广告

WindowsTaskbarX

1.7.8.0

Chris Andriessen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 TaskbarX 个性化您的桌面

TaskbarX 是一个小型应用程序,可用于自定义任务栏上图标的显示方式。 TaskbarX 还为用户提供了动画他们的任务栏图标的能力。

该应用程序还可以设置为在启动时与您的操作系统一起自动启动,这样你的图标总是在正确的位置。类似的应用程序包括 Ultimate Windows TweakerRocket Dock< /a>.

轻松自定义您的 Windows 扩展坞

TaskbarX 让每个用户都可以轻松快速地自定义任务栏。使用 TaskbarX,您可以更改 PC 的外观和感觉以匹配您的个性和风格。该应用程序带有一个简单的用户界面,提供对应用程序最重要功能的直接访问,应用程序清晰的用户界面使其设置相对容易。该应用程序适合新手和高级用户使用。

使您的图标半透明

TaskbarX允许用户更改任务栏图标的半透明并更改它们在任务栏上的位置。无论您喜欢实心图标还是半透明图标,TaskbarX 都有适合每个人的半透明设置。该应用程序可以设置为与您的其他启动程序一起自动启动,以便您的图标始终位于您希望它们所在的位置,而无需执行任何操作。

在不使用太多资源的情况下自定义您的桌面

TaskbarX 在最少的资源上运行,因此在安装应用程序时您的系统不会太慢。该应用程序的加载速度也非常快,不会对系统的启动时间产生太大影响。

总结

TaskbarX 是一个简单易用的应用程序,它使计算机用户可以根据自己的个人风格更改计算机的外观和感觉。该应用程序不是侵入式的,并且在您需要时在后台运行。

安装 TaskbarX 并不复杂,新手和高级用户都可以使用该应用程序。如果您正在寻找一个轻量级应用程序来个性化您的计算机,TaskbarX 是一个不错的选择。

技术

标题;
TaskbarX 1.7.8.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 17th 2022
作者:
Chris Andriessen

https://chrisandriessen.nl/web/

SHA-1:
93c3cbc91203c10c568c896ed6dfd61991401a34
Filename:
TaskbarX_1.7.8.0_x86.zip

PCTaskbarX

1.7.8.0

Chris Andriessen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TaskbarX 的 1.7.8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TaskbarX for Windows

1.7.1.0

Chris Andriessen(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Individualise your desktop with TaskbarX

TaskbarX is a small application that can be used to customise the way the icons on your taskbar are displayed. TaskbarX also provides users with the ability to animate their taskbar icons.

The application can also be set to launch automatically with your operating system at startup so that your icons are always in the right place. Similar applications include Ultimate Windows Tweaker and Rocket Dock.

Customise your Windows dock with minimum effort

TaskbarX makes it easy for every user to customise their taskbar easily and quickly. With TaskbarX, you can change the look and feel of your PC to match your personality and style. The application comes with a simple user interface that offers direct access to the app's most important features and the application's clear user interface makes setting it up relatively easy. The app is suitable for use by both novices and power users.

Advertisement

Make your icons translucent

TaskbarX allows users to change the translucency of taskbar icons and change where they are positioned on the taskbar. Whether you prefer solid icons or semi-transparent ones, TaskbarX has the right translucency setting for everyone. The application can be set to launch automatically with your other startup programs so that your icons are always where you want them to be without needing to do anything.

Customise your desktop without using too much resources

TaskbarX runs on minimal resources so your system will not be slowed down too much when you install the application. The app also loads very quickly and doesn't have a big impact on your system's start-up time.

In conclusion

TaskbarX is a simple and easy to use application that makes it possible for computer users to change the look and feel of their computer to suit their personal style. The app is not intrusive and runs in the background until you need it.

Installing TaskbarX is not complicated and the app can be used by both novices and power-users. If you are looking for a lightweight application to personalise your computer, TaskbarX is a good option.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TaskbarX 1.7.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 13th 2021
Author:
Chris Andriessen

https://chrisandriessen.nl/web/

SHA-1:
6b9781dc6aeba51e2ba8cb01646e41745d26d848

TaskbarX for PC

1.7.1.0

Chris Andriessen(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.1.0 of TaskbarX. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement