广告

WindowsSkyVPN

0.9.27

skyvpn-inc(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 SkyVPN 保护您的隐私并匿名上网

SkyVPN 是一种免费 VPN 服务,可让您匿名上网并掩盖您的浏览习惯,类似于 NordVPNExpress VPN。使用 VPN 可以让您绕过视频流等内容的地理限制,以及匿名浏览并防止您的历史记录被跟踪。

SkyVPN 具有无限数据和带宽 没有节流或减速。 SkyVPN 还拥有一个由 3,000 多台服务器组成的全球网络,这意味着您可以连接到世界任何地方,并享受与不使用 VPN 几乎相同的冲浪速度。

SkyVPN 有什么作用?

SkyVPN 提供了一个高度可定制的 VPN,其中包含许多为注重隐私的个人提供的高级功能。这包括拆分隧道和专用服务器,这两者都使您能够自定义哪些应用程序和网站通过 VPN 路由,哪些不通过。这对于延迟敏感的应用程序特别有用,例如视频游戏。

广告

SkyVPN 使用安全吗?

SkyVPN 吹捧许多高级隐私功能,但不幸的是 记录 VPN 流量。这意味着它会记录使用 SkyVPN 时访问的每个网站和应用程序,这违背了其隐私功能的目的。因此,它被认为是不安全的,不建议用作安全的 VPN 服务。

功能齐全但存在缺陷的 VPN 服务

在隐私方面,VPN 服务必须保持最少或不记录用户活动,以避免被追踪或识别,这一点非常重要。不幸的是,SkyVPN 的日志记录政策在很大程度上否定了它的任何高级隐私功能。除了记录您的实时浏览活动,其记录政策还列出了跟踪浏览器 cookie、所用设备的信息、您的实际位置数据、设备上安装的应用程序等等。 p>

对于以隐私为中心的 VPN 服务,这是不可接受的,因此不推荐使用 SkyVPN。它使用模糊的陈述,例如跟踪“其他技术数据”和“某些信息”,这使得当您使用 SkyVPN 时被跟踪的范围非常不清楚。根据您对 VPN 的个人使用案例,这可能会破坏使用 VPN 的目的。

广告

技术

标题;
SkyVPN 0.9.27 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
skyvpn-inc

https://www.skyvpn.net/

PCSkyVPN

0.9.27

skyvpn-inc(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SkyVPN 的 0.9.27 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SkyVPN for Windows

0.9.20

skyvpn-inc(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Protect your privacy and surf anonymously with SkyVPN

SkyVPN is a free VPN service that enables you to surf the web anonymously and mask your browsing habits, similar to NordVPN and Express VPN. Using a VPN lets you get around geo-restrictions on content such as video streaming, as well as anonymising your browsing and preventing your history from being tracked.

SkyVPN features unlimited data and bandwidth with no throttling or slowdown. SkyVPN also has a global network of over 3,000 servers, which means that you can connect to and from anywhere in the world and enjoy almost the same surfing speeds as you get without using a VPN.

What does SkyVPN do?

SkyVPN provides a highly customisable VPN that contains many advanced features for privacy-minded individuals. This includes split tunnelling and specialised servers, both of which enable you to customise which apps and websites are routed through a VPN and which aren't. This is particularly useful for latency-sensitive apps, such as video games.

Advertisement

Is SkyVPN safe to use?

SkyVPN touts many advanced privacy features, but unfortunately it is known to log VPN traffic. This means that it records every website and app accessed while using SkyVPN, which defeats the purpose of its privacy features. It is therefore considered unsafe and not recommended for use as a secure VPN service.

Full-featured but flawed VPN service

When it comes to privacy, it's very important that a VPN service keeps minimal to no logs of user activity, in order to avoid being traced or identified. Unfortunately, SkyVPN's logging policy largely negates any of its advanced privacy features. In addition to logging your real-time browsing activity, its logging policy also lists tracking browser cookies, information on the device being used, your actual location data, applications installed on your device and plenty more.

For a privacy centred VPN service, this is unacceptable and therefore SkyVPN is not recommended. It uses vague statements such as tracking "other technical data" and "certain information" which makes the extent of what is being tracked when you use SkyVPN very unclear. Depending on your personal use cases for a VPN, this may defeat the purposes of using one.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SkyVPN 0.9.20 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, May 31st 2021
Author:
skyvpn-inc

https://www.skyvpn.net/

SHA-1:
4142a2bf6f0bc9f63adff6689436f8dee3d6185a

SkyVPN for PC

0.9.20

skyvpn-inc(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.20 of SkyVPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement