广告

TeamSpeak Client 64-bit

3.5.2

TeamSpeak Systems, Inc.(免费)

用户评分9

广告

免费的聊天和通讯工具

TeamSpeak是一种软件, 允许用户在聊天频道上与其他用户交谈 。它是Internet上传统语音呼叫的替代方法

广告

什么是TeamSpeak?

用户正在寻找功能强大,灵活且可扩展的工具,使他们可以通过聊天通道互相交谈,他们可以选择下载TeamSpeak 64位 ,该软件的工作方式与传统呼叫或电话会议相同。 。

IP语音聊天软件的主要用户是网络视频游戏玩家。这是因为他们在比赛期间经常使用不同的程序进行团队或多人版本的交流。能够在这些视频游戏中进行现场演讲,可以使玩家在比赛中获得更大的优势,并为游戏带来更多乐趣。

技术指标

为了下载64位TeamSpeak,您需要安装客户端程序 。官方网站可以免费创建带有您自己文件的服务器。但是, 限制为32个同时活动用户

支付特定许可证后 ,有计划允许最多512个活动用户同时连接。家庭连接通常无法提供所需 带宽 。因此,它还提供了租用具有更大带宽的适当服务器以能够托管32个以上活动用户的选项。

这就是为什么有些公司提供专用于此软件的高安全性,DDoS防御和技术支持的24/7连接系统的原因 。目前,TeamSpeak Client服务器可在Windows,Linux和Mac OS上运行 。它使用的UDP端口是9987。

出色的语音质量

该服务提供无与伦比的清晰度 ,没有任何滞后问题。它还具有内置功能,可自动调节音量消除回声并降低背景噪音

该程序是专门为在网络视频游戏中进行通信而创建的。因此,有必要考虑这类用户,因为他们对诸如带宽,延迟和处理器负载之类的问题非常敏感 。使用TeamSpeak 64位意味着您可以避免所有这些潜在的困难并获得最高质量的语音传输

安防措施

尽管TeamSpeak Client是一个开放的交流平台,但它还提供了自定义设置的选项。用户可以控制谁可以访问它,以及始终可以访问或不能访问哪些聊天室。这就是为什么下载TeamSpeak 64位时在服务器中包括新注册系统的原因,该系统 既不使用密码也不 使用登录名。

最大程度的隐私

保护用户的隐私是安装TeamSpeak 64位的主要原因之一。这就是为什么它不需要注册以及平台无法访问客户数据的原因 ,无论是通过文本对话还是基于语音的对话。凭借其先进的隐私选项,客户可以使用权限的分层系统进行控制。它也是市场领导者。

传输文件的能力

TeamSpeak 64位提供电话会议参与者之间的文件和数据传输选项。该软件还允许您将它们保存在服务器上。它是一个程序,也具有可以与所有类型的防火墙一起使用的系统。

插件,附加组件-外观和其他工具

TeamSpeak 64位提供各种工具,使每个用户都可以根据自己的喜好和需求对其进行调整 。借助插件,可以扩展和个性化程序的功能。

叠加层

如果决定使用64位TeamSpeak的用户正在使用占据整个屏幕的应用程序或游戏,则他或她可以选择overlay 。这是一个半透明的窗口,显示最重要的信息 。例如,当前正在讲话的人的详细信息。

多平台

该软件几乎可用于所有平台。此外,所有版本均已同时开发并且彼此兼容

适用于手机

Teamspeak 在iPhone,iPad和iPod的iOS中具有特定的应用程序 。这意味着它可以在UMTS和WLAN上使用 。它的多任务系统使您可以在设备上同时执行多项活动 。例如,您可以举行电话会议,玩游戏,发送电子邮件或上网。 Android有几乎相同的功能。语音传输的质量仍然很高。

系统要求

为了下载并连接到TeamSpeak 64位,您需要一个具有某些功能的系统 。这些是最低要求。

  • Windows版本2000、2003,XP 2008,Vista,7和8
  • 还有Mac OS X,FreeBSD,Linux和Android的版本 ,尽管后者是收费的。
  • AMD Athlon XP,Intel Pentium III或任何其他高规格CPU。推荐的最小值是800 MHz。
  • 128 MB的RAM。建议至少512 MB
  • 50 MB的可用磁盘空间
  • DirectX 8.1。
  • 网络连接
  • 麦克风和扬声器

为什么选择TeamSpeak?

为什么要对在线游戏使用TeamSpeak 64位而不是其他通信替代方法? Teamspeak不会像其他系统那样设置电话会议,而是为用户提供一个恒定的聚会点 ,他们可以随时进入和离开会议 。它可以免费安装在您自己的服务器上 ,也可以免费安装在TeamSpeak或其他提供商提供的服务器上 。价格从每月一欧元起。

毫无疑问,这是所有解决方案中最先进的解决方案,它具有无与伦比的隐私,安全性和权限级别,以及非常高质量的3D环绕声 ;远远优于市场上的其他产品。

与其他VoIP软件相比,它使用的资源更少。它还以其最小的延迟而著称,这在大多数动作和策略游戏中非常重要。实际上,Teamspeak 64位是专家级玩家和行业专家首选 。您可以从TeamSpeak官方网站或直接下载链接下载TeamSpeak。

多媒体市场中,有许多程序看起来似乎相同,但很少有程序能实现与TeamSpeak相同的功能。

作为替代方案,我们可以找到MumbleSkype ,它们与TeamSpeak一样非常相似且易于使用。

标题;
TeamSpeak Client 64-bit 3.5.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, June 20th 2019
作者:
TeamSpeak Systems, Inc.

https://www.teamspeak.com/

SHA-1:
781b11ffcd229799432c2be6d5d571620a5f093f

目前 TeamSpeak Client 64-bit 的 3.5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

TeamSpeak Client 64-bit

3.5.2

TeamSpeak Systems, Inc.(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

A free chat and communications tool

TeamSpeak is a software that allows users to talk on a chat channel with other users. It is an alternative to the traditional voice call over the Internet.

Advertisement

What is TeamSpeak?

Users who are looking for a powerful, flexible and scalable tool that allows them to talk to each other through a chat channel have the option of downloading TeamSpeak 64-bit, which is software that works in the same way as a traditional call or conference call.

The main users of this voice over IP chat software are networked video game players. This is because they often use different programs to communicate in teams or in multiplayer versions during their games. Being able to speak live during these video game sessions gives players a greater advantage in the competition and makes the experience more fun.

Technical specifications

In order to download TeamSpeak 64-bit, you need to have the client program installed. The official website makes it possible to create a server with your own files for free. However, the limit is 32 simultaneously active users.

There are plans that would allow up to 512 active users to connect at the same time, following payment of a specific licence. Home connections generally cannot provide the bandwidth that is required. Therefore, it also provides the option of hiring appropriate servers with greater bandwidth to be able to host more than 32 active users.

This is why there are some companies that offer 24/7 connection systems with high security, DDoS defence and technical support specialised in this software. The TeamSpeak Client server currently runs on Windows, Linux and Mac OS. The UDP port it uses is the 9987.

Excellent voice quality

The service offers unparalleled clarity, without any lag problems. It also has built-in functions for automatic volume adjustment, echo cancellation and reduction of background noise.

This program was created especially to be used for communications in networked video games. It was therefore necessary to take this type of user into account since they are very sensitive to problems such as bandwidth, latency and processor load. Using TeamSpeak 64-bit means you can avoid all such potential difficulties and obtain the highest quality voice transmission.

Security measures

While TeamSpeak Client is an open platform for communication, it also offers the option to customise the settings. Users can control who can access it and which chat rooms can or cannot be accessed at all times. This is why a new registration system in the server is included when TeamSpeak 64-bit is downloaded, which uses neither a password nor a login.

Maximum privacy

Preserving users' privacy is one of the main reasons for installing TeamSpeak 64-bit. This is why it does not require registration and why the platform does not have access to customer data, whether from text or voice-based conversations. Thanks to its advanced privacy options, the customer can take control by using a hierarchical system of permissions. It is also the market leader.

Ability to transfer files

TeamSpeak 64-bit offers the option of file and data transfers between conference call participants.  The software also lets you save them on the server. It is a program that also has a system that can work with all types of firewalls.

Plug-ins, Add-ons - Skins and other tools

TeamSpeak 64-bit offers various tools that allow each user to adapt it to their own tastes and needs. The functionality of the program can be extended and individualized thanks to the plug-ins.

Overlays

If the user who has decided to use TeamSpeak 64-bit is using an application or a game that takes up the whole screen, he or she has the option of an overlay. This is a semi-transparent window that shows the most important information. For example, the details of the person who is speaking at the moment.

Multi-platform

The software is available for almost all platforms. In addition, all versions have been developed simultaneously and are compatible with each other.

Available for mobile

Teamspeak has a specific application in iOS for iPhone, iPad and iPod. This means that it can be used over UMTS and WLAN. Its multitasking system allows you to do several activities simultaneously on the device. For example, you can hold a conference call, play games, send emails or surf the web. There is an almost identical feature available for Android. The quality of voice transmission remains excellent.

System requirements

In order to download and connect to TeamSpeak 64-bit you need a system with certain features. These are the minimum requirements.

  • Windows versions 2000, 2003, XP 2008, Vista, 7 and 8
  • There are also versions for Mac OS X, FreeBSD, Linux and Android, although the latter is fee-based.
  • AMD Athlon XP, Intel Pentium III, or any other high spec CPU. The minimum recommended is 800 MHz.
  • 128 MB of RAM. A minimum of 512 MB is recommended
  • 50 MB of free disk space
  • DirectX 8.1.
  • Internet connection
  • Microphone and speakers

Why choose TeamSpeak?

Why use TeamSpeak 64-bit instead of other communication alternatives for online games? Teamspeak does not set up a conference call like other systems but gives users a constant meeting point which they can enter and leave at any time. It can be installed for free on your own server or on a server provided by TeamSpeak or other providers. The price starts at one euro per month.

Without a doubt, this is the most advanced solution of all, with an unbeatable level of privacy, security, and permissions, as well as very high-quality 3D surround sound; far superior to other products on the market.

It uses fewer resources than other VoIP software. It also stands out for its minimal lag, which is very important in most action and strategy games. In fact, Teamspeak 64-bit is the preferred option for expert players and industry professionals. You can download TeamSpeak from the official TeamSpeak website or from our direct download link.

In the multimedia market, there are many programs that may seem the same, but few fulfill the same functions as TeamSpeak.

As an alternative, we can find Mumble or Skype, which are very similar and easy to use software just like TeamSpeak.

Title:
TeamSpeak Client 64-bit 3.5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 20th 2019
Author:
TeamSpeak Systems, Inc.

https://www.teamspeak.com/

SHA-1:
781b11ffcd229799432c2be6d5d571620a5f093f

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.2 of TeamSpeak Client 64-bit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement