广告

WindowsWin10 Widgets

4.0

TJ Markham

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费桌面小部件环境

Win10 Widgets 是一个免费的桌面环境,类似于 Yahoo! Widget EngineNexus,让您放置具有详细信息的小部件Windows 10 操作系统上的信息。它使用名为 Rainmeter 的开源门户,让您能够在屏幕上添加小部件。如果您还没有,可以将这两个程序作为一个捆绑包下载。

您可以灵活地自定义每个小部件以满足您的需要。它可以让您更改主题、颜色和显示的信息,使其适用于不同的环境。您不需要任何编程知识,因为它是为任何人设计的。

桌面小部件环境

人们喜欢使用桌面上的小部件作为与新闻和硬件性能保持联系的一种方式。虽然 Windows 11 承诺内置此功能,但它被忽略了Windows 10。Win10 Widgets 提供了一个解决方案,通过 Rainmeter 环境提供这些工具。

广告

易于配置

如果您不热衷于编程配置对于小部件的工作原理,Win10 小部件让您的生活更轻松。您可以选择小部件的类型,同时轻松更改每个小部件的外观和性能。还有一些选项可以匹配您的 Windows 主题和颜色。

详细的硬件信息

硬件性能对于许多 Windows 用户来说很重要,尤其是在游戏和加密领域涉及采矿。 Win10 Widgets 提供了几个可以放置在桌面上的硬件小部件,让您高枕无忧或在出现问题时发出警告。一些示例包括存储空间、电池使用情况、CPU 分配等。

查看最新新闻和天气

您无需经常打开互联网即可查看天气情况是或最新消息。 Win10 Widgets 连接到本地信息源,确保您随时可以使用它们。它还提供交通信息,让您知道什么时候是上路的最佳时间。

尽可能多的细节

Win10 Widgets 是一款具有基本设计的出色工具,可帮助您更好地组织 Windows 10 桌面。有很多配置和细节可供您使用,而且都很容易设置。

广告

技术

标题;
Win10 Widgets 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TJ Markham

https://win10widgets.com/

PCWin10 Widgets

4.0

TJ Markham

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Win10 Widgets 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Win10 Widgets for Windows

4.0

TJ Markham(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free desktop widget environment

Win10 Widgets is a free desktop environment that’s similar to Yahoo! Widget Engine and Nexus, letting you place widgets with detailed information on your Windows 10 operating system. It uses an open-source portal called Rainmeter, which gives you the ability to add widgets to your screen. If you don’t already have it, you can download both programs as a bundle.

You have the flexibility to customise each widget to suit your needs. It lets you change themes, colours and the displayed information, making it versatile for different environments. You don’t need any programming knowledge, as it’s designed for anyone to use.

Desktop widget environment

People love using widgets on their desktops as a way to stay in touch with the news and hardware performance. While Windows 11 promises to have this feature built-in, it was neglected with Windows 10. Win10 Widgets provides a solution, delivering these tools via the Rainmeter environment.

Advertisement

Easy to configure

If you’re not keen on programming configurations for how widgets work, Win10 Widgets makes your life easier. You can choose the types of widgets while easily changing the look and performance of each. There are also options to match your Windows theme and colours.

Detailed hardware information

Hardware performance is important for many Windows users, especially where gaming and crypto mining is involved. Win10 Widgets presents several hardware widgets that you can place on your desktop, giving you peace of mind or a warning if something appears to be wrong. Some examples include storage space, battery usage, CPU allocations and more.

Check the latest news and weather

You don’t need to constantly open the internet to check what the weather will be or the latest news. Win10 Widgets connects to local sources of information, ensuring that you have them readily available. It also has traffic information so you know when it’s the best time to head out on the road.

As much detail as you need

Win10 Widgets is an exceptional tool with a basic design that will help you organise your Windows 10 desktop better. There are plenty of configurations and details you can use, which are all easy to set up.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Win10 Widgets 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 15th 2021
Author:
TJ Markham

https://win10widgets.com/

SHA-1:
6181d22dfbe8e6771d1a494965e4b1b559b91791

Win10 Widgets for PC

4.0

TJ Markham(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of Win10 Widgets. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement