广告

WindowsFree Unlimited VPN Proxy - The Internet Freedom VPN

1.5.10.0

HOT TEXAS LTD(免费)

用户评分8

广告

VPN 和代理提供商

当您的 PC 上有重要的机密数据时,在您的设备上运行一个值得信赖的虚拟专用网络非常重要。免费无限 VPN 代理 - Internet Freedom VPN 是由 Hot Texas LTD 开发的 VPN 服务。借助 Internet Freedom,您可以访问受地理限制的网站,并通过 Wi-Fi、4G 和 3G 绕过受限制的网站和应用程序。同时,它会隐藏您的 IP 地址和地理位置,并加密您在私人和公共空间的互联网流量。它不需要根访问、设置或配置。 Internet Freedom VPN 使用一个切换按钮开始运行。 

功能 

免费无限 VPN 代理提供标准功能和性能。与其他 VPN 提供商类似,它允许您访问受地理限制的网站、政府审查的网站以及办公室和/或学校中被屏蔽的网站。将不会要求您执行 root 访问、设置或配置以连接到服务器。您只需切换开关键。从这里,您将连接到最近的服务器。您还可以选择您选择的服务器或节点。您可以将它与 Wi-Fi 或数据一起使用。 

这款 VPN 软件可以让您访问世界各地的网站。但是,它没有公开披露该应用程序是如何做到这一点的。作为比较,ExpressVPN 和 NordVPN 都发布了他们使用 256 位密钥或 AES-256 的高级加密标准。这两个竞争对手也发布了他们的 VPN 协议。 Express VPN 使用 TCP 和 UDP。您可以轻松地在两者之间切换,但该提供商还可以为您的网络设置适当的协议。 NordVPN 也使用 TCP 和 UDP,但增加了 Internet 密钥交换 (IKEv2)。 

广告

您可能对免费无限 VPN 代理的另一个疑虑,它实际上是一个试用软件。您可能需要重新考虑使用此 VPN,因为它对用户来说并不直接和透明。 

系统要求 

免费无限 VPN 代理 - Internet Freedom 与 Windows 兼容10(64 位)版本 14393 或更高版本。 

需要进一步开发 

免费无限 VPN 代理充其量只是在简单的界面中提供标准功能和性能。它适用于不同的连接类型 - Wi-Fi、4G 和 3G - 而不会限制您的带宽或互联网速度。但是,该 VPN 和代理提供商并未提及其使用何种加密——这是其他 VPN 提供商的标准做法。 

对于 VPN,最好找到一个公开所有加密和系统的它用。寻找使用三种 AES(AES-128、AES-192 和 AES-256)之一和一种 VPN 协议的 VPN。建议 VPN 使用 OpenVPN 协议。它使用基于安全套接字层和传输层安全协议的自定义协议。提供商使用它来创建点对点和站点到站点的连接。由于不知道 Free Unlimited VPN Proxy 是否使用上述系统,因此最好完全避免安装该软件。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Unlimited VPN Proxy - The Internet Freedom VPN 1.5.10.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 24th 2022
作者:
HOT TEXAS LTD

https://www.hottexasltd.com/

PCFree Unlimited VPN Proxy - The Internet Freedom VPN

1.5.10.0

HOT TEXAS LTD(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Unlimited VPN Proxy - The Internet Freedom VPN 的 1.5.10.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Unlimited VPN Proxy - The Internet Freedom VPN

1

HOT TEXAS LTD(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

VPN and Proxy provider

When you have important and classified data on your PC, It is important to have a trustworthy virtual private network running on your device. Free Unlimited VPN Proxy - The Internet Freedom VPN is a VPN service developed by Hot Texas LTD. With Internet Freedom, you can access geo-restricted websites and bypass restricted websites and applications with Wi-Fi, 4G, and 3G. At the same time, it will hide your IP address and geographic location, and encrypt your internet traffic both in private and public spaces. It does not require root access, setup or configuration. Internet Freedom VPN uses one toggle button to start running. 

Advertisement

Features 

Free Unlimited VPN Proxy offers standard features and performance. Similar to other VPN providers, it allows you to access geographically restricted websites, government censored websites, and blocked sites in the office and/or school. You will not be asked to perform root access, setup or configuration to connect to a server. You will simply toggle an on and off key. From here, you will be connected to the nearest server. You can also select the server or nodes of your choice. You can use this with Wi-Fi or data. 

This VPN software does give you access to websites all over the world. However, it does not publicly disclose how the application is able to do this. For comparison, both ExpressVPN and NordVPN published that they use Advanced Encryption Standard with 256-bit keys or AES-256. Both these competitors also publish their VPN protocols. Express VPN uses TCP and UDP. You can easily switch between the two but this provider can also set up the appropriate protocol for your network. NordVPN also uses TCP and UDP but with the addition of Internet Key Exchange (IKEv2). 

Another qualm you may have about Free Unlimited VPN Proxy it is actually a trialware. You may want to reconsider using this VPN as it is not straightforward and transparent with its users. 

System Requirements 

Free Unlimited VPN Proxy - The Internet Freedom is compatible with Windows 10 (64-bit) version 14393 or higher. 

Needs further development 

At best, Free Unlimited VPN Proxy provides standard features and performance in a simple interface. It works with different connection types - Wi-Fi, 4G, and 3G - without limiting your bandwidth or internet speed. However, this VPN and proxy provider does not mention what kind of encryption it uses - a standard practice amongst other VPN providers. 

With VPNs, it is best to find one that discloses all the encryptions and systems it uses. Look for a VPN that uses one of the three types of AES - AES-128, AES-192, and AES-256 - and a type of VPN protocol. It is recommended that a VPN uses OpenVPN protocol. It uses a custom protocol based on Secure Sockets Layer and Transport Layer Security protocol. Providers use it to create point-to-point and site-to-site connections. Since it is unknown if Free Unlimited VPN Proxy uses the systems mentioned, it is best to avoid installing the software altogether.

Title:
Free Unlimited VPN Proxy - The Internet Freedom VPN 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 6th 2020
Author:
HOT TEXAS LTD

https://www.hottexasltd.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Free Unlimited VPN Proxy - The Internet Freedom VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement