广告

WindowsFolder Colorizer

4.0.5

Softorino(免费)

用户评分8

广告

文件夹着色器能为我做什么?

很多人仍然认为文件夹着色器是一种程序或实用程序,可让您更改整个 PC 或 Mac OS X 操作系统。如果您希望使用少量自定义图标自定义 OS X 界面的外观或更改桌面或笔记本电脑窗口的整体主题或“主题”,此类实用程序确实存在并且非常有用。相反,许多人仍然认为文件夹着色器仅用于更改文件夹的主题或“外观”,仅此而已。根本不是这种情况。今天的现代、快节奏的个人计算机需要的不仅仅是文件夹“颜色”,那么为什么不利用第三方程序(如 Window XP Colorizer 或 Windows Vista Colorizer)的功能呢?

使用 softorino 应用程序的好处在于,您可以简单地将要使用的图标拖放到窗口中,然后它会改变计算机窗口的外观,例如替换您当前的“配色方案”带有相应的软色图标。这些softorinos 具有广泛的功能,包括更改各种窗口的大小和高度,以及隐藏或显示某些图标组。此外,该程序本身也可用于更改 Windows 资源管理器的当前主题/样式,从而使您可以轻松地在不同的主题或样式之间切换。这意味着您不必使用任何特殊的第三方应用程序来使您的计算机看起来与众不同或“新”。

像 Windows XP Colorizer 或 Windows Vista Colorizer 这样的好程序还允许您选择一个色轮来匹配您的 Windows 或 Mac OS X 的主题。默认情况下,通常在 Mac 和 PC 上使用的色轮是标准的 Windows 色轮,通常很难使用和习惯。使用像 Windows XP 着色器这样的程序,您可以选择适合您偏好的不同色轮。这样,您可以根据自己的喜好更改计算机的外观甚至功能,而无需学习或重新学习新知识。通过使用像这样的程序,您还可以节省大量时间,并使您的计算机整体看起来更好。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Folder Colorizer 4.0.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softorino

http://softorino.com/

SHA-1:
4124c2ccbc26ddc165a01fc31ca0f558a60658ec
Filename:
foldercolorizer2windows_4.0.5.exe

PCFolder Colorizer

4.0.5

Softorino(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Folder Colorizer 的 4.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Folder Colorizer for Windows

2.1.0

Softorino(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Can a Folder Colorizer Do For Me?

A lot of people are still under the impression that a folder colorizer is a program or utility that will allow you to change your entire PC or Mac OS X operating system. Such utility programs do exist and can be very useful if you wish to customize the look of your OS X interface with a handful of custom icons or changing the overall theme or "theme" of your desktop or laptop windows. On the contrary, many people still think that a folder colorizer is only for altering the folder's theme or "look," and that's it. This isn't the case at all. Today's modern, fast-paced personal computers need a lot more than mere folder "colors," so why not take advantage of what you can do with a third party program like a Window XP Colorizer or Windows Vista Colorizer?

The great thing about using a softorino app is that you can simply drag and drop the icons you want to use in the window, and it will then change the appearance of your computer's windows, such as replacing your current "color schemers" with the corresponding soft color icons. These softorinos have a wide range of capabilities which can include changing the size and height of the various windows, as well as hiding or showing certain icon groups. Moreover, the program itself can also be used to alter the current theme/style of your windows explorer, and thus allow you to easily switch between different themes or styles. This means that you don't have to use any special third party application in order to make your computer look different or "new."

A good program like the Windows XP Colorizer or Windows Vista Colorizer will also allow you to select a color wheel to match the theme of your Windows or Mac OS X. By default, the color wheel that is usually used on macs and PCs is the standard Windows color wheel, which is often hard to use and get used to. With a program like a Windows XP colorizer, you are able to select a different color wheel that fits your preferences. This way, you can change the appearance and even functionality of your computer based on your preferences, without having to learn or relearn something new. You can also save a lot of time by using a program like this one, as well as make your computer look a lot better overall.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Folder Colorizer 2.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Softorino

http://softorino.com/

SHA-1:
952eacba587e9f3e14b270629befac6978670e53

Folder Colorizer for PC

2.1.0

Softorino(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.0 of Folder Colorizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement