广告

WindowsWin Toolkit

1.7.0.15

Legolash2o

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费安装定制

Win Toolkit 是一个免费的轻量级工具,旨在帮助您自定义 Windows 安装。您可以在 Windows 7、8 和 10 上使用该程序。它是一款紧凑型软件,可用于创建您自己的 Windows 可启动 USB 或光盘。 

Win Toolkit 对于必须进行大量安装的专业网络管理员很有帮助许多计算机上的 Microsoft Windows。在这种情况下,可自定义的功能就派上用场了。普通家庭用户也可以很容易地使用它,只需适量的技术知识。 

功能

此应用可让您删除 Windows Media Player 等功能。如果您发现自己使用第三方媒体播放器,例如 VLC 媒体播放器。您还可以安装主题包、调整设置、将语言包、插件和小工具添加到您的安装中。 

如果这还不够,Win Toolkit还带有一些额外的有用功能,包括制作 ISO 和转换文件的能力。由于其直观的界面,它对大多数用户来说非常易于使用。 

优点

此工具允许用户删除 100 多个组件包含在 Windows 中。添加新组件需要从 Internet 进行简单的下载,然后您可以使用 ISO maker 工具进行添加。以后使用 Win Toolkit 可以节省大量时间和精力,特别是如果您经常重新安装 Windows。 

有用信息

这是第三方开发的应用程序由 Legolash2o 提供。话虽如此,它完全可以安全下载。它没有附加病毒或任何恶意软件。此免费软件仅适用于 Windows,大小不到 5 MB。该软件自多年前发布以来已经进行了许多更新,因此您可以确定它有很多改进。 

制作您的自定义 Windows

如果您想要一个完全自定义的个人 Windows,那么您来对地方了。添加您自己的主题、您最常用的软件并删除所有默认程序。您甚至可以创建理想的安装设置。使用 Win Toolkit,打造属于自己的 Windows 从未如此简单。

技术

标题;
Win Toolkit 1.7.0.15 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Legolash2o

更改日志

目前 Win Toolkit 的 1.7.0.15 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Win Toolkit

1.7.0.15

Legolash2o(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free installation customisation for Windows

Win Toolkit is a free, lightweight tool created to assist you in customising your Windows installation. You can use the program on Windows 7, 8 and 10. It’s compact software that you should use when creating your own Windows bootable USB or disc

Win Toolkit is helpful for professional network administrators who have to do mass-installs of Microsoft Windows on many computers. In this case, the  customisable features come in handy. The average home user can also use it quite easily, with just a moderate amount of technical know-how. 

Features

This app lets you remove features like Windows Media Player. This is especially helpful if you find yourself using third-party media players such as VLC Media Player. You’ll also be able to install theme packs, tweak settings, add language packs, add-ons and gadgets into your install. 

Advertisement

If that’s not enough, Win Toolkit also comes with a few extra, useful features, including the ability to make ISO’s and convert files. It’s pretty easy to use for most users due to its intuitive interface. 

Benefits

This tool allows users to remove over 100 components that are typically included in Windows. Adding new components requires a simple download from the Internet, which you can then add using the ISO maker tool. You can save a lot of time and effort by using Win Toolkit in the future, particularly if you reinstall Windows frequently. 

Useful information

This is a third-party application developed by Legolash2o. That being said, it’s entirely safe to download. It has no viruses or any malware attached to it. This freeware is only available for Windows and is just under 5 MB in size. The software has seen many updates since its release many years ago so you can be sure that it has had many improvements. 

Make your custom Windows

If you want an entirely customised, personal Windows, you’ve come to the right place. Add your own theme, your most frequently used software and remove all the default programs. You can even create your ideal installation setup. With Win Toolkit, it’s never been easier to make Windows your own.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Win Toolkit 1.7.0.15 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, April 19th 2021
Author:
Legolash2o

Win Toolkit

1.7.0.15

Legolash2o(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.0.15 of Win Toolkit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement