广告

WindowsGoogle Docs

0.10

Google(免费)

用户评分8

广告

实时协作和文档创作工具

Google Docs 是由 Google 开发的免费在线文字处理软件。它是一个基于网络的程序,为 Google 会计用户提供了一个在线平台来编写文档。这还使您能够将文档共享给您希望与之协作的其他 Gmail 用户、接收来自该用户的反馈或只是查看该文件。使用 Google 文档,您可以避免因文字处理器崩溃或计算机中的错误而丢失冗长而重要的文档。 Web 应用程序会自动保存文件中的每个条目,并在其历史记录中记录更改。 

协作功能

Google Docs 的主要吸引力在于它是一个基于云的平台,您和其他 Google 用户可以在该平台上进行协作。作为文档的作者,您可以根据需要与尽可能多的人共享文档,并设置参数以限制他们可以执行的操作。您可以通过单击菜单栏上的文件开始共享文件,然后选择共享。共享 Google 文档页面的最快方法是生成可共享链接。 

这是一个允许任何人查看、评论或编辑您的文档的 URL。通过链接分享很容易,但不是最安全的。您可以通过将特定用户的电子邮件附加到文档中来授予特定用户对页面的访问权限,该文档也位于“共享”框中。此方法还具有高级共享选项,列出有权访问您的文档的用户、他们的权限设置,以及包括更多用户或删除其他用户的选项。 

广告

写作工具 

< p>Google Docs 旨在让文档随时可访问。您可以使用 Windows 版 Google 文档中的三个功能来编辑文档:脱机工作、语音输入和探索。三者中最有用的是脱机工作。它允许您在没有 WiFi 连接的情况下在网络浏览器上编辑、保存和创建文档。 

当您旅行或位于互联网访问受限的区域时,这将派上用场。要开始离线使用 Google Docs,请前往 Google Docs 主页并单击菜单按钮。您应该选择设置,然后会出现一个带有可切换离线选项的弹出窗口。对于喜欢用语言表达文档内容的人来说,语音输入也是一项有用的功能。 

您可以在菜单栏的“工具”下找到此功能。麦克风图标将出现在您开始讲话之前应单击的页面旁边。探索不是写作工具,但它可以帮助增强页面的内容。位于“工具”菜单下,它会扫描您的文档内容并建议您可以添加到文档中或在您写作时参考的文件、网页和图像。 

灵活的文字处理器 

Google Docs 是在您的计算机上使用文字处理软件的不错选择。它将您的所有文档同步到您的 Google 帐户,并为作者提供了大量功能。这些工具使您可以自己或与他人一起在页面上记录您的想法、想法和其他形式的内容。总体而言,Google Doc 能够帮助您在任何情况下工作。无论您无法访问互联网、您的同事,甚至无法使用键盘,Google 文档都有一个功能可以解决这个问题。 

广告

技术

标题;
Google Docs 0.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

PCGoogle Docs

0.10

Google(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google Docs 的 0.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Docs

0.1

Google(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Real-time collaboration and document authoring tool

Google Docs is a free online word processing software developed by Google. It is a web-based program that provides Google accounter users with an online platform to write documents. This also enables you to share the document to other Gmail users you want to collaborate with, receive feedback from, or simply view the file. With Google Docs, you can avoid losing a lengthy and important document from a word processor crashing or a bug in your computer. The web app automatically saves every entry on the file, and keeps a record of changes in its history. 

Advertisement

Collaborative features

The main draw of Google Docs is that it is a cloud-based platform that you and other Google users can collaborate on. As a document’s author, you can share the doc with as many people as you need and set the parameters to limit what they can do. You can start sharing your file by clicking File on the menu bar, then select Share. The fastest way to share a Google Docs page is to generate a shareable link. 

It is a URL that allows anyone to view, comment, or edit your document. Sharing via link is easy, but it is not the most secure. You can give specific users access to the page by attaching their emails to the document, which is found in the Share box as well. This method also has advanced sharing options that list down users that have access to your document, their permissions settings, and the option to include more users or remove others. 

Writing tools 

Google Docs aims to make documents accessible at any time. There are three features on Google Docs for Windows you can use to edit your document: Work Offline, Voice Typing, and Explore. The most useful of the three is Work Offline. It allows you to edit, save, and create documents on your web browser without a WiFi connection. 

This will come in handy when you’re traveling or located in an area with limited internet access. To start using Google Docs offline, head to the Google Docs homepage and click the menu button. You should select Settings and a pop-up window appear with a toggleable Offline option. Voice Typing is also a useful feature for those that prefer to verbalize the contents of their document. 

You will find this feature under Tools on the menu bar. A microphone icon will appear next to the page which you should click before you begin speaking. Explore is not a writing tool, but it can help enhance the contents of your page. Found under the Tools menu, it will scan the contents of your document and suggest files, web pages, and images that you can add to your doc or refer to while you’re writing. 

Flexible word processor 

Google Docs is a good alternative to using a word processing software on your computer. It syncs all your documents to your Google account and has a substantial amount of features for writers. The tools enable you to record your thoughts, ideas, and other forms of content on a page by yourself or with others. Overall, Google Doc is capable of helping you work in any condition. Whether you do not have access to the internet, your co-workers, or even a keyboard, Google Docs has a feature to address that. 

Title:
Google Docs 0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 23rd 2020
Author:
Google

https://www.google.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1 of Google Docs. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement