广告

WindowsIP Camera Viewer

4.12

Deskshare(免费)

用户评分8

广告

网络摄像机查看器

IP Camera Viewer 是一个免费应用程序,用于通过连接到 Internet 的摄像机直接在您的计算机上监控位置。它兼容数以千计的 IP 摄像机 型号,并且可以一次显示多达四个摄像机源,让您可以同时关注大片区域。该应用程序也非常轻量级。

由于摄像机的相互关联性,可以有多个来自不同远程位置的摄像机。在类似的软件方面,IP Camera Viewer 可以与 Perfect IP Camera Viewer 等应用进行比较,在较小程度上,DroidCam

一个易于使用且功能强大的监控解决方案

由于 IP 技术已经相当成熟,将各种 IP 摄像机连接到 IP Camera Viewer 非常容易,并且该软件使其更容易具有简单的界面。您可以同时存储多个摄像头连接,同时一次显示最多四个摄像头的馈送,以全面覆盖您正在监控的区域。

广告

IP Camera Viewer 让您可以很好地控制视频您收到的信息,例如让您调整图像的饱和度、旋转、对比度、亮度和分辨率。您还可以使用数码变焦,即使您使用的相机不支持物理变焦功能,也可以提供有限的变焦能力。

免费且安全的监控软件

IP Camera Viewer 对于个人和商业用途都是完全免费的,并且它与众多摄像机型号的兼容性及其附加控制范围授予您使其成为家庭或企业安全的引人注目的选择。该应用程序轻量级,可以在不再经受严格日常使用的旧计算机上舒适地运行。

该软件不仅限于 IP 摄像机但是,大多数 USB 摄像头 都可以与该软件配合使用,这意味着可以仅使用常规网络摄像头来创建家庭或企业监控系统 — 只需确保摄像头适用于安装位置。

广告

技术

标题;
IP Camera Viewer 4.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Deskshare

http://www.deskshare.com

SHA-1:
54c6ff6209962e9a27171f3c20dba87522c12cbe
Filename:
IPCameraViewer.exe

PCIP Camera Viewer

4.12

Deskshare(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 IP Camera Viewer 的 4.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IP Camera Viewer

4.1

Deskshare(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

IP Camera Viewer

IP Camera Viewer is a free application for monitoring locations via Internet-connected cameras directly on your computer. It is compatible with thousands of IP camera models, and can display up to four camera feeds at one time, allowing you to keep an eye on a large area simultaneously. The application is also quite lightweight.

Because of the interconnected nature of the cameras, it is possible to have several cameras from different remote locations. In terms of similar software, IP Camera Viewer can be compared to apps like Perfect IP Camera Viewer, and to a lesser extent, DroidCam.

An easy-to-use and capable surveillance solution

Because IP technology is quite mature, it is remarkably easy to connect a wide range of IP cameras to IP Camera Viewer, and the software makes it easier with a simple interface. You can store several camera connections simultaneously while displaying the feed from up to four of them at one time for comprehensive coverage of the areas you are monitoring.

Advertisement

IP Camera Viewer gives you a good amount of control over the video feeds you receive, such as letting you adjust the saturation, rotation, contrast, brightness, and resolution of the image. You can also utilise digital zoom, giving you limited zooming capability even when the cameras you are using do not support a physical zoom functionality.

Free and safe surveillance software

IP Camera Viewer is completely free for both personal and commercial use, and the compatibility with so many camera models and the range of additional controls it grants you makes it a compelling option for home or business security. The application is lightweight and can run comfortably on an old computer that is no longer up to the rigours of day-to-day use.

The software is not limited to IP cameras intended for surveillance, however, as most USB cameras will work with the software, meaning it is possible to create a home or business surveillance system using regular only regular webcams—just make sure the cameras are suitable for the location they are being installed in.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IP Camera Viewer 4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 31st 2021
Author:
Deskshare

http://www.deskshare.com

IP Camera Viewer

4.1

Deskshare(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1 of IP Camera Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement