广告

VLC for Windows 10

3.1.2

VideoLAN(免费)

用户评分8

广告

开源多媒体播放器

VLC for Windows 10 是 VideoLAN 开发的桌面媒体播放器和流媒体服务器。它也是一个支持音频和视频压缩技术的免费开源平台。 DVD 视频、视频 CD 和流媒体协议等文件格式,以便您可以从其他计算机网络流式传输媒体并转码多媒体文件。此 Windows 10 版本的 VLC 媒体播放器与以前的版本不同,因为它与 Microsoft 的 Metro 设计语言和 Windows 10 图形用户界面兼容。 VLC 3.0.10 版本也与 Windows 8.1 兼容。 

功能 

作为基于数据包的媒体播放器,VLC 能够播放大多数视频文件格式。这包括您通过对等网络下载的不完整或损坏的文件。这些示例包括 MPEG 传输流或 TS 文件,这些文件已从 FireWire 电缆的高清视频中提取。这将允许您在播放视频时查看视频的渲染进度。 VLC 还支持 libavcodec 和 libavformat 中的音频和视频,允许您播放 H.264、MPEG-4、FLV 和 MXF 文件。 

您还可以使用 VLC 播放 DVD 和 Blu Ray DVD,因为它阻止了 RPC-1 固件驱动器中的 DVD 区域编码。它使用 CSS 加密来播放任何 DVD、RPC-1 和 RPC-2 驱动器。使用 VLC 的内置编辑工具,可以对从这些 CD-ROM 中提取的视频进行扭曲、旋转、分割、去隔行和镜像视频。视频也可以导出为 ASCII 艺术和 Windows DreamScene。与截屏类似,VLC 使用 DirectX 将视频显示为桌面壁纸。 

广告

只有在 VLC for Windows 上才能找到对 Direct Media Object 的支持,允许您使用第三方动态链接库程式。它还可以投影 DVB-C、DVB-T 和 DVB-S 频道。当您将程序保存在 USB 闪存驱动器或类似的外部驱动器中时,您可以在其他 Windows 计算机上访问所有这些功能。该程序可以使用 Lua 脚本语言进行扩展。这将使程序能够播放 AVCHD 格式的视频 - 这种格式在高清摄像机中很常见。 

文件格式 

适用于 Windows 10 的 VLC 媒体播放器可以播放视频和音频文件以及包含媒体字幕的文件。以下是可以在 VLC 上播放的文件格式: 

视频:MPEG-1/2、DivX、MPEG-4 ASP、XviD、3ivX D4、H.261、H.263 或 H .263i、H.264 或 MPEG-4 AVC、Cinepak、Theora、Dirac 或 VC-2、MJPEG、WMV、WMV-9、VC-1、Sorenson 1 或 3、DV、On2 VP3、VP5、VP6、IV32、真实视频 

音乐:MPEG 层、Mp3、AAC、Vorbis、AC3、E-AC-3、MLP、DTS、WMA、FLAC、ALAC、Speex、MPC、ATRAC 3、Wavpack、Mod、 TrueAudio、APE、Real Audio、Alaw、AMR、MIDI、LPCM、ADPCM、QCELP、DV Audio、QDM2、MACE

字幕:MicroDVD、SubRIP、SubViewer、SSA1-5、SAMI、VPlayer、隐藏式字幕, Vobsub, 通用字幕格式, SVCD, DVB, OGM, CMML,  APEv2 

通用媒体播放器 

VLC for Windows 10 是一款适合经常离线播放视频和音频文件的用户的媒体播放器。它可以容纳可供个人和专业使用的所有可能的文件格式,包括从磁盘和其他数字媒体转换文件格式。虽然它功能丰富,但它可以专门用于查看和收听媒体。通过添加字幕可以增强观看体验。 

广告

技术

标题;
VLC for Windows 10 3.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 27th 2022
作者:
VideoLAN

http://www.videolan.org/

VLC for Windows 10

3.1.2

VideoLAN(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VLC for Windows 10 的 3.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VLC for Windows 103.0.10

VideoLAN(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Open-source multimedia player

VLC for Windows 10 is a desktop media player and streaming media server developed by VideoLAN. It is also a free and open-source platform that supports audio and video compression techniques. File formats such as DVD-Video, video CD, and streaming protocols so you can stream media from other computer networks and transcode multimedia files. This Windows 10 version of VLC Media Player differs from previous versions as it is compatible with Microsoft’s Metro design language and the Windows 10 graphical user interface. Version 3.0.10 of VLC is also compatible with Windows 8.1. 

Advertisement

Capabilties 

As a packet-based media player, VLC is capable of playing most video file formats. This includes incomplete or damaged files that you have downloaded through a peer-to-peer network. Examples of these are MPEG transport streams or TS files that have been extracted from a high-definition video from a FireWire cable. This will allow you to see the video’s rendering progress as its being played. VLC also supports both audio and video in libavcodec and libavformat, allowing you to play H.264, MPEG-4, FLV, and MXF files. 

You can also use VLC to play your DVD and Blu Ray DVDs as it blocks DVD region coding found in RPC-1 firmware drives. It does this using a CSS encryption to play any DVD, RPC-1, and RPC-2 drive. Videos extracted from these CD-ROMs can be distorted, rotated, split, deinterlaced, and mirror videos using VLC’s built-in editing tools. Videos can also be exported as ASCII art and Windows DreamScene. Similar to screencasting, VLC uses DirectX to display the video as a desktop wallpaper. 

Only on VLC for Windows can you find support for Direct Media Object, allowing you to use third-party dynamic-link library programs. It can also project DVB-C, DVB-T, and DVB-S channels. You can access all these features on other Windows computers when you save the program in a USB flash drive or a similar external drive. The program can be extended by using the Lua scripting language. This will enable the program to play videos in AVCHD format - a format that is common amongst high-definition camcorders. 

File Format 

VLC Media Player for Windows 10 can play video and audio files as well as files that contain your media’s subtitles. Below are the file formats that can be played on VLC: 

Video: MPEG-1/2, DivX, MPEG-4 ASP, XviD, 3ivX D4, H.261, H.263 or H.263i, H.264 or MPEG-4 AVC, Cinepak, Theora, Dirac or VC-2, MJPEG, WMV, WMV-9, VC-1, Sorenson 1 or 3, DV, On2 VP3, VP5, VP6, IV32, Real Video 

Music: MPEG Layer, Mp3, AAC, Vorbis, AC3, E-AC-3, MLP, DTS, WMA, FLAC, ALAC, Speex, MPC, ATRAC 3, Wavpack, Mod, TrueAudio, APE, Real Audio, Alaw, AMR, MIDI, LPCM, ADPCM, QCELP, DV Audio, QDM2, MACE

Subtitles: MicroDVD, SubRIP, SubViewer, SSA1-5, SAMI, VPlayer, Closed Captions, Vobsub, Universal Subtitle Format, SVCD, DVB, OGM, CMML,  APEv2 

Universal media player 

VLC for Windows 10 is a suitable media player for users that frequently play videos and audio files offline. It can accommodate all possible file formats that are available for personal and professional use, including converting file formats from disks and other digital media. While it is packed with capabilities, it can be used exclusively for viewing and listening to media. The viewing experience can be enhanced by adding subtitles. 

Title:
VLC for Windows 10 3.0.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
VideoLAN

http://www.videolan.org

SHA-1:
7b36da6307481baf90b664e44ba79747ef12fa90

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.10 of VLC for Windows 10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement