广告

WindowsSoda 3D PDF Reader

11

LULU Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何优化 Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF) 文档查看器?

2021 年初,流行的 Soda 3D PDF 阅读器的全新版本发布。这个新版本补充了一些有助于改善用户体验的创新功能。其中一个显着的改进是内置的编辑应用程序,它允许用户轻松自定义他们的 PDF 文件。完整版 Soda PDF 2021 被评为非常高效,Pro 版因其简单、直观的导航系统而获得了多项正面评价,使用户可以更轻松、更高效地访问更多工具。

作为 Soda 3D PDF 阅读器提供的自定义选项的一部分,引入了“Lulu 软件管理器”工具。该程序使用户能够在几分钟内创建、重命名或删除 PDF 文档。可以从不同的模板中进行选择,这使得创建、重命名和删除 PDF 文件的过程非常方便且相对简单。新的 Soda 3D Professional 2021 还具有密码管理器,可以保护存储在系统上的机密信息。

Soda 3D PDF 阅读器中使用的 Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF) 技术是市场上用于桌面出版目的的先进技术之一。借助该软件应用程序,可以利用窗口管理界面的强大功能,从而减少操作系统开销。同时,用户可以通过降低数据传输速率来提高计算机的性能。最终目标是让文件以最吸引人的方式显示在您的计算机屏幕上,而应用程序正是这样做的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Soda 3D PDF Reader 11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LULU Software

http://sodapdf.com

PCSoda 3D PDF Reader

11

LULU Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Soda 3D PDF Reader 的 11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Soda 3D PDF Reader for Windows

11

LULU Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Do You Optimize the Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF) Document Viewer?

In early 2021, a brand new version of the popular Soda 3D PDF Reader was released. This new version was complimented with several innovative features that helped improve the user experience. Among the notable improvements is the built-in editing application, which allows users to easily customize their PDF files. The full version Soda PDF 2021 has been rated as very efficient, and the Pro version was awarded with several positive reviews because of its easy, intuitive navigation system allowing users to access many more tools easier and with more efficiency.

As part of the customization options available with the Soda 3D PDF Reader, the "Lulu Software Manager" tool was introduced. This program enables users to create, rename, or delete PDF documents in a matter of minutes. One may select from different set of templates, which makes the process of creating, renaming and deleting PDF files quite convenient and relatively simple. The new Soda 3D Professional 2021 also features a password manager, which will protect the confidential information stored on the system.

The Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF) technology used in the Soda 3D PDF Reader is one of the advanced technologies available in the market for the desktop publishing purposes. With the help of this software application, one is able to harness the powerful features of the window management interface, resulting in the reduction of the operating system overhead. At the same time, users are able to enhance the performance of their computers by reducing the data transfer rate. The ultimate goal is to enable the files to be displayed on the screen of your computer in the most appealing manner, and the application does just that.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Soda 3D PDF Reader 11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
LULU Software

http://sodapdf.com

SHA-1:
c7a9ec7cd516d2824d87c938b14f22078b63cf47

Soda 3D PDF Reader for PC

11

LULU Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11 of Soda 3D PDF Reader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement