广告

WindowsAlterCam

5.6

Bolide Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费网络摄像头软件

AlterCam 是适用于 Windows 的免费网络摄像头视频程序,可让您录制会议和在线游戏流。您可以添加各种效果并在 YouTube 和 Skype 等平台上进行直播。如果您需要在不同的应用上展示您的视频,您可以使用拆分功能。类似的应用包括罗技高清网络摄像头软件Camera for Windows 10。 

许多效果 可供选择,具体取决于对您的视频的预期影响。最重要的是模糊、马赛克和组合。虽然您可以在录音下方和上方添加图层,但它不能让您制作自己的效果。如果您有特定的需求,您可以联系开发人员为您创建。

在您的 PC 上录制

有时您可能希望在直播游戏或在线参加会议时流式传输您的面部表情。虽然您有一个网络摄像头来执行录制,但它并不总是带有特殊效果和模式。 AlterCam 添加到您设备的已安装软件中,以便您有更多过滤器供您欣赏

广告

其中一个主要功能是它分割您的视频 < strong>同时在各种平台上。这意味着您可以在 Skype 上参加会议,同时在 YouTube 上进行广播。

包含的效果

50 种效果在 AlterCam 的图书馆。 模糊效果使图像不清楚,以便观众可以看到你在那里,但没有更精细的细节。作为替代方案,您可以使用 mosaic 选项将图像分成小块。您还可以组合各种效果,让观众开怀大笑。

添加图层

您可以决定希望网络摄像头投射多少质量。您可以使用图层,例如在 Photoshop 中,您可以在其中确定哪些过滤器和效果优先于其他。如果您改变主意,可以在录制时轻松移动它们。

提高您的网络摄像头功能

AlterCam 对于改善网络摄像头的记录添加特殊效果非常棒。虽然包含一个海量库,但如果您需要特定内容,可以联系开发人员。如果一个平台不够,您还可以将视频拆分以在不同平台上播放。

另一个好处是应用会收到定期更新。一些最新的包括新效果、硬件加速和改进的叠加层。

广告

技术

标题;
AlterCam 5.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bolide Software

https://www.bolidesoft.com

PCAlterCam

5.6

Bolide Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AlterCam 的 5.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AlterCam for Windows

5.6

Bolide Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free webcam software for Windows

AlterCam is a free webcam video program for Windows that lets you record meetings and online game streams. You can add various effects and broadcast it live on platforms like YouTube and Skype. If you need to showcase your video on different apps, you can use the splitting function. Similar apps include Logitech HD Webcam Software and Camera for Windows 10

There are many effects to choose from, depending on the desired impact on your video. The top ones are blur, mosaic and combine. While you can add layers under and over the recording, it doesn’t let you make your own effect. If there’s something specific you need, you can contact the developer to create it for you.

Record on your PC

There may be times when you want to stream your facial expressions while broadcasting games or attend meetings online. While you have a webcam to perform the recordings, it doesn’t always come with special effects and modes. AlterCam adds to your device’s installed software so that you have more filters to enjoy.

Advertisement

One of the top features is that it splits your video over various platforms simultaneously. That means you can attend a meeting on Skype while broadcasting it on YouTube.

Included effects

There are over 50 effects in AlterCam’s library. The blur effect makes the image unclear so that the audience can see you are there but without the finer details. For an alternative, you can use the mosaic option that divides the image into small blocks. You can also combine various effects to give your audience a good laugh.

Adding layers

You can decide how much quality you want your webcam to project. There are layers you can use, like in Photoshop, where you determine which filters and effects take precedence over others. You can easily move them around while recording if you change your mind.

Improve your webcam capabilities

AlterCam is incredible for improving your webcam’s recordings and adding special effects. While there’s a massive library included, you can contact the developer if you need something specific. You can also split the video to broadcast on different platforms if one isn’t enough.

Another benefit is that the app receives regular updates. Some of the latest ones include new effects, hardware acceleration, and improved overlays.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AlterCam 5.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 20th 2021
Author:
Bolide Software

https://www.bolidesoft.com

SHA-1:
382c6a6fb18ec86eb1c654080579d63333d1be34

AlterCam for PC

5.6

Bolide Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6 of AlterCam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement