广告

WindowsAge Calculator

2

Muhammad Faheem Akhtar

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

年龄计算器使用简介

广告

年龄计算器是一个简单、轻便、免费和可靠的应用程序实用程序,可用于计算一年中任何时间任何人的年龄。它以天、月和年显示您的实际年龄。特点:100%免费使用,紧凑的用户界面,没有恶意软件,间谍软件等,完全没有广告软件可靠,可以在任何地方使用,显示实时老化信息

年龄计算器实施不同的回归模型,这些模型基于许多不同的统计技术,包括逻辑回归和分析、主成分分析和连续体重估计。大多数模型在大约两到三个十年的跨度内以最大精度拟合数据。回归方法基于截距和处理效应的假设,通过历史数据引入模型。它还可以用于估计参数,例如生存水平、生命危险时间、可能的医疗干预的影响、潜在的残疾和自然死亡的影响,如果有任何缺失值,然后将这些估计值进行比较与潜在治疗的结果相对于事件发生时的实际预期生命值。

计算器将通过各种假设估算不同年龄的预期寿命,这将有助于根据患者当前的健康状况做出最佳医疗决策。据信,该计算器能够根据事件发生时同一人群中所有年龄段的男性和女性的当前健康状况预测各种可能的统计情景,例如,同龄高死亡率、低发病率和高寿命。计算时考虑的一些因素是:有风险的人年总数(LOY),人的总寿命(LTD),人的平均年龄(AASE),年龄比率到达时死亡到寿命、出生时存活人口的百分比、总人口水平上 90 岁后存活的人口比例以及该国人口的平均受教育年数。

广告

技术

标题;
Age Calculator 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Muhammad Faheem Akhtar

http://age-calculator-app.blogspot.com/

PCAge Calculator

2

Muhammad Faheem Akhtar

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Age Calculator 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Age Calculator for Windows

2

Muhammad Faheem Akhtar(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Introduction To The Use Of an Age Calculator

Age Calculator is an easy, light, free and reliable application utility to compute Age of anybody at any time of the year. It displays your actual age in Days, months and years. Features: 100% FREE to use, Compact User Interface, No Malware, spyware etc No Adware at all Reliable, Can be used anywhere, display real-time Aging Information

Age Calculator implements different regression models, which are based on many different statistical techniques including, logistic regression, and analysis, principal components analysis and continuous weight estimates. Most models are fitted to the data with maximum precision within a span of about two to three decades. The method of regression is based on the assumption of the intercept and treatment effect, which are introduced into the models through historical data. It can also be used to estimate parameters such as the level of survival, time of life at risk, the impact of possible medical interventions, potential disability and the impact of natural death and if one has any missing values then these estimates which are then compared with the outcome of the potential treatment with respect to the actual expected value of life at the time of the occurrence of the event.

The calculator will estimate life expectancy at different ages by various assumptions and this will help in making decisions on the best possible medical treatment as per the current state of health of the patient. It is believed that the calculator is capable of predicting mortality, morbidity and longevity as per the current conditions of health for men and women of all ages in the same population at the time of the occurrence of the event for various plausible statistical scenarios such as, a high mortality, low morbidity and high longevity at the same age. Some of the factors which are taken into consideration while calculating are: the total number of person-years at risk (LOY), the total lifetime duration of the person (LTD), average age of the person (AASE), the ratio of age at death to lifespan at time of arrival, the percentage of people alive at birth, the proportion of people surviving after age 90 years at the total population level and the average number of years spent in education by the population of the country.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Age Calculator 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Muhammad Faheem Akhtar

http://age-calculator-app.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
7407b6c11d2a2b9b74e4be03b24331f401f0bec8

Age Calculator for PC

2

Muhammad Faheem Akhtar(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Age Calculator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement