广告

Firefox Private Networkbeta

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Firefox Web浏览器的VPN

Firefox专用网络是Firefox的浏览器扩展。通过通过网络浏览器的安全服务器重新路由您的数字足迹,它可以隐藏您的浏览活动和IP地址。它的安全,加密的互联网路径可保护您的个人信息和连接安全,免遭窥视。还建议使用虚拟专用网络,以防止广告网络跟踪您的浏览器历史记录。此VPN可为Mozilla Firefox用户在使用公共Wi-Fi接入点时提供到网络的安全路由。

广告

特征

Firefox专用网络通过屏蔽IP地址并通过一系列服务器移动Web流量来提供浏览器级别和设备级别的保护。浏览器扩展会加密您在Firefox上访问的网址。为了提供完整的设备保护,Firefox的设备级VPN提供了来自任何应用程序或浏览器的加密隧道。当您连接到公共Wi-Fi网络时,这两个版本都是最有用的。

每当您在公共空间中连接到网络时,便会与数十个其他陌生人共享该网络。这使您的个人信息容易受到黑客的攻击。使用Firefox专用网络,您的数据由Mozilla的服务器提供商-Cloudfare和Mullvad-处理,它们不保存您的数据日志。配置VPN的设置也很重要。该插件将要求您进行若干设置的许可,但其中最重要的是您的代理。没有它,VPN将无法配置代理

将Firefox专用网络连接到您的浏览器后,它将立即开始运行。您可以打开浏览器窗口右侧的“专用网络”按钮来检查其是否正常工作。应该会弹出一个新窗口,允许您切换连接。

局限性

Firefox专用网络易于设置且完全自动化。无论您选择了浏览器级别的保护还是设备级别的保护,它都会自动加密您的在线活动并隐藏任何数字足迹。但是,为了保护您的信息和连接,Mozilla还阻止了部分实时通信网站。启用VPN的情况下,无法访问Google环聊,Facebook Messenger,Jitsi,Talky和Webex等平台。

通过加密文件传输发送文件时,可以应用相同的补救措施。当您的Firefox网络浏览器在发送文件时崩溃时,您将必须关闭VPN并重新发送文件。

标准VPN插件

开发自己的VPN的浏览器通过保护其数据并将该数据同步到其他设备来帮助其用户。使用Firefox专用网络,必须使用Firefox帐户才能使用VPN并将信息同步到其他设备。该浏览器插件可以安装在任何Mac,Windows和Linux设备上的Firefox Web浏览器上。至于可下载的VPN版本,它只能安装在Windows 10设备上。 Firefox专用网络不是当今最好的VPN,但是如果您将Firefox用作默认浏览器,则它是可以使用的可靠工具。

标题;
Firefox Private Network beta Windows 版
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Mozilla

https://support.mozilla.com/en-US/mobile

目前 Firefox Private Network 的 beta 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Firefox Private Network

beta

Mozilla(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

VPN for Firefox web browser

Firefox Private Network is a browser extension by Firefox. It hides your browsing activity and IP address by rerouting your digital footprint through the web browser’s secure servers. Its secure, encrypted path to the internet protects your personal information and your connection safe from prying eyes. It is also recommended to use a virtual private network to keep advertising networks from tracking your browser history. This VPN provides Mozilla Firefox users with a secure route to the web while they’re using public Wi-Fi access points. 

Advertisement

Features

Firefox Private Network offers browser-level and device-level protection by masking your IP address and moving your web traffic through a series of servers. The browser extension encrypts the web addresses you visit on Firefox. For full-device protection, Firefox’s device-level VPN provides an encrypted tunnel from any application or browser. Both versions are most helpful when you are connected to a public Wi-Fi network.

Whenever you connect to a network in a public space, you are sharing it with dozens of other strangers. This leaves your personal information vulnerable to hackers. With Firefox Private Network, your data is handled by Mozilla’s server providers  - Cloudfare and Mullvad - who do not keep logs of your data. It is also important to configure the VPN’s settings. The plug-in will request your permission for several settings but the most important of them all is your Proxy. Without it, the VPN will not be able to configure the proxy 

Once Firefox Private Network to your browser, it will immediately start running. You can check if it’s working by opening the Private Network button, which is seen on the right of your browser window. A new window should pop up, allowing you to toggle the connection. 

Limitations

Firefox Private Network is easy-to-setup and is fully automated. Whether you’ve chosen browser-level or device level protection, it will automatically encrypt your online activity and hide any digital footprint. But in their effort to protect your information and connection, Mozilla also blocks parts of real-time communication websites. Platforms like Google Hangouts, Facebook Messenger, Jitsi, Talky and Webex cannot be accessed with the VPN turned on. 

The same remedy can be applied when sending files over an encrypted file transfer. When your Firefox web browser crashes while you’re sending files, you will have to turn off the VPN and resend the file again.

Standard VPN plug-in 

Browsers that develop their own VPN help its users by protecting their data and syncing that data to other devices. With Firefox Private Network, you must use your Firefox account to use the VPN and to sync your information to your other devices. The browser plug-in can be installed on the Firefox web browser on any Mac, Windows and Linux device. As for the downloadable VPN version, it can only be installed on Windows 10 devices. Firefox Private Network is not the best VPN available today but it is a reliable tool you can use if you use Firefox as your default browser.

Title:
Firefox Private Network beta for Windows
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 6th 2020
Author:
Mozilla

https://support.mozilla.com/en-US/mobile

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta of Firefox Private Network. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement