广告

WindowsMKV Player

2.1.30

VSeven Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费多媒体播放器

MKV Player 是一个免费软件 ,可让您在个人桌面上以易于使用的用户界面轻松启动音频和视频文件。虽然 MKV Player 由 VSeven Software 构建,主要用于播放 MKV 文件,但您可以使用音乐和电影播放器打开 各种文件格式:AVI、MP3、MP4 等。MKV Player 与 Android、Linux 或 Mac 操作系统不兼容

哪些播放器可以播放 MKV 文件?

MKV 文件是一种数字容器格式,可以播放带有字幕的听觉和视觉内容。如果您想在您的计算机或笔记本电脑上查看 MKV 视频格式,那么您使用的应用程序将需要具有 MKV 编解码器

没有内置 MKV 的程序可以让您下载该编解码器。有些媒体播放器已经将 MKV 编解码器方便地内置到平台中:MKV Player。

广告

简单的用户体验

MKV Player 可以被视为强大的视频和音频应用程序,因为设计简单让您可以在用户友好的界面中快速享受多媒体内容。使用此实用程序几乎没有任何学习曲线,因为所有命令按钮与电影一起出现在主屏幕上。

有一个下拉和弹出菜单您可以在 UI 的下部展开:“显示播放列表”和“子标题”。其余按钮简单明了。该工具可让您将 您的音乐和视频记录整理到一个可以打开和隐藏的整洁播放列表中。

有一个播放列表区域内的搜索栏,可让您查找特定的媒体文件。播放列表弹出窗口中的命令包括“添加”、“删除”、“保存列表”、“显示结果'等。按钮下方的部分将显示您的多媒体文件列表。您可以标记“显示播放列表”旁边的框以启动播放列表部分并取消标记该框以隐藏弹出窗口。

视频播放器支持字幕,并且有按钮可以让您控制屏幕上的文字:“切换子标题”等。您可以管理键盘、比例、帧步长等。有视频播放 按钮让您打开、播放和停止制作。

时间轴和音量线上的控制杆可以通过拖放箭头到首选点进行调整。您可以在持续时间线的右上方看到当前的时间戳。有一个方便的快照功能,可让您通过直接按视频下方的“屏幕截图”按钮来捕捉图片。

免费 MKV 实用程序

该服务不是免费的广告。该程序将在屏幕下部显示一个描述性广告,您可以单击该广告下载并安装推广软件。由于发行商免费提供 MKV 播放器,因此没有办法为无广告版本付费。

哪个是最好的 MKV 播放器?

DivX, GOM 播放器, Potplayer, KMPlayer, 科迪媒体播放器经典家庭影院、VLC 媒体播放器Windows Media Player 是替代多媒体播放器,可让您播放 MKV 格式 以及各种 其他文件类型:FLV、MOV、WMV 等。GOM 和 Potplayer 具有时尚的用户界面,充满了各种功能。您可以使用 DivX、Potplayer、KMPlayer 和 VLC Player 流式传输视频和音频文件。 

所有应用程序都可以让您以 HD 视频分辨率观看媒体。 MKV Player 和 Windows Media Player 都不能用作蓝光播放器。您可以使用其他应用程序播放蓝光 DVD。 DivX 和 VLC 是综合平台,可让您将媒体从一种文件类型转换为另一种文件类型。

如果您想要开源免费软件,那么 Kodi 和 VLC 将让您对项目进行编码。 KMPlayer、Kodi、Windows Media Player 和 VLC跨平台并兼容 Android、iOS、Mac OS 和 Windows 操作系统。 DivX、Kodi 和 VLC 可以在 Apple TV 上播放。

播放媒体的紧凑型软件

MKV Player 是一款免费的视频和音乐播放器,可让您统一控制 您的娱乐体验。主要按键清晰地显示在屏幕上。免费软件是不提供流媒体服务的基本实用程序。您可以调整字幕和语言的设置:英语等。由于 MKV Player 轻量级,您不会使用该应用程序在 PC 上消耗大量资源:电池、存储空间等。

开发人员发布更新,以定期提供软件问题的解决方案。您可以在装有 Windows 10、Windows 8、Windows 7、Window XP 和 Windows Vista 操作系统的 Microsoft Windows PC 设备笔记本电脑上免费下载。

广告

技术

标题;
MKV Player 2.1.30 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
VSeven Software

http://www.vsevensoft.com

PCMKV Player

2.1.30

VSeven Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MKV Player 的 2.1.30 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MKV Player for Windows

2.1.30

VSeven Software(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Free multimedia player for Windows

MKV Player is a freeware that lets you easily launch audio and video files on your personal desktop in an easy-to-use user interface. While MKV Player was built by VSeven Software to primarily play MKV files, you can open a variety of file formats with the music and movie player: AVI, MP3, MP4, etc. MKV Player is not compatible with Android, Linux, nor Mac operating systems.

What players can play MKV files?

The MKV file is a digital container format that can play auditory and visual content with subtitles. If you want to view MKV video formats on your computer or laptop, then the application that you use will need to have the MKV codec.

Programs that do not have MKV built-in may let you download that codec. There are media players that already have the MKV codec conveniently built into the platform: MKV Player.

Advertisement

An easy user experience

MKV Player can be viewed as powerful video and audio app because of the simple design that allows you to quickly enjoy multimedia content in a user-friendly interface. There is virtually no learning curve involved in using this utility because all of the command buttons are present on the home screen, along with the motion picture.

There is a dropdown and popup menu that you can expand in the lower portion of the UI: ‘Show Playlist’ and ‘Sub Titles’. The rest of the buttons are straightforward. The tool lets you organise your music and video records into a neat playlist that can be opened and hidden.

There is a search bar within the playlist area that lets you find specific media files. The commands within the playlist popup include ‘Add’, ‘Remove’, ‘Save List’, ‘Show Result’, etc. The segment beneath the buttons will display your list of multimedia files. You can mark the box next to ‘Show Playlist’ to launch the playlist section and unmark the box to hide the popup.

The video player supports subtitles, and there are buttons to let you control the text on the screen: ‘Switch Sub Title’, etc. You can manage the keyboard, ratio, frame step, etc. There are video playback buttons that let you open, play, and stop the production.

The lever on the timeline and volume lines can be adjusted by dragging and dropping the arrow to the preferred point. You can see the current time stamp on the right above the duration line. There is a handy snapshot feature that lets you capture a picture by pressing the ‘Screenshot’ button directly beneath the video.

Free MKV utility

The service is not advertisement free. The program will display a descriptive ad in the lower portion of the screen that you can click on to download and install the promoted software. Since the publishers offer MKV Player for free, there is not a way to pay for an advertisement-free version.

Which is the best MKV player?

DivX, GOM Player, Potplayer, KMPlayer, Kodi, Media Player Classic Home Cinema, VLC Media Player, and Windows Media Player are alternative multimedia players that let you play the MKV format along with various other file types: FLV, MOV, WMV, etc. GOM and Potplayer have sleek user interfaces that are filled with features. You can stream video and audio files with DivX, Potplayer, KMPlayer, and VLC Player. 

All of the applications let you watch media with a HD video resolution. MKV Player and Windows Media Player both do not function as Blu-ray players. You can play Blu-ray DVDs with the rest of the apps. DivX and VLC are comprehensive platforms that will let you convert media from one file type to another.

If you want an open source freeware, then Kodi and VLC will let you code the projects. KMPlayer, Kodi, Windows Media Player, and VLC are cross platform and compatible with Android, iOS, Mac OS, and Windows operating systems. DivX, Kodi, and VLC can be played on Apple TV.

Compact software to play media

MKV Player is a free video and music player that lets you cohesively control your entertainment experience. The main keys are clearly displayed on the screen. The freeware is a basic utility that does not deliver streaming services. You can adjust the settings for the subtitles and language: English, etc. Since MKV Player is lightweight, you will not consume a lot of resources on your PC with the app: battery, storage space, etc.

The developers release updates to deliver solutions to software issues on a regular basis. You can get the free download on Microsoft Windows PC devices laptops with Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Window XP, and Windows Vista operating systems.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MKV Player 2.1.30 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
VSeven Software

http://www.vsevensoft.com

SHA-1:
ba52a23e9a49b4b1841a5f23e8e0fa5a8aee0a7b

MKV Player for PC

2.1.30

VSeven Software(Free)

User rating9

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.30 of MKV Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement