广告

WindowsHola Better Internet

1.8.649

hola.org(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Hola Better Internet:Hola Better Internet 如何运作

Hola Better Internet 是一个免费应用程序,它通过对等网络提供一种内部 VPN 服务。它还利用对等 (P2P) 网络技术。 Hola 类似于流行的 WebRTC(实时传输控制协议)技术,Wi-Fi 和蓝牙设备使用该技术在公共网络(如 Internet)上实现实时连接。该技术允许用户在两台设备之间建立安全隧道,以便他们可以以保密和安全的方式相互通信。与 SMS、MMS 和电子邮件服务等其他替代通信技术相比,Hola 的一个主要优势是,它不需要用户同意或知道将资金从一个联系人转移到另一个联系人。

Hola Better Internet 通过基于 Linux 的僵尸网络技术运行,该技术类似于自我复制的蠕虫。该蠕虫被编程为在软件用户不知情的情况下自动执行简单的操作。它通过使用自己的代理服务器和对等网络传播。该系统允许 Hola Better Internet 为免费用户维护一条安全隧道,同时僵尸网络将自己的带宽成本分摊给同一网络的其他用户。为了阻止僵尸网络分散其带宽成本,用户必须关闭程序或切换到付费版本。

Hola Better Internet 是常规 PC 互联网连接的绝佳替代品,因为它更实惠并提供更私密的浏览环境。 Hola Better Internet 是完全免费的,非常适合那些试图减少每月互联网服务费用的人。 Hola Better Internet 与大多数标准计算机兼容,不需要任何特殊的网络技能或软件。 Hola Better Internet 对于那些想要体验更好的互联网而无需花费额外资金的人来说是一个很好的选择。 Hola Better Internet 是一项易于使用的免费服务,可在 Internet 上使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hola Better Internet 1.8.649 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
hola.org

http://hola.org/

也可用于其他平台

PCHola Better Internet

1.8.649

hola.org(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hola Better Internet 的 1.8.649 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hola Better Internet for Windows

1.8.649

hola.org(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Hola Better Internet: How Hola Better Internet Works

Hola Better Internet is a free application that offers a sort of internal VPN service through a peer to peer network. It also makes use of peer-to Peer (P2P) networking technology. Hola is similar to the popular WebRTC (Real Time Transport Control Protocol) technology, which is used by Wi-Fi and Bluetooth devices for enabling real-time connectivity over a public network such as the Internet. This technology allows users to establish a secure tunnel between two devices so that they can communicate with each other in a confidential and secure manner. A major advantage Hola has over other alternative communication technologies such as SMS, MMS and email services is that it does not require the user's consent or knowledge for transferring funds from one contact to another.

Hola Better Internet works through the Linux-based botnet technology which is like a self-replicating worm. The worm is programmed to perform simple operations automatically without the knowledge of the software's user. It spreads through the use of its own proxy server and across the peer-to-peers. This system allows Hola Better Internet to maintain a secure tunnel for free users while the botnet spreads its own bandwidth costs to other users of the same network. To stop the botnet from spreading its bandwidth costs, the user must either close the program or switch to a paid version.

Hola Better Internet is an excellent substitute for a regular PC internet connection because it is more affordable and offers a more private browsing environment. Hola Better Internet is completely free and is ideal for those who are trying to cut down on their monthly Internet service bills. The Hola Better Internet is compatible with most standard computers and does not require any special networking skills or software. Hola Better Internet is a great alternative for those who want to experience a better internet without the need to spend additional money. Hola Better Internet is a free service that is easy to use and is available on the Internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hola Better Internet 1.8.649 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
hola.org

http://hola.org/

SHA-1:
33e6885fb97d35b53de87c2597f2115fdf067360

Hola Better Internet for PC

1.8.649

hola.org(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.649 of Hola Better Internet. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement