广告

WindowsUSB Device Tree Viewer

3.6.0

Uwe-sieber(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 USB 文件浏览器应用程序

USB Device Tree Viewer 是一个免费的文件浏览器应用程序,具有与 Mywe 文件资源管理器Q-Dir。但是,它的主要关注点是USB 设备文件层次结构,同时您也可以看到它们之间的关系。 

您可以使用的各种布局窗口,每个窗口由多个面板分隔。您还将看到类似于 Windows 10 设备资源管理器的下拉框。要查看设备之间的关系,您需要通过单击复选标记来选择 I/O 活动。

文件浏览

作为其主要功能,USB 设备树查看器可让您访问外部设备上的文件以查看详细信息和属性。它是一种更高级的 Windows 10 文件资源管理器,您可以在其中查看层次结构树各种设备之间的关系。包括的一些信息是时间、顺序、请求、请求详细信息和 USB 类型。

广告

即插即用属性

如果您愿意,该程序可让您深入挖掘查看 USB 有哪些 PnP 属性。此信息仅在外部设备为 PnP 硬件 时可用,这也是 USB 设备树查看器可以为您检测到的东西。您可以访问的数据包括实例 ID、服务名称、设置类、硬件位置等。

设备堆栈

如果您的 PC 上连接了形成链的对象,您可以调查设备堆栈的详细信息。还有与链接到对象的驱动程序相关的信息层,特别是如果设备堆栈创建了它们。您还可以查看连接到它们的任何设备节点以及该实例中的驱动程序关系。

窗口布局

当您启动 USB 设备树查看器时,您会注意到界面中的各种窗口面板。设备树是主窗格,向您显示连接了哪些设备它们的层次结构。其他窗口包括文件浏览器、数据分析器和请求摘要。

探索您的 USB 设备

如果您正在寻找外部设备的高级文件浏览器,USB 设备树查看器是理想的解决方案。当您需要对大量存储进行分类并需要深入了解详细信息时,它会非常有用。

广告

技术

标题;
USB Device Tree Viewer 3.6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Uwe-sieber

http://www.uwe-sieber.de

SHA-1:
b183b6294701f7fd0f0ae198084cc1a294bf2fa6
Filename:
UsbTreeView_Win32.zip

PCUSB Device Tree Viewer

3.6.0

Uwe-sieber(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 USB Device Tree Viewer 的 3.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Device Tree Viewer for Windows

3.6.0

Uwe-sieber(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free USB file explorer application

USB Device Tree Viewer is a free file explorer application that has similar features to Mywe File Explorer and Q-Dir. However, its primary focus is on USB devices and file hierarchy, while you can also see the relationships between them. 

There are various layout windows you can use, each one separated by multiple panels. You’ll also see drop-down boxes that are similar to the Windows 10 device explorer. To view the relationships between devices, you’ll need to select the I/O activity by clicking on the checkmarks.

File exploration

As its main function, USB Device Tree Viewer lets you access the files on external devices to see the details and properties. It’s a more advanced form of Windows 10 file explorer, where you view the hierarchial trees and relationships between various devices. Some of the information included are time, sequence, request, request details, and USB type.

Advertisement

Plug-and-Play properties

The program lets you dig a little deeper if you want to see what PnP properties there are for the USB. This information is only available if the external device is PnP hardware, which is also something USB Device Tree Viewer can detect for you. The data you can access includes Instance ID, Service Name, Setup Class, Hardware Location, and more.

Device stacks

If you have objects attached to your PC that form a chain, you can investigate the details of the device stack. There are also layers of information related to drivers linked to the objects, specifically if the device stacks created them. You’ll also be able to view any device nodes connected to them and the driver relationship in that instance.

Window layouts

When you start USB Device Tree Viewer, you’ll notice various window panels in the interface. The Device Tree is the main pane, showing you which devices are connected and their hierarchy. Other windows include a file explorer, data analyser, and request summaries.

Explore your USB devices

USB Device Tree Viewer is the ideal solution if you’re looking for an advanced file explorer for external devices. It’s exceptionally helpful when you have loads of storage to sort through while needing to drill down to the details.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Device Tree Viewer 3.6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 22nd 2021
Author:
Uwe-sieber

http://www.uwe-sieber.de

SHA-1:
b183b6294701f7fd0f0ae198084cc1a294bf2fa6

USB Device Tree Viewer for PC

3.6.0

Uwe-sieber(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.0 of USB Device Tree Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement