广告

WindowsGlobus VPN Browser

1.0.0.45

(免费)

用户评分8

Globus VPN 浏览器 - 匿名上网

Globus VPN 浏览器为您提供了一种快速简便的网上冲浪方式,同时利用先进的 VPN 技术将您自己连接到专用的私人服务器并隐藏您的 IP 地址,从而保护您免受潜在的 IP 记录和跟踪。在有限的时间内上网时,使用现成的 VPN 提供商(如 Windows VPN 或 Mac VPN)可以正常工作。但是,当您上网时,恶意间谍软件和广告软件程序会监控您的一举一动,并从您的计算机中窃取信息,例如您的银行帐号、信用卡号和密码。在网上冲浪时隐藏您的 IP 地址的方法是使用高质量的安全全球网络服务器 (GNS),它可以在 globus VPN 上找到。

此外,使用 Globus VPN 浏览器,您将能够匿名上网并绕过弹出广告。这将使您远离所有可能损害您的系统的有害广告软件和间谍软件程序。 Globus 开发了一项卓越的技术,可防止间谍软件和广告软件程序监视您的 Internet 活动并确保您的隐私安全。

与互联网上的大多数免费 VPN 服务不同,这项独特的技术将为用户提供匿名互联网冲浪体验和附加功能。这个令人惊叹的网络浏览器的最大优势在于它还为用户提供了匿名网络流量过滤工具。这将帮助您私下上网,而不会将您的个人信息透露给您正在访问的第三方网站。只需使用 vpn 服务器软件,您就可以通过匿名网络流量过滤的附加功能私下上网。为了获得完全的隐私,强烈建议使用带有匿名网络流量过滤附加功能的 vpn 浏览器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Globus VPN Browser 1.0.0.45 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
cd18812d48ae0709a96c190cb7c6e5fb280aef82
Filename:
release-latest.exe

PCGlobus VPN Browser

1.0.0.45

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Globus VPN Browser 的 1.0.0.45 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Globus VPN Browser for Windows

1.0.0.45

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Globus VPN Browser - Surf the Web Anonymously

Globus VPN Browser gives you a quick and easy way to surf the Web, while keeping you safe from potential IP recording and tracking by utilizing advanced VPN technology to connect yourself to a dedicated private server and hide your IP address. Using an off-the-shelf VPN provider like Windows VPN or Mac VPN works fine when surfing the Internet for a limited amount of time. However, as you surf through the Internet, malicious spyware and adware programs monitor your every movement and steal information from your computer such as your bank account numbers, credit card numbers and passwords. The way to hide your IP address while surfing on the Internet is to use a high quality secure Global Network Server (GNS), which can be found at globus VPN.

Moreover, using Globus VPN Browser, you will be able to surf anonymously and bypass pop-up advertisements. This will keep you away from all harmful adware and spyware programs that might harm your system. Globus has developed an exceptional technology to prevent the spyware and the adware programs to spy on your Internet activity and keep your privacy at safety.

Unlike most free VPN service available on the internet, this unique technology will provide users with an anonymous internet surfing experience with an added feature. The greatest advantage of this amazing web browser is that it also provides users with an anonymous web traffic filtering facility. This will help you surf the web privately, without revealing your personal information to the third party sites you are visiting. By simply using vpn server software, you will be able to surf the net privately with an added feature of anonymous web traffic filtering. To get full privacy, it is highly recommended to use vpn browser with the additional feature of anonymous web traffic filtering.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Globus VPN Browser 1.0.0.45 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
SHA-1:
cd18812d48ae0709a96c190cb7c6e5fb280aef82

Globus VPN Browser for PC

1.0.0.45

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.45 of Globus VPN Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement