广告

WindowsMaster PDF Editor

5.8.50

Code Industry Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 PDF 文档编辑器

Master PDF Editor 是一个免费的 PDF 文档编辑器,可让您使用多种功能创建和修改文件。很像 免费 PDF 编辑器PDF ProIcecream PDF Editor,当您想在没有 Adobe Acrobat 的 Windows 中编辑 PDF 时,这些工具特别有用。免费版和付费版是一样的,只是前者有一个永久的水印

Master PDF Editor 中包含的一些功能包括更改和插入文本和图像、注释、签署表格、插入书签和建立虚拟打印机。您还可以拆分和合并 PDF 文件,同时在现有文档中轻松创建新页面。

PDF 编辑功能

并不是每个人都可以在 Windows 上安装 Adobe Acrobat 。有些人不喜欢使用它的限制功能。 Master PDF Editor 具有许多相同的工具,可让您打开、查看和编辑任何 PDF 文档,除非有密码。 

广告

您可以使用多种注释工具,例如在页面上放置便笺。当您编辑他人的作品或进行协作时,需要添加文本注释。一些示例包括在做笔记时删除、下划线和突出显示。 

字符识别

即使您将文档扫描为 PDF,Master PDF Editor 也可以让您更改内容。它具有光学字符识别,可在转换文本和图像时确定它们的位置,以便您处理它们。如果您要在长文档中查找特定文本,还可以使用搜索功能

免费,带水印

您可以免费使用 Master PDF Editor 提供的所有功能。高级功能,如虚拟打印机和书签,不会被任何付费墙锁定。您将拥有的唯一限制是背景中的水印,您需要购买许可证才能将其删除。

轻松的 PDF 编辑

Master PDF Editor 是一款出色的 PDF 编辑器,适用于您想要更改或创建的文档。它适用于注释、签名和打印功能,但您也可以合并和拆分文件。如果您想以不同颜色展示特定文本,还可以使用突出显示工具。

如果您不介意文档上的水印,那么您不必担心支付一次性许可证费用。这取决于您的目标以及谁会看到 PDF 文档。

广告

技术

标题;
Master PDF Editor 5.8.50 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Code Industry Ltd.

https://code-industry.net/

SHA-1:
25c15f9bdb77366d6bb1ce147cbcb366a84c1f01
Filename:
Master_PDF_Editor_v5.8.50.exe

PCMaster PDF Editor

5.8.50

Code Industry Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Master PDF Editor 的 5.8.50 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Master PDF Editor for Windows

5.8.50

Code Industry Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free PDF document editor

Master PDF Editor is a free PDF document editor that lets you create and modify files using several features. Much like Free PDF Editor, PDF Pro and Icecream PDF Editor, the tools are especially beneficial when you want to edit PDF in Windows without Adobe Acrobat. The free and paid versions are the same, with the exception that the former has a permanent watermark.

Some of the features included in Master PDF Editor include changing and inserting text and images, annotating, signing forms, inserting bookmarks, and establishing a virtual printer. You can also split and merge PDF files, while it’s easy to create new pages in an existing document.

PDF editing features

Not everyone has the luxury of having Adobe Acrobat installed on Windows. Some prefer not to use its limiting features. Master PDF Editor has many of the same tools, letting you open, view and edit any PDF documents unless there’s a password. 

Advertisement

You can use several annotation tools, like placing Sticky Notes on pages. When you’re editing someone else’s work or collaborating, there are text annotations to add. Some examples include striking out, underlining and highlighting while making notes. 

Character recognition

Even if you scanned a document to PDF, Master PDF Editor gives you the power to alter the content. It has optical character recognition, which determines where the text and images are while converting them so you can work on them. You’ll also be able to use the search feature if you’re looking for specific text in a long document.

Free, with a watermark

You can use all of the features that Master PDF Editor provides for free at no cost. Advanced features, like the virtual printer and bookmarks, aren’t locked behind any paywalls. The only restriction you’ll have is a watermark in the background, and you’ll need to buy the licence to remove it.

Easy PDF editing

Master PDF Editor is an excellent PDF editor for documents you want to alter or create. It works with annotations, signatures and printing functions, but you can also merge and split files. There are also highlighting tools if you want to showcase specific text in different colours.

If you don’t mind a watermark on your document, then you won’t have to worry about paying the one-time licence fee. It depends on your goal and who will see the PDF document.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Master PDF Editor 5.8.50 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Code Industry Ltd.

https://code-industry.net/

Master PDF Editor for PC

5.8.50

Code Industry Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.8.50 of Master PDF Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement