广告

WindowsScreenrec

10.89.1

teddysoft-ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

一款免费的录屏工具

ScreenRec 是一个免费且功能强大的屏幕录制工具,您可以将其下载到您的 Windows 计算机上。您还可以使用该工具编辑录制的视频截屏。安装并启动后,该应用程序将记录您在屏幕上所做的一切并突出显示光标以供以后参考。 

免费的屏幕截图工具是 适用于录制用户体验演示、演示文稿、游戏等。它可以帮助您通过网络摄像头录制音频和外部视频。在它的帮助下,您可以向任何人提供视觉反馈。与免费屏幕录像机等其他应用相比,ScreenpressoApowersoft Screen Recorder,ScreenRec好用。 

什么是 ScreenRec?

ScreenRec 是一个免费的 Windows 实用软件,您可以使用它录制您的桌面屏幕并立即拍摄图片。您还可以使用该工具编辑录制的视频、捕获整个屏幕、添加注释,并选择屏幕的特定部分进行录制。此外,该软件甚至可以录制来自扬声器或麦克风的音频。 

广告

屏幕捕获实用工具使用最新的云录制技术和生成一个链接,您可以立即与其他用户共享。这意味着当您录制某些内容时,您可以复制并粘贴相应的链接并将其发送给任何人。借助此功能,您无需等待上传视频或屏幕截图,也无需连接到 Google 云端硬盘DropBoxOneDrive 等。  

您如何使用 ScreenRec?

在您的 Windows 计算机上安装 ScreenRec 后,您将能够立即开始使用该软件。您需要做的就是同时单击Windows + R 键,打开“运行”对话框。然后,在框上输入 ScreenRec,然后按 Enter。完成此操作后,该软件将开始录制过程。 

ScreenRec 在后台静默运行,前提是您有稳定的互联网连接。如果您希望从其他位置录制屏幕或使用其他设备进行录制,您也可以使用该应用程序来实现。录制完成后,您可以生成共享链接或将文件保存在硬盘上。 

ScreenRec 是否适合玩游戏?

ScreenRec 是一款很棒的应用程序,如果您希望录制游戏视频。这是因为该应用程序可以记录您的屏幕以向世界展示您的游戏玩法。此外,您可以使用网络摄像头来激活面部摄像头。 Screen Rec 将合并剪辑,以便您可以同时查看正在进行的游戏和您的表情。 

此外,该应用程序允许您编辑视频并添加音频。您甚至可以在 ScreenRec 的帮助下录制画外音。除此功能外,该软件 还可以录制从扬声器发出的音频。

我应该下载 ScreenRec 吗?

如果您正在寻找 屏幕录制和编辑工具,请下载 ScreenRec。它是一个功能丰富的 Windows 实用工具,可用于录制反馈视频、用户体验演示和游戏。该应用程序不仅带有录制屏幕的选项,还可以录制来自计算机扬声器和麦克风的音频。您还可以使用 ScreenRec 来激活您的网络摄像头并录制外部视频。 

广告

技术

标题;
Screenrec 10.89.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
teddysoft-ltd

http://screenrec.com/

PCScreenrec

10.89.1

teddysoft-ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Screenrec 的 10.89.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Screenrec for Windows

10.89.1

teddysoft-ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free screen recording tool

ScreenRec is a free and powerful screen recording tool that you can download on your Windows computer. You can also use the tool to edit the recorded videos and capture screenshots. Once installed and launched, the app will record everything that you do on the screen and will highlight the cursor for later reference. 

The free screen capture tool is suitable for recording user-experience demos, presentations, games, and more. It can help you record audio and external video via the webcam. With its help, you can provide visual feedback to anyone. Compared with other apps like Free Screen Recorder, Screenpresso, and Apowersoft Screen Recorder, ScreenRec is easy to use. 

What is ScreenRec?

ScreenRec is a free Windows utility software that you can use to record your desktop screen and snap pictures instantly. You can also use the tool to edit recorded videos, capture the entire screen, add annotations, and select a specific section of the screen to record. Additionally, the software can even record audio coming from your speakers or microphone. 

Advertisement

The screen capture utility tool uses the latest cloud recording technology and generates a link that you can share with other users instantly. This means that the moment you record something, you can copy and paste the corresponding link and send it across to anyone. Thanks to this feature, you don’t have to wait for the video or screenshot to get uploaded nor do you need to connect to cloud apps like Google Drive, DropBox, OneDrive, etc. 

How do you use ScreenRec?

Once you install ScreenRec on your Windows computer, you will be able to start using the software instantly. All you need to do is open the ‘Run’ dialogue box by clicking on the Windows + R keys together. Then, type in ScreenRec on the box, and hit enter. Once you do that, the software will begin the recording process. 

ScreenRec works silently in the background, provided that you have a stable internet connection. If you wish to record the screen from another location or use a different device for recording, you can do so too using the application. Once a recording is complete, you can generate a sharing link or save the file on your hard drive. 

Is ScreenRec good for gaming?

ScreenRec is a great application if you wish to record gaming videos. This is because the application can record your screen to show your gameplay to the world. Additionally, you can use the webcam recorder to activate the face cam. Screen Rec will merge the clips so that you can see the ongoing game and your expressions simultaneously. 

Furthermore, the application lets you edit videos and add audio. You can even record voice-overs with the help of ScreenRec. Along with this functionality, the software can also record the audio coming out of your speakers.

Should I download ScreenRec?

If you’re looking for a screen recording and editing tool, then download ScreenRec. It’s a feature-rich Windows utility tool that you can use to record feedback videos, user-experience demos, and games. The application not only comes with the option of recording the screen, but you can record the audio from your computer’s speakers and microphone as well. You can also use ScreenRec to activate your webcam and record external videos

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Screenrec 10.89.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
teddysoft-ltd

http://screenrec.com/

SHA-1:
7c60e514b136ddd078b5c37c4653f0dc552ed051
Filename:
ScreenRec_webinstall_all.exe

Screenrec for PC

10.89.1

teddysoft-ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.89.1 of Screenrec. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement