广告

WindowsKerio VPN Client

Kerio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Kerio VPN 客户端是一个轻量级的 VPN 客户端

Kerio VPN Client 是一款创新的轻量级软件,与大多数同类软件相比,它占用的存储空间更少。它是一个简单的软件,主要在伊朗伊斯兰共和国、印度尼西亚和英国等某些国家下载,因为它易于使用。即使您的互联网没有通过互联网连接提供商连接,它也可用于使用普通计算机或笔记本电脑访问互联网。它有一个内置浏览器,支持 Web 浏览器所需的功能,如 Java Script、HTML 和 Java Mobile Platform。它也可用于通过 WAP - 无线应用协议进行连接。

Kerio VPN 客户端有两个主要变体;一种用于 windows,另一种用于 Mac OSX 操作系统。在安装它时,您需要确保在您的计算机上安装正确版本的 Windows,以便该软件程序正常运行。此外,软件程序需要进行一些配置才能使连接正常工作。它旨在在 Windows 计算机和 Mac 上高效运行。 Windows 版本配备了先进的网络监控工具,有助于防止能够访问 Internet 的恶意用户滥用带宽。

客户端采用先进技术设计,可提供快速互联网连接。它还旨在能够使用任何可用的现代安全措施来防止未经授权访问信息以及计算机网络。虽然 Kerio VPN Client 附带 Windows 客户端,但也提供 Mac 和 Linux 版本的软件程序,可用于享受高速 VPN 连接。它们还具有高级网络功能,使它们能够轻松连接到世界各地的不同网络,同时始终保持网络安全。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kerio VPN Client Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kerio

PCKerio VPN Client

Kerio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Kerio VPN Client 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kerio VPN Client for Windows

Kerio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Kerio VPN Client Is A Lightweight VPN Client

Kerio VPN Client is an innovative light-weight software, which will take less storage room than most similar software in the same category. It is a simple software mostly downloaded in certain countries like Islamic Republic Of Iran, Indonesia, and United Kingdom for its ease of use. It can be used to access the Internet using a normal computer or a laptop even if your internet is not connected through the Internet Connection Provider. It has a built in browser which supports the features needed by web browsers like, Java Script, HTML, and Java Mobile Platform. It can also be used for connecting through a WAP - Wireless Application Protocol.

The Kerio VPN Client comes in two major variants; one is for windows and the other is for the Mac OSX operating system. While installing it, you need to make sure that you install the correct version of windows on your computer for this software program to run properly. In addition, the software program needs to have some configurations done to allow for the connection to work. It is designed to run efficiently on both Windows computers and Macs. The Windows version is equipped with an advanced network monitoring tool, which helps to prevent abuse of bandwidth by malicious users who are able to access the Internet.

The client has been designed with advanced technology that provides fast internet connection. It is also designed to be able to use any of the modern security measures available to prevent unauthorized access to the information as well as the computer network. Although Kerio VPN Client comes with Windows client, Mac and Linux versions of the software program are also available which can be used to enjoy high speed VPN connection. They also are provided with advanced networking features that allow them to easily connect to different networks across the world while keeping the network secure at all times.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kerio VPN Client for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Kerio
SHA-1:
86d4f5bde4a9b13df184df7da3dd467db7e3ac28

Kerio VPN Client for PC

Kerio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Kerio VPN Client. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement