广告

VPN Proxy Master Windows

3.13.0.0

allconnected(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用虚拟专用网络

VPN Proxy Master 是一个虚拟专用网络,在设置订阅后限时免费。像 免费 VPNTurbo VPNProtoVPN,您可以通过全球服务器访问数百个流媒体、种子下载和游戏网站。它速度非常快,而您可以将多达六台设备连接到一个注册帐户。

当您连接到服务时,您'无需任何人跟踪您的活动即可浏览互联网。免费期结束后,您需要根据您选择的计划支付订阅费用。您可以跨多个平台使用 VPN Proxy Master。

多台服务器

VPN Proxy Master 最重要的方面之一是您可以连接到遍布全球 6,000 多个地点的服务器。选择中至少有 40 个国家/地区,所以当涉及到国际内容时,您会被宠坏的。您还将拥有无限带宽,但取决于您的 ISP 允许多少。

广告

快速

连接速度是一个非常重要的因素,如果你'重新想要浏览、流式传输、下载、洪流或进入在线游戏。您可能在另一个国家远程工作,这意味着缓慢的连接可能会令人非常沮丧。 VPN Proxy Master 拥有快速的连接速度,确保您不会永远等待您的游戏连接到服务器。

安全连接

除了确保没有人可以访问您的帐户之外, VPN Proxy Master 还保护您的身份掩盖您的在线活动。您还可以安全地连接到您的网上银行服务,而不必担心有人窃取您的密码。它具有 AES 256 位加密,可以保护您的帐户和数据免遭盗窃。

各种设备和平台

另一个出色的好处是您可以同时将多达六台设备连接到您的帐户。它们并不都需要拥有 Windows 操作系统,因为您可以使用任何平台,只要您拥有正确的应用版本即可。

虚拟浏览

VPN Proxy Master 是一个虚拟专用网络,可让您在前几个月免费使用其服务。但是,如果您想安全地隐藏您的在线活动,则需要预先支付剩余时间的费用。

广告

技术

标题;
VPN Proxy Master Windows 3.13.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
allconnected

http://www.vpnmaster.co

VPN Proxy Master Windows

3.13.0.0

allconnected(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VPN Proxy Master Windows 的 3.13.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VPN Proxy Master Windows

1.3.2.0

allconnected(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial virtual private network

VPN Proxy Master is a virtual private network that’s free for a limited time after setting up a subscription. Like Free VPN, Turbo VPN and ProtoVPN, you can gain access to hundreds of streaming, torrenting and gaming sites via servers worldwide. It has incredibly fast speed, while you can connect up to six devices to one registered account.

When you connect to the services, you’ll be able to browse the internet without anyone tracking your activity. As soon as the free period is over, you’ll need to pay for your subscription based on the plan you selected. You can use VPN Proxy Master across multiple platforms.

Multiple servers

One of the top aspects of VPN Proxy Master is that there are servers in over 6,000 locations worldwide you can connect to. There are at least 40 countries in the selection, so you’ll be spoilt for choice when it comes to international content. You’ll also have unlimited bandwidth but is dependent on how much your ISP permits.

Advertisement

Fast speeds

Connection speed is an incredibly significant factor if you’re wanting to browse, stream, download, torrent, or enter online games. You may be working remotely in a different country, which means that slow connections can be intensely frustrating. VPN Proxy Master boasts fast connection speeds, ensuring that you don’t wait forever for your game to connect to the server.

Secure connections

Besides ensuring that no one can access your accounts, VPN Proxy Master also protects your identity and masks your online activity. You can also securely connect to your online banking service without worrying about anyone stealing your passwords. It has AES 256-bit encryption to defend your accounts and data from theft.

Various devices and platforms

Another excellent benefit is that you can connect up to six devices at the same time to your account. They don’t all need to have Windows operating systems, as you can use any platform as long as you have the correct app version.

Virtual browsing

VPN Proxy Master is a virtual private network that lets you use its services for free for the first few months. However, you’ll need to pay upfront for the remaining period if you want to hide your online activity safely.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VPN Proxy Master Windows 1.3.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
allconnected

http://www.vpnmaster.co

SHA-1:
624447ce9893363b41756070c5d01b5ebfc02e01

VPN Proxy Master Windows

1.3.2.0

allconnected(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.2.0 of VPN Proxy Master Windows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement