广告

WindowsTAGO Fences

2.5

Tago Solutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的桌面定制应用程序

TAGO Fences 是一款免费应用,可让您自定义 Windows 桌面的主页。它通过按类型分组:文件夹、文件和图标按可扩展和高度可定制的窗口(也称为Fences)分组。这些 Fences 可以轻松拖动和移动到任何地方,也可以随时选择显示或隐藏。

TAGO Fences 还会自动将文件添加到正确的文件夹,这可以节省您的时间和精力。此外,很少使用的图标将被隐藏。对于类似的程序,您可以尝试 TaskbarXWin10 小部件

创建围栏

创建围栏毫不费力,因为 TAGO Fences 为您完成所有繁重的工作。该应用会为您制作实际的 Fence,但您必须自己添加标题。 

广告

Fence 本身是高度可定制的,具有可定制的选项,包括背景颜色,视觉偏好,“热键”和加载更多。可以通过右键单击系统“托盘”按钮,然后单击“围栏设置”来访问自定义选项。这些栅栏还可以根据您的喜好调整大小和宽度,非常适合整理您的桌面。 

很遗憾,目前还没有“帮助”按钮。但是,在此应用中导航是不言自明且直观的。

重置您的桌面

要删除 TAGO Fences,您可以单击“显示桌面”按钮,您的桌面将立即恢复正常状态。在 Ctrl+Alt+F 的组合中打孔可移除并显示 Fences。或者,键入 Ctrl+Alt+H 会复制双击命令以隐藏和恢复整个桌面。此外,热键也可以完全自定义

为什么选择 TAGO Fences?

TAGO Fences 可让您优化桌面,以实现最大效率和组织。它提供了一种简单的解决方案,可以以有序的方式快速重新排列桌面图标,从而使浏览变得轻松。此外,它是完全免费的。

TAGO-Fences 确实需要时间来适应,但这对于任何桌面自定义或小部件都是可以预料的。但是,一旦您掌握了窍门,该应用所带来的好处就值得您投入时间。

广告

技术

标题;
TAGO Fences 2.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tago Solutions

PCTAGO Fences

2.5

Tago Solutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TAGO Fences 的 2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TAGO Fences for Windows

2.5

Tago Solutions(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free desktop customisation app

TAGO Fences is a free app that allows you to customise the homepage of your Windows desktop. It does this by grouping by type: folders, files and icons that are grouped by expandable and highly customisable windows, otherwise known as Fences. These Fences can be dragged and moved anywhere with little effort, and can also choose to show or hide at any time.

TAGO Fences will also automatically add files to their correct folders, which saves you time and effort. Additionally, icons that are rarely used will be hidden. For similar programs, you can try TaskbarX and Win10 Widgets.

Creating a Fence

Creating a Fence is effortless, as TAGO Fences does all the heavy lifting for you. The app makes the actual Fence for you, except for the title, which you must add yourself. 

Advertisement

The Fence itself is highly customisable with customisable options, including the background colour, visual preferences, 'hotkeys' and loads more. Customisation options can be accessed by right-clicking on the system' tray' button and then clicking on 'Fences Settings'. These Fences can also be adjusted to the size and width of your liking, which is great for organising your desktop. 

Unfortunately, there’s no 'help' button yet. However, navigating your way around this app is self-explanatory and intuitive.

Resetting your desktop

To remove TAGO Fences, you can click the 'show desktop' button and your desktop will immediately go back to the normal state. Punching in the combination of Ctrl+Alt+F removes and shows Fences. Alternatively, typing Ctrl+Alt+H replicates the double-click command to hide and restore your full desktop. Additionally, hotkeys are also fully customisable.

Why TAGO Fences?

TAGO Fences allows you to optimise your desktop for maximum efficiency and organisation. It offers a simple solution to quickly rearrange your desktop icons in an orderly fashion to make browsing an effortless exercise. Furthermore, it's completely free.

TAGO-Fences does take time getting to acclimate, but this is to be expected with any desktop customisation or widgets. However, once you get the hang of it, the benefits from the app are worth the invested time.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TAGO Fences 2.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 29th 2021
Author:
Tago Solutions
SHA-1:
70a17283487a458dd63fca0f71db15cea9d32b4a

TAGO Fences for PC

2.5

Tago Solutions(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5 of TAGO Fences. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement