件/设置时的行为、添加了对最新 Windows XP 的支持、添加了扫描无效的功能类键,修复桌面快捷方式未授权的问题等等。该软件还有一个视频教程,指导您如何正确运行该程序。许多使用过该软件的用户都强烈推荐这款 Windows PC 注册表清理器。下载此软件,让您摆脱与主屏幕和 Windows PC 注册表有关的问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Saiko No Sutoka 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
habupain

https://habupain.itch.io/

PCSaiko No Sutoka

1.2

habupain

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Saiko No Sutoka 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Saiko No Sutoka for Windows

1.2

habupain(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Saiko No Sutoka - A Highly Recommended Windows Registry Cleaner

Saiko No Sutoka Windows registry cleaner is one of the most popular registry cleaners in the market today. It is an updated version of classic Saiko PC registry cleaner which is available in both Windows and Mac OS X flavors. It can clean and repair a number of Windows errors, optimize your computer performance, speed up performance, and remove harmful viruses from your computer. This is all done automatically by the registry cleaner while you are asleep! So easy to use that even you can do it yourself without any help.

This Windows XP registry cleaner has been developed by a group of developers called the Windows XP Repair Guys as a freeware/shareware program. It is a simple application which does the job of a registry cleaner very well. It scans the registry of Windows and detects invalid class keys, missing file extensions, obsolete entries, blank values, missing fonts, missing shared components, security flaws, spyware, adware, Trojans, malware, privacy intrusion, etc. It deletes these class keys and files so that your computer runs faster and is more secure. The performance tweaks can be made manually to improve the performance of your PC.

The developers have also worked on a number of features such as uninstall feature, back up/restore feature, fixed behavior when clicking new file/setting in the desktop, added support for the latest Windows XP, added functionality to scan for invalid class keys, fixed issue of non-authorization of the desktop shortcut, and many more. This software also has a video tutorial which guides you on how to properly run the program. This Windows PC Registry Cleaner has been highly recommended by many users who have used this software. Download this software to free yourself from problems regarding your home screen and windows PC registry.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Saiko No Sutoka 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
habupain

https://habupain.itch.io/

SHA-1:
c0829f466a09aa295cf9064c9295200265a74202

Saiko No Sutoka for PC

1.2

habupain(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Saiko No Sutoka. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement