广告

WindowsStyleBuilder

2.02

Tgtsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

最受欢迎的免费 WordPress 主题

Style Builder 是一个新的 Web 应用程序,可让您在线创建自己的样式表。该界面非常简单明了,经过简短的教程后,您就可以开始构建自己的网站了。 Stylebuilder 具有许多功能,即使是新手也可以轻松学习如何构建网站,教程和帮助部分很棒。除了构建样式之外,该站点还包括许多有用的功能,包括购物车、论坛、在线编辑工具等等。 Style Builder 的目标是为您提供使用 WordPress 构建网站的最简单方法,自推出以来,它已成为网络上最受欢迎的 WordPress 主题之一。

StyleBuilder 不仅是另一个标准的 WordPress 主题,而且是对主题的独特诠释,结合了 WordPress 的优点和网站构建器的易用功能。只需单击几下,您就可以快速轻松地构建具有专业外观的网站,其中包含您需要的所有 WordPress 功能,包括:博客文章、投票、页脚、登录页面等。您会立即注意到 StyleBuilder 提供的不仅仅是基本的 WordPress 主题,它还具有高级功能,例如:基于门的管理、错误报告、无限主题模板、大量图形、自定义徽标设计、拖动和删除文件管理器,无限数量的皮肤等等。总体而言,StyleBuilder 为您提供了构建快速且易于创建的高质量和用户友好型网站所需的一切。尽管 StyleBuilder 并不是最快或最有效的 WordPress 主题,但它确实提供了一个很好的替代方案,免费、易于使用,并为您提供使用 WordPress 设计优质网站所需的一切。

StyleBuilder 与其他 WordPress 主题有两个主要区别,即独特的配色方案和缺少上传按钮。虽然我个人觉得上传按钮非常重要且不容忽视,但大多数人似乎都同意缺少按钮是非常无用的。但是,在我看来,如果您想更改主题,那么您应该始终使用 Stylebuilder,因为它的功能和特性将始终适用于任何版本的 WordPress。这使得 StyleBuilder 成为少数几个非常适合新手的 WordPress 主题之一,但仍然可以随时根据用户的意愿进行修改和升级。出于这个原因,StyleBuilder 是迄今为止最受欢迎的免费 WordPress 主题之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
StyleBuilder 2.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tgtsoft

PCStyleBuilder

2.02

Tgtsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 StyleBuilder 的 2.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

StyleBuilder for Windows

2.02

Tgtsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Most Popular Free WordPress Themes

Style Builder is a new web application that allows you to create your own stylesheets online. The interface is very simple and straightforward and after a short tutorial you are ready to start building your own website. Stylebuilder has many features that make it easy for even a newbie to learn how to build websites, and the tutorials and help section are great. In addition to building styles the site also includes a lot of helpful features, including shopping carts, a forum, an online editing tool, and many more. Style Builder's goal is to provide you with the easiest way possible to build sites with WordPress, and since its launch it has become one of the most popular WordPress themes on the web.

StyleBuilder is not just another standard WordPress theme, but it's a unique take on the theme, combining both the best of WordPress and the easy-to-use features of a website builder. With a few clicks you can quickly and easily build professional looking websites that include all the WordPress functionality you need, including: blog posts, polls, footers, login pages, and more. You'll notice right away that StyleBuilder offers a lot more than just basic WordPress themes, as it comes with advanced features such as: door based admin, error reporting, infinite theme templates, a large number of graphics, custom logo design, drag and drop file manager, an unlimited number of skins, and much more. Overall, StyleBuilder gives you everything you need to build quality and user-friendly websites that are both quick and easy to create. Although StyleBuilder is not exactly the fastest or the most efficient WordPress theme, it does offer a good alternative that is free, easy to use, and gives you everything you need to design quality sites with WordPress.

There are two major differences between StyleBuilder and other WordPress themes, which are the unique color scheme and the lack of an upload button. While I personally feel that an upload button is extremely important and cannot be ignored, most people seem to agree that the lack of a button is incredibly useless. However, in my opinion, if you ever want to change your theme then you should always use Stylebuilder, as its functions and features will always work with any version of WordPress. This makes StyleBuilder one of the few WordPress themes that are perfect for newbies, yet can still be modified and upgraded whenever the user wishes. For this reason, StyleBuilder is by far one of the most popular free WordPress themes available.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
StyleBuilder 2.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Tgtsoft
SHA-1:
327be356e0dddc1d97d7d65ea666bdaaac5c271b

StyleBuilder for PC

2.02

Tgtsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.02 of StyleBuilder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement