广告

WindowsFreeOCR

5.4.1

PaperFile

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

了解 FreeOCR

FreeOCR 是用于 Windows 的强大 OCR(光学字符识别)程序,它会自动从文档中提取单词并帮助将它们转换为文本文件。这些文件通常用于编目和编辑。与 Mac Osirus 及其竞争对手等传统 OCR 程序相比,免费 OCR 软件具有多项优势,尤其是在兼容性和速度方面。

Mac Osirus 有一些很棒的功能,但主要是为扫描行业设计的。虽然它可以扫描纯文本文档,但速度非常慢。该程序的主要缺点是它无法识别 DLL,这些 DLL 是在要扫描的文档中发现的嵌入代码。这意味着任何具有 .dll 文件扩展名的文档在对其运行 FreeOCR 时都不会返回良好的结果。因此,如果您希望使用 FreeOCR 扫描您的文档并将它们制作成 Word 文档或其他类似的应用程序,那么您会对它的功能感到失望,而且没有其他方法可以从中获得好的结果这个软件。

然而,FreeOCR 的一个经常被忽视的功能是它同时具有读取和编辑图像、文档和 PDF 的能力。这意味着任何需要使用笔和纸来开发数字图像文件的人都会发现 FreeOCR 将成为他们专业发展工作的宝贵资产。它还能够编辑扫描的文本文件,因此如果您需要更改文档标题或更改主题行,FreeOCR 可以轻松完成。 FreeOCR 作为 Windows 的 OCR 程序的最终好处之一是它完全可以由用户编辑。这意味着如果您需要重做图像文件的一部分或其他类似的事情,那么您将能够轻松地编辑 FreeOCR 程序的代码以满足您的需要。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FreeOCR 5.4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PaperFile

http://paperfile.net

PCFreeOCR

5.4.1

PaperFile

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FreeOCR 的 5.4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreeOCR for Windows

4.2

PaperFile(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Understanding FreeOCR

FreeOCR is a powerful OCR (Optical Character Recognition) program for Windows that will automatically extract words from a document and help them into a text file. These files are usually used for cataloging, and editing. The free OCR software has several advantages over the traditional OCR programs such as Mac Osirus and its competitors, most notably in the areas of compatibility and speed.

Mac Osirus has some great features, but has been primarily designed for the scanning industry. While it can scan plain text documents, it does so very slowly. The main downside with this program is that it cannot recognize DLLs, which are embedded codes found inside the documents they are intended to be scanned. This means that any document with a.dll file extension will not return good results when FreeOCR has been run on it. So if you're looking to use FreeOCR to scan your documents and make them into a Word document or other similar application, then you're going to be disappointed with what it can do, and there's simply no other way to get good results from this software.

However, one feature of FreeOCR which is often overlooked is that it has both the ability to read and edit images and documents and PDFs. This means that anyone who needs to work on developing a digital image file with a pen and paper will find that FreeOCR will be a valuable asset to their professional development efforts. It is also able to edit scanned text files, so if you need to change the title of a document or change the subject line, FreeOCR has the ability to do so with ease. One of the final benefits of FreeOCR as an OCR program for Windows is that it is entirely editable by users. This means that if you ever need to redo a part of the image file or other such thing, then you will be able to with ease, simply edit the code of the FreeOCR program to suit your needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeOCR 4.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
PaperFile

http://paperfile.net

SHA-1:
fb541a015f6d0e6d64a7a19f1e5e4560ae25c469

FreeOCR for PC

4.2

PaperFile(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2 of FreeOCR. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement