广告

WindowsRemote Desktop Assistant

1.1.530

Alexander Yarovy(试用版)

用户评分8

连接到远程桌面助手

远程桌面助手 (rdata) 是一个简单的程序,旨在管理您的所有 Microsoft 远程桌面连接。它还发送 Wake-on-Lan 魔术包并执行连接监控。使用 rda,您可以设置与打印机、扫描仪或网络摄像头的专用接口,以及创建和配置硬件、软件和其他应用程序之间的必要连接。使用 rda,您甚至可以发送和接收电子邮件!

Windows 版本的远程桌面助手 (rda) 使用和理解起来相对简单。相比之下,很多人都被 Windows 版本的 Remote Desktop Viewer 吓到了,而这正是 rda 实际设计用于在 Windows 上运行的东西。即便如此,在使用远程桌面查看器方面也没有太多需要学习的东西:只需单击、拖放和拖放您选择的屏幕截图即可。在显示器上获得视图后,您可以像在现实世界中一样在多个远程桌面连接之间切换,并且可以尝试不同的显示配置。

关于“实验”这个主题,您可以尝试一下您的设置,看看它是如何为您工作的。也许您想将不同的计算机连接到每个遥控器,或者您想与您的打印机建立一个专用连接。通过浏览远程桌面助手设置的 Windows 端,您可以更改各种功能,例如当您单击 Windows 侧边栏时是否显示远程计算机的名称,或者您是否必须输入密码才能允许打印.如果您不喜欢 Windows 侧边栏的显示方式,您可以简单地将其移除,让您的显示器以您想要的方式显示。有了所有这些选项,您就可以尝试远程桌面连接了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Remote Desktop Assistant 1.1.530 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alexander Yarovy

http://www.yarovy.com

SHA-1:
3c1c8c80bbd0802555a40a9965da4e587b6f4a8f
Filename:
rda.exe

PCRemote Desktop Assistant

1.1.530

Alexander Yarovy(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Remote Desktop Assistant 的 1.1.530 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Remote Desktop Assistant for Windows

1.1.530

Alexander Yarovy(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Connecting to Remote Desktop Assistants

Remote Desktop Assistant (rdata) is a simple program designed to manage all of your Microsoft Remote Desktop connections. It also sends Wake-on-Lan magic packets and performs connection monitoring. With rda, you can set up a dedicated interface with your printer, scanner, or webcam, as well as create and configure the necessary connections between hardware, software, and other applications. And with rda, you can even send and receive emails!

The Windows version of Remote Desktop Assistant (rda) is relatively straightforward to use and understand. In contrast, many people are intimidated by the Windows version of Remote Desktop Viewer, which is what rda is actually designed to run on Windows. Even so, there is not much to learn when it comes to using Remote Desktop Viewer: just click, drag, and drop your way through your chosen screen capture. Once you've got your view on your monitor, you can switch between multiple remote desktop connections just like you would in the real world, and you can experiment with different display configurations.

On the subject of "experimenting," it is possible to play around with your setup to see how it works for you. Perhaps you'd like to connect a different computer to each of the remotes, or perhaps you'd like to create a dedicated connection with your printer. By navigating through the Windows side of the Remote Desktop Assistant setup, you can change various features, such as whether the Windows sidebar shows the name of the remote computer when you click on it or whether you have to enter a passphrase in order to allow printing. And if you don't like the way the Windows sidebar displays, you can simply remove it and make your monitor to show up the way you want it. With all these options open to you, experimenting with your remote desktop connections shouldn't be too difficult.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Remote Desktop Assistant 1.1.530 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Alexander Yarovy

http://www.yarovy.com

SHA-1:
3c1c8c80bbd0802555a40a9965da4e587b6f4a8f

Remote Desktop Assistant for PC

1.1.530

Alexander Yarovy(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.530 of Remote Desktop Assistant. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement