广告

WindowsiCloud

14.0.162.0

Apple(免费)

用户评分8

广告

云存储和计算程序

iCloud 是由 Apple Inc. 开发的云存储和计算服务。它可以保护您在 Apple 和 Windows 设备上的所有文档。这使您可以访问安装了 iCloud 的每台设备上的文件。要使用 iCloud,您需要 iOS 5 或 OS X Lion 10.7.5。它也适用于 Windows 8 及更高版本。一旦您的文件在云端,您就可以在多个设备上查看、编辑和共享同一个文件。您还可以从支持 iCloud 的应用程序创建新文件和文件夹。借助 iCloud 的自动存储功能,您将始终在所有设备上拥有最新版本的文件。 

文件存储 

iCloud 会将来自支持 iCloud 的应用程序的文档、图像和其他数据保存在各种存储计划中。它的最低存储计划为 5GB,最高为 2TB。拥有 200GB 到 2TB 存储空间的用户可以与其他四个用户共享空间。所有 iCloud 帐户都会自动与 Apple 生态系统集成。这意味着,一旦您使用 Apple ID 登录,本地 Apple 应用程序(例如照片、iCloud Drive 和查找我的 iPhone)就会得到备份。 

iCloud 照片可将您的图像和视频安全地保存在云端,同时更新您的 Apple 设备。您在一台设备上所做的所有更改,例如删除、添加或编辑照片,都会立即出现在其他设备上。当您拥有大量媒体时,使用 iCloud 照片会很有帮助。它将把它们组织成年、月和日。回忆和人物功能也将更新,让您可以快速找到您正在寻找的事件和人物。 

广告

iCloud Drive 不是 iCloud 的同义词。它充当您的文件到 iCloud.com 的桥梁。您可以在 iOS 和 macOS 设备上使用基于 Web 的 iCloud 版本,但它对于在 Windows 设备上访问文件尤为重要。该驱动器在 macOS 上蓬勃发展,因为它默认将文件和文件夹保存在 Apple 桌面设备上。同步后,您可以在所有设备上上传、下载、共享、删除、整理、重命名和恢复文件。 

手机位置 

iCloud 会同步您所在位置的所有设备已使用您的 Apple ID 登录。同样,它可以使用您的电子邮件来查找您的 iPhone。该应用程序还可以定位 iPad、iPad Touches、Apple Watch、AirPods 和 Mac 电脑。您设备的位置将显示在地图上。您可以激活丢失模式来锁定您的设备,也可以远程擦除设备上的个人信息。靠近后,您可以激活警报,这样您正在寻找的设备就会发出声音。 

易于使用的存储服务 

使用 iCloud 只需一个 Apple ID 和一个兼容的设备。登录后,选择您的存储计划,它将开始同步。该程序最适合依赖 Apple 设备的用户。 iCloud 使用 Apple 生态系统自动将您的文件备份到多台设备及其基于 Web 的存储中。它也适合那些想要连续备份所有文件的人。 iCloud 使用相同的云计算技术来定位您的设备以防丢失也很有帮助。

广告

技术

标题;
iCloud 14.0.162.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 9th 2022
作者:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-app/

PCiCloud

14.0.162.0

Apple(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iCloud 的 14.0.162.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iCloud7.18.0.22

Apple(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cloud storage and computing program

iCloud is a cloud storage and computing service developed by Apple Inc. It secures all of your documents on both Apple and Windows devices. This gives you access to your files on every device where iCloud is installed. To use iCloud, you need iOS 5 or OS X Lion 10.7.5. It is also available for Windows 8 and later. Once your files are in the cloud, you can work on view, edit and share the same file across multiple devices. You can also create new files and folders from iCloud-enabled apps. With iCloud’s automated storage feature, you will always have the latest version of the file on all devices. 

Advertisement

File Storage 

iCloud will keep documents, images, and other data from iCloud enabled applications in a variety of storage plans. Its lowest storage plan is 5GB while the highest is 2TB. Users with 200GB to 2TB worth of storage can share the space with four other users. All iCloud accounts are automatically integrated with the Apple ecosystem. This means native Apple applications like Photos, iCloud Drive and Find my iPhone will be backed up once you’ve signed in with your Apple ID. 

iCloud Photos keeps your images and videos secured in the cloud, while simultaneously updating your Apple devices. All the changes you make on one device such as deleting, adding or editing photos will immediately appear on other devices. Using iCloud Photos is helpful when you have a large collection of media. It will organize them into Years, Months, and Days. The Memories and People feature will also be updated, allowing you to quickly find the event and person you’re looking for. 

iCloud Drive is not synonymous with iCloud. It serves as a bridge for your files to iCloud.com. You can use the web-based version of iCloud on your iOS and macOS devices, but it is especially important for accessing your files on Windows devices. The drive thrives on the macOS as it saves files and folders by default on Apple desktop devices. Once synced, you can upload, download, share, delete, organize, rename and recover files on all your devices. 

Phone Location 

iCloud syncs all devices where you’ve signed in with your Apple ID. In the same way, it can use your email to find your iPhone. The application can also locate iPads, iPad Touches, Apple Watches, AirPods, and Mac computers. Your device’s location will appear on a map. You can activate Lost Mode to lock your device or you can remotely erase your personal information on the device. Once you get closer, you can activate the alarm so the device you’re looking for will make a sound. 

Easy-to-use storage service 

All you need to use iCloud is an Apple ID and a compatible device. Once you’ve logged in, select your storage plan and it will begin syncing. This program is best suited for users that depend on Apple devices. iCloud uses the Apple ecosystem to automatically back up your files on multiple devices and in its web-based storage. It is also suitable for those that want to back up all their files continuously. It is also helpful that iCloud uses the same cloud computing technology to locate your device in case of loss.

Title:
iCloud 7.18.0.22 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Finnish,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • Swedish,
  • German,
  • Turkish,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Greek,
  • Norwegian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, February 25th 2020
Author:
Apple

http://www.apple.com/numbers/

SHA-1:
c33409cbdd5c6dc0569834425a0791c22ccf74d9

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.18.0.22 of iCloud. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement