广告

WeChat for Windows 10

2.6.3.0

Tencent WeChat Limited(免费)

用户评分8

广告

社交平台

腾讯的 Windows 10 微信不仅仅是一个社交消息应用程序。全部免费,该程序为您提供短信服务、视频和语音通话、移动支付和转账等功能。您可以跨不同平台使用这个单一的应用程序。

设计

腾讯的应用程序界面简洁,在多台设备上运行相同,在Windows PC上安装也没有任何困难。聊天功能很容易使用。找到您正在寻找的人是理想而简单的。

您会发现一个内置的浏览器和翻译器可以顺利集成到您对微信的一般使用中。当一个人与另一个人分享他们的位置时,如果双方都同意分享,他们每个人都可以看到对方的位置以及他们的移动方式。

广告

功能

微信Windows 10 超越了简单的消息传递和呼叫,尽管这些都是高质量的。它们提供了在与您在一起的任何人之间轻松转账的能力。支付账单 不会花费您任何费用,因为您可以通过该应用在您的朋友之间分摊价格。

您可以在应用内编辑图片以及制作他们的贴纸。此外,所有消息都可以在发送后 2 分钟内撤回,以防您将其发送给错误的人。不幸的是,在您执行此操作之前,无法查看是否有人看到了该消息。

替代方案

Whatsapp 是腾讯微信的主要竞争对手之一。它缺少本文中提到的大部分功能。但是,Whatapp 更好的一个方面是隐私。微信在对其用户信息保密方面存在重大问题。

Facebook Messenger 是微信的主要竞争对手。然而,由于它们是独立的应用程序,它确实限制了流动的便利性。尽管如此,使用 FB 的社交方面的人比使用 WC 的人多,这使其成为更好的选择,尤其是在西方。

功能强大的程序

总的来说,这款适用于 Windows 的软件没什么好说的。它的主要问题是缺乏隐私。除此之外,它的功能和用户界面使其在所有其他社交媒体应用程序中脱颖而出。如果你喜欢把所有东西都放在一个地方,微信是一个不错的选择。

广告

技术

标题;
WeChat for Windows 10 2.6.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
作者:
Tencent WeChat Limited

https://weixin.qq.com/

WeChat for Windows 10

2.6.3.0

Tencent WeChat Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WeChat for Windows 10 的 2.6.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WeChat for Windows 101.2.2.0

Tencent WeChat Limited(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Social platform

WeChat for Windows 10 by Tencent is more than just a social messaging application. All for free, the programme offers you texting service, video and voice calling, the ability to make mobile payments and transfers, and much more. You can use this singular application across different platforms.

Advertisement

Design

Tencent's application has a simple interface that works the same across multiple devices and there are no difficulties when installing it on a Windows PC. The chat function is easy to use. Finding people you’re looking for is ideal and simple.

You’ll find a built-in browser and translator that smoothly integrate into your general use of WeChat. When a person shares their location with the other, if both agree to the sharing, they each can see where the other person is and how they are moving around.

Features

WeChat for Windows 10 goes beyond simple messaging and calling, even though these are of high quality. They offer the ability to transfer money easily between anyone who is with you. Paying the bill  won't cost you anything, as you can split the price between your friends through the app.

You can edit pictures within the app as well as make their stickers. Also, all messages can be recalled within 2 minutes of sending them in case you sent it to the wrong person. Unfortunately, there is no way to see if someone saw the message before you did this.

Alternatives

Whatsapp is one of Tencent's WeChat's major competitors. It lacks most of the features mentioned in this article. However, the one aspect that Whatapp has better is privacy. WeChat has significant problems with keeping its users´ information a secret.

Facebook Messenger is the prime competition of WeChat. However, as they are separate apps, it does limit the ease of flow. Still, more people make use of FB's social aspect than people do with WC, making it a better option, especially in the West.

Powerful program

Overall, there is not anything too bad to say about this software for Windows. The main problem with it is the lack of privacy. Other than that, its features and the user interface make it stand out amongst all the other social media apps. If you like having everything in one place, WeChat is a good option to consider.

Title:
WeChat for Windows 10 1.2.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Tencent WeChat Limited

https://weixin.qq.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.2.0 of WeChat for Windows 10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement