广告

WindowsHoxx VPN Proxy

0.5.5

Hoxx(免费)

用户评分8

广告

VPN软件

Hoxx 提供代理 VPN,承诺允许您浏览您所在国家/地区不可用的社交媒体平台。它承诺让您完全自由地使用互联网,而不会将您的信息存储在网站上或您的位置不被发现。

连接服务器

公司位于美国,所有服务器都位于美国。不仅如此,您还可以使用它来连接无限数量的计算机,这非常令人印象深刻;相比之下,Express VPN 只允许五个连接。

广告

安全问题

该应用在安全和隐私方面落后于所有其他应用。主要问题是 Hoxx 保留保留您的数据日志的权利。除此之外,他们还会访问您设备上的记录,从而泄露您的个人信息。这意味着他们可以访问您在您的设备上看到的任何内容。

此外,由于他们是美国的服务器,Hoxx 必须与政府共享其信息并且愿意这样做。由于它们可能会长时间存储您的数据,这一问题变得更加严重。

过时的加密

像 NordVPN 这样的最新 VPN 使用 2048 位安全。 Hoxx 使用完全过时的 4096 位 RSA 加密。该保护在 2013 年被破解;因此 HVP 无法应对现代问题。此外,它会将您的 IP 泄露给您浏览的网站,证明它是无效的。

限制

Hoxx VPN 在使用时会显着减慢您的连接速度。此外,它不允许您使用 Netflix 或 torrent。该软件还受限于它可以保护您的位置,无法用于路由器或游戏系统。

糟糕的服务

总体而言,Hoxx 没有可取之处。它没有做它应该做的事情,也没有保护你免受互联网上的危险实体的侵害。没有理由下载此应用程序,尤其是如果您不想记录您的信息。

广告

技术

标题;
Hoxx VPN Proxy 0.5.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hoxx

https://hoxx.com/

SHA-1:
5c8ad27d3b593eee85ad25a7b43ea227aad38b5f
Filename:
Hoxx_Setup_0.5.5.exe

PCHoxx VPN Proxy

0.5.5

Hoxx(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hoxx VPN Proxy 的 0.5.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hoxx VPN Proxy0.4.0

Hoxx(Free (ads))

User rating2

Advertisement

VPN software

Hoxx provides a proxy VPN that promises to allow you to browse social media platforms that are not available in your country. It promises to give you total freedom to use the internet without problems of having your information stored on websites or your location uncovered.

Advertisement

Connecting servers

The company is based in America, and that is where all its servers are based. Not only that, but you can use it to connect through an unlimited number of computers which is quite impressive; in contrast, Express VPN only allows for five connections.

Security concerns

The app lags behind all the others in security and privacy. The main problem is Hoxx reserves the right to keep logs of your data. Beyond that, they access the records on your devices, compromising your personal information. This means they have access to anything you have ever seen on your device.

Also, because they are an American based server, Hoxx is required to share its information with the government and willing to do so. This problem is magnified by the fact they may store your data for an extended period.

Out-of-date Encryption

The up-to-date VPNs like NordVPN use 2048-bit security. Hoxx uses 4096-bit RSA encryption, which is entirely out of date. That protection was cracked in 2013; hence HVP cannot stand up to modern problems. Also, it leaks your IP to websites you browse to, proving that it is ineffective.

Limitations

Hoxx VPN significantly slows down your connection when being used. Also, it does not allow you to use Netflix or torrent. The software is also limited with where it can protect you on, failing to work for routers or gaming systems.

Poor Services

Overall, Hoxx has no redeeming qualities. It fails to do what it should do and protect you from dangerous entities on the internet. There is no reason to download this application especially if you don’t want your information logged.

Title:
Hoxx VPN Proxy 0.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free (ads)
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Hoxx

https://hoxx.com/

SHA-1:
fe6054327cc0ed5e1d447d2fd5996d2fece52cb6

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.4.0 of Hoxx VPN Proxy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement