广告

WindowsHP LaserJet P1007 Printer drivers

20130415

Hewlett-Packard Co.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

基于主机的打印机驱动程序

HP LaserJet Pro P1007 驱动程序是基于主机的驱动程序,可用于代替 HP Smart Install 和打印机的内置 CD。此驱动程序与运行 64 位版本的 Windows XP 至 Windows 10 的 Windows 计算机兼容。此驱动程序对于 HP Laserjet Pro P1007 用户是必需的,因为它负责将打印命令从您的 PC 连接和传输到打印机。 < /p>

特性和功能 

打印机驱动程序很重要,因为它向 Unidrv 或 XPSDrv 程序发出信号,将文本和图片从屏幕打印到打印机。它通过将文档的位图版本发送到您的打印机来做到这一点,因为它是您的打印机可以理解的计算语言。这还允许打印机向您的计算机发送信息,例如墨水不足或卡纸。其他信息包括允许打印机适应其介质环境的打印机模式。 

普通介质是以下模式的代名词:牛皮纸、再生纸、粘合纸、粗糙、预印、预打孔、彩色和信头。其他模式能够打印卡片纸、标准信封和透明胶片。无论使用哪种模式,您都必须选择每平方米您将使用的纸张的相应克数。小于 74 为轻,75 到 104 为普通,105 及以上为重。您可以在打印机属性选项卡中找到这些模式。可以在“打印首选项”选项卡中更改其他默认设置,例如介质尺寸、N-up 打印、分辨率和水印。 

您还可以指定打印机的纸张/质量、效果、整理和纸张在同一选项卡中使用。 HP 还包括一个功能齐全的帮助系统,可帮助您进行打印和配置选项。您将找到三个可供选择的帮助选项,即:这是什么?、上下文相关帮助和约束消息。有关功能和设置的问题可以在“这是什么?”中找到。和上下文相关的帮助,而约束消息解决更具体的问题或投诉。

广告

重要软件 HP LaserJet Pro P1007 用户 

HP LaserJet Pro P1007 驱动程序是 HP P1007 用户的必备软件。它的自定义设置允许您根据自己的喜好或资源可用性来决定打印。本机帮助系统还允许您了解打印机的不同组件和响应。 

广告

技术

标题;
HP LaserJet P1007 Printer drivers 20130415 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

PCHP LaserJet P1007 Printer drivers

20130415

Hewlett-Packard Co.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HP LaserJet P1007 Printer drivers 的 20130415 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HP LaserJet P1007 Printer drivers20130415

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Host-based printer driver

HP LaserJet Pro P1007 driver is a host-based driver that can be used in place of the HP Smart Install and the printer’s in-box CD. This driver is compatible with Windows computers running 64-bit versions of Windows XP to Windows 10. This driver is necessary for HP Laserjet Pro P1007 owners as this is in charge of connecting and transmitting printing orders from your PC to the printer. 

Advertisement

Features and capabilities 

Printer drivers are important as it signals the Unidrv or XPSDrv program to imprint text and pictures from your screen to your printer. It does this by sending the bitmap version of the document to your printer as it is the computing language that your printer can understand. This also allows the printer to send information to your computer such as low ink or paper jams. Other information includes the printer modes which allow the printer to adapt to its media environment. 

Plain Media is synonymous with the following modes: Vellum, Recycled, Bond, Rough, Preprinted, Prepunched, Color, and Letterhead. Other modes are capable of printing cardstock, standard envelopes, and overhead transparencies. Regardless of the mode, you must select corresponding grams per square meter of the paper you will be using. Less than 74 is light, 75 to 104 is Plain, and 105 and over is Heavy. You can find these modes in the Printer Properties tab. Other default settings such as media size, N-up printing, resolution, and watermarks can be changed in the Printing Preferences tab. 

You can also dictate the printer’s paper/quality, effects, finishing and paper usage in the same tab. HP has also included a full-featured Help System to assist you with printing and configuration options. You will find three Help options to choose from, namely: What’s this?, Context-sensitive Help, and Constraint messages. Questions regarding features and setup can be found in ‘What’s this?’ and Context-sensitive Help while the Constraint messages address more specific questions or complaints.

Important software HP LaserJet Pro P1007 users 

The HP LaserJet Pro P1007 driver is an essential software for HP P1007 owners. Its customization settings allow you to dictate the printing according to your liking or availability of resources. The native Help System also allows you to understand the different components and responses of your printer. 

Title:
HP LaserJet P1007 Printer drivers 20130415 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 21st 2020
Author:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

SHA-1:
7436f8063e85546aadee92f1ebfccf76067e67c9

We don't have any change log information yet for version 20130415 of HP LaserJet P1007 Printer drivers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement