广告

WindowsFinal Draft

12.05

Finaldraft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

编剧软件 - 终稿

Final Draft 是一款屡获殊荣的免费软件,被编剧、电影制片人、电影制作人和其他人广泛用于为电视、电影、在线视频和许多其他应用程序编写高端、专业品质的媒体脚本。这个开源脚本编辑器支持文本和二进制格式。它非常用户友好,可让您快速浏览其界面。在 Windows 版本中,它具有广泛的编辑功能,包括“撤消”功能,该功能可让您返回之前的草稿。

Final Draft 不为人知的一件事是能够使其适应不同类型的平台。尽管大多数用户仍在使用 Windows 操作系统,但现在有适用于 Linux、Mac OS X 甚至 Google Android 的插件可用。这意味着 Finaldraft 不仅是适合编剧和电影制片人的优秀编剧软件,而且它还兼容不同类型的写作程序。

Adobe 的 After Effects 和 Adobe Flash 等其他编剧软件程序以其复杂的界面和有限的文件类型而闻名。另一方面,Final Draft 易于使用,并具有使您能够快速查找和编辑脚本的关键元素的基本功能。事实上,编剧软件不像其他程序那样包含许多复杂的编辑工具,但它确实具有许多核心功能,可以使您的写作任务更加轻松和简单。其中包括广泛的文本格式选项、对各种数据源的支持、搜索和替换功能、密码保护和加密、在图像周围添加文本的能力、对多种语言的支持、导出和导入的能力文件、在关键字和字符字段中执行多次搜索的能力、使用自动填充功能的能力、组织工作区的能力以及许多其他有用的功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Final Draft 12.05 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Finaldraft

http://www.finaldraft.com

SHA-1:
f3f149c542940868c1883f1b3810d750b5fcbfe3
Filename:
finaldraft1205Win.zip

PCFinal Draft

12.05

Finaldraft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Final Draft 的 12.05 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Final Draft for Windows

12.05

Finaldraft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screenwriting Software - Final Draft

Final Draft is a free award-winning software that's widely used by screenwriters, film producers, filmmakers, and others to compose high-end, professional-quality media scripts for television, movies, online videos, and many other applications. This open source script editor supports both text and binary formats. It is very user-friendly and allows you to quickly navigate its interface. With the Windows version, it comes with an extensive set of editing features including the "undo" function, a feature that lets you go back to your earlier draft.

One thing that Final Draft isn't known for, however, is being able to adapt it to different types of platforms. Although the majority of users are still using Windows operating systems, there are now available plugins for Linux, Mac OS X, and even Google Android. This means that not only is Finaldraft a great screenwriting software for screenwriters and film producers, but also that it's compatible with different types of writing programs.

Other screenwriting software programs such as Adobe's After Effects and Adobe Flash are known for their complicated interfaces and limited file types. Final Draft, on the other hand, is simple to use and has basic features that enable you to quickly find and edit key elements of your script. In fact, the screenwriting software doesn't contain a number of sophisticated editing tools like other programs do, but it does have a number of core features that can make your writing tasks much easier and simpler. These include an extensive range of text formatting options, support for a wide range of data sources, search and replace functionality, password protection and encryption, the ability to add text around images, support for a number of languages, the ability to export and import files, the ability to perform multiple searches in the keyword and character fields, the ability to use autofill features, the ability to organize your workspace, and a number of other useful functions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Final Draft 12.05 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Finaldraft

http://www.finaldraft.com

SHA-1:
f3f149c542940868c1883f1b3810d750b5fcbfe3
Filename:
finaldraft1205Win.zip

Final Draft for PC

12.05

Finaldraft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.05 of Final Draft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement