广告

WindowsYawcam

0.7.0

Yawcam

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Yawcam - 基本介绍

Yawcam - yawcam 的缩写 - 是,嗯,它的简称;-) 如今,基于 Windows 的网络摄像头相当流行,因为微软已经宣布计划将它们纳入操作系统,因此更受欢迎。对于那些不熟悉这个术语的人来说,网络摄像头基本上是一种硬件,可以将图像直接投射到您的计算机屏幕上。网络摄像头有两种不同的类型:基于硬件的和基于软件的。基于硬件的凸轮不需要任何软件来运行,而基于软件的凸轮需要在计算机上安装某种软件才能运行。 Yawcam 基于 Windows 的摄像头会有所不同,因为它不需要任何软件即可运行 - 只需正常的 Windows 安装即可。

Yawcam 的主要理念是保持其简单易用,但还包含您期望从 cam 获得的所有标准功能。这意味着它可以用作网络摄像头、视频流摄像头或图像捕获设备。它可以拍摄各种不同的照片,这些照片将用于向访客展示你家前门的位置,或者它甚至可以充当安全摄像头。如果您想从远处监视您的家,最后这件事很有用,并且可以让您无需实际上去就可以看到家中发生的事情。

Yawcam 的工作方式是记录各种运动传感器事件,然后使用算法将它们制作成电影。一旦你将视频加载到你的 Yawcam 网络摄像头上,你就可以简单地用它做任何你想做的事情。由于 Yawcam 允许您在其网站上流式传输图像,它还使您能够暂停、倒带和重播视频,这样您就不必经历进入 PC 和手动传输内容的麻烦。您还可以使用您在 Yawcam 帐户上设置的用户名和密码来密码保护您的图像,这样只有您需要访问视频数据的人才能查看它。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Yawcam 0.7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yawcam

http://www.yawcam.com

PCYawcam

0.7.0

Yawcam

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Yawcam 的 0.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Yawcam for Windows

0.7.0

Yawcam(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Yawcam - A Basic Introduction

Yawcam - short for yawcam - is short for, well, that and it's what it's called;-) Windows based web cams are rather popular these days, more so since Microsoft has announced plans to get them into the operating system. For those of you who aren't familiar with the term, a web cam is basically a piece of hardware that projects an image directly onto your computer screen. Web cams are available in two different types: hardware based and software based. The hardware-based cam does not require any software to run, while the software based one needs to have some sort of software installed on the computer in order to operate. The Yawcam Windows based cam will be different, because it doesn't need any software to run - just the normal Windows installation.

The main ideas for Yawcam are to keep it simple and easy to use but yet to include all the standard features that you would expect from a cam. This means that it can be used as a web cam, a video streaming cam, or as an image capturing device. It can take a variety of different pictures, which will be used for things like showing visitors where the front door of your house is, or it can even act as a security camera. This last thing is useful if you want to monitor your home from a distance, and will allow you to see what's going on at your home without having to actually go up and over there.

The way Yawcam works is that it records a variety of motion sensor events and then uses an algorithm to create a movie out of them. Once you load the video onto your Yawcam web cam, you can simply do whatever you want to do with it. Since Yawcam allows you to stream the images on its website, it also gives you the ability to pause, rewind, and replay the videos so you don't have to go through the hassle of getting to your PC and transferring the content manually. You also get the added ability to password protect your images with a username and password you set up on your Yawcam account, so that only those you need to have access to the video data will be able to view it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Yawcam 0.7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Yawcam

http://www.yawcam.com

SHA-1:
32076988bd22c6805ece43407ae629d275dc650d

Yawcam for PC

0.7.0

Yawcam(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.7.0 of Yawcam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement