广告

Windows 10 Login Background Changer

1.0.2.0

Leshcat Labs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

改变计算机的外观

Windows 10 中最酷的新功能之一是 Windows 10 登录背景更改器。这是一个真正改变 Windows 登录页面外观的小应用程序。每次登录时它都会显示一个新图像。它的好处是它非常易于安装和使用。以下是操作方法。

如果您想知道这个 Windows 10 登录背景更改器是什么,它几乎就是它听起来的样子。您可以在互联网上找到许多不同的 Windows 10 锁屏背景更换器设置,但没有一个是免费发布的。我已经下载并尝试了几个免费程序,但它们要么太小故障,要么根本无法运行。

Leshcat Labs 为希望在首次使用您的计算机时更改其 PC 外观的人们制作了 Windows 10 登录背景更改器。这是一个小程序,安装和使用只需几秒钟。之后,它将隐藏您的所有图标并仅显示您想要的图标。您可以更改隐藏它们的次数,也可以关闭动画。使用这款电脑时,您会爱上电脑的速度!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 10 Login Background Changer 1.0.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Leshcat Labs

Windows 10 Login Background Changer

1.0.2.0

Leshcat Labs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 10 Login Background Changer 的 1.0.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 10 Login Background Changer

1.0.2.0

Leshcat Labs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Changing the Way Your Computer Looks

One of the coolest new features in Windows 10 is the Windows 10 Login Background Changer. It's a small application which really changes the look of your Windows login page. It shows a new image each time you log in. The good thing about it is that it's very easy to install and use. Here's how to do it.

If you're wondering what this Windows 10 Login Background Changer is, it's pretty much what it sounds like. You can find a lot of different settings for the Windows 10 lock screen background changer on the internet, but none of them have been released for free. I've downloaded and tried several of the free programs, but they were either too glitchy or just didn't work at all.

Leshcat Labs made the Windows 10 Login Background Changer for people who want to change the way their PC looks when they first get on your machine. It's a small program that only takes a few seconds to install and use. After that, it will hide all your icons and display only the ones you want. You can change the number of times it hides them and also turn off the animations. You'll love how much faster your computer is when using this one!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 10 Login Background Changer 1.0.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Leshcat Labs
SHA-1:
fc09c625907bede7d384d6bd0d6fc53f0ed1c9e4

Windows 10 Login Background Changer

1.0.2.0

Leshcat Labs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2.0 of Windows 10 Login Background Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement