广告

WindowsSoda PDF

14.0.241.2517

LULU Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费无纸化解决方案

Soda PDF 是一种免费的 PDF 解决方案,可为用户提供大量服务。如果您使用这样的程序,您将受益于它的无纸化文档。类似的选项包括 Adobe AcrobatGoogle 云端硬盘一个驱动器

一些功能包括在您的移动设备上轻松转换、可定制的工具和功能将图像快速转换为文本。您可以使用此软件并下载免费版本。此程序适用于 Windows 用户,但也可作为在线使用的扩展程序。 

定价

Soda PDF 的定价结构是合理的,尤其是对于普通用户。用户可以以低成本访问该程序的标准版。虽然类似于原始 PDF 软件 Adobe Acrobat,但此应用程序更现代,可与多种不同的云服务(例如 Google Drive 和 One Drive)配合使用。 < /p>

这几乎是 Acrobat Standard DC 个人每月订阅费用的一半。仅此一个原因就可以很好地激励选择该程序而不是竞争。除了免费版和标准版外,还有带有附加功能的专业版和商业版,例如电子签名和表单,这些功能非常诱人。

广告

下载安装程序

单击 Soda PDF 网站上的免费下载按钮将通过下载安装程序开始安装过程。您可以在下载文件夹中找到已安装的应用程序。单击它将启动安装程序。 

之后,只需在下一个对话框中选择删除 AMD 驱动程序和应用程序。该过程完成后,用户将收到通知。这个程序是安全的并且可以快速下载。 

物美价廉

Soda PDF 由魁北克蒙特利尔的 LULU Software 创建。该程序适用于替代 Foxit Reader 或 Adobe。它在免费版本中具有多种功能,在软件的付费版本中甚至更多。此外,它还可以很好地与在线云服务配合使用并得到很好的支持。

广告

技术

标题;
Soda PDF 14.0.241.2517 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LULU Software

http://sodapdf.com

PCSoda PDF

14.0.241.2517

LULU Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Soda PDF 的 14.0.241.2517 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Soda PDF for Windows

12.0.191.2209

LULU Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free paperless solution program

Soda PDF is a free PDF solution that has plenty to offer its users. If you use a program like this one, you’ll benefit from its paperless documents. Similar options include Adobe Acrobat, Google Drive and One Drive

Some features include easy conversions on your mobile device, customisable tools and the ability to transfer images to text quickly. You can this software and download the free version. This program is for Windows users but is also available as an extension for online use. 

Pricing

The pricing structure for Soda PDF is reasonable, especially for casual users. For a low cost, users can access the standard version of the program. While similar to Adobe Acrobat, the original PDF software, this application is more modern and works with a number of different cloud services such as Google Drive and One Drive. 

Advertisement

It’s almost half the cost of an individual monthly subscription for Acrobat Standard DC. This reason alone is a good incentive to choose this program over the competition. In addition to the free and standard versions, there are the pro and business versions that come with additional features such as e-sign and forms, which can be enticing.

Download the installer

Clicking on the Free Download button on the Soda PDF website will initiate the installation process by downloading the installer. You can find the installed application in your downloads folder. Clicking on it will launch the installer. 

After that, simply choose to remove AMD drivers and applications in the next dialogue box. Users will receive a notification when the process is complete. This program is safe and quick to download. 

Great deal, great service

Soda PDF was created by LULU Software in Montreal, Quebec. This program is suitable to replace Foxit Reader or Adobe. It has a wide variety of features in the free version and even more in the paid versions of the software. Additionally, it works well with online cloud services and is well supported.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Soda PDF 12.0.191.2209 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
LULU Software

http://sodapdf.com

SHA-1:
fafe189c5f3455b13954e462a556a665382c833f

Soda PDF for PC

12.0.191.2209

LULU Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.0.191.2209 of Soda PDF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement