广告

WindowsTurbo Browser

11

Filestream(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

为什么选择 Filestream Turbo 浏览器?

Turbo Browser 是一个简单而直观的文件和图片编辑工具。它混合了大多数人通常看不到的两个功能——一个基本的文件浏览器和一个高级图像编辑器——这使它与许多类似的程序相距甚远。 Turbo Browser 的界面在很多方面都类似于 Windows Explorer,但布局和按键控件却大不相同。 Windows Explorer 通常与 Windows 徽标相关联,而 Turbo Browser 使用灰色背景,类似于 Windows PC 上的背景。然而,与 Windows 不同的是,Windows 用户可以将文件从 Turbo 浏览器直接拖放到 Windows 中,从而使他们不必通过 Windows 资源管理器进程。

Turbo Browser 允许用户使用 Windows 版本的 Microsoft Front Page 网络浏览器创建、管理和编辑文件。即使对于以前从未使用过网络浏览器的人来说,它也很容易使用,因为它的界面非常熟悉且易于学习。即使是经验很少或没有经验的 Windows 用户也可以弄清楚如何使用它,因为该界面旨在使在 Windows 上使用任何程序变得容易。对某些 Windows 用户来说,唯一可能成为挑战的功能是它缺乏 HTML 编辑能力,这可能会成为一些需要定期在其 Turbo 浏览器中编辑和查看图片的人的障碍。但是,对于那些经常使用此 Web 浏览器的 Windows 版本的人来说,此功能可能被证明是一个优势,因为它允许他们使用与 Turbo 浏览器相同的简单易用的界面在 Windows 中编辑图像适用于 Mac。

Windows 版本的文件流 turbo 浏览器中可用的许多相同工具也可用于 Windows 版本的竞争对手 Adobe Flash。 Flash 用于许多网站,因为它是一种流行的工具,用于创建动画和更改网页中的各种图形。尽管它比许多其他网络浏览器存在的时间更长,但它对于在线视频世界来说仍然是新事物,并且可能并不为许多用户所熟知。然而,许多人认为,随着首次在 YouTube 和其他视频共享网站上发布视频的用户增加,对 Adobe Flash 等可靠视频编辑程序的需求将很快消失。目前,那些需要易于使用的程序来编辑 Windows 电影的人,该程序可以在任何有计算机和互联网连接的地方使用,可以始终使用 Windows 版本的 filestream turbo 浏览器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Turbo Browser 11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Filestream

https://filestream.me/

SHA-1:
890e7d67943da5e5f995060c1af228ae7e436cfa
Filename:
tb11ent.exe

PCTurbo Browser

11

Filestream(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Turbo Browser 的 11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Turbo Browser for Windows

11

Filestream(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Choose Filestream Turbo Browser?

Turbo Browser is a simple, yet intuitive file and picture editing tool. It mixes two features that most people don't normally see together - a basic file browser and an advanced image editor - that set it miles apart from many similar programs. Turbo Browser's interface resembles Windows Explorer in many ways, though the layout and key controls are quite different. Windows Explorer is usually associated with the Windows logo, while Turbo Browser uses a gray background, similar to that on Windows PCs. Unlike Windows, however, Windows users can drag and drop files from the Turbo Browser directly into Windows, saving them from having to go through the Windows Explorer process.

Turbo Browser allows users to create, manage, and edit files using the Windows version of the Microsoft Front Page web browser. It is easy to use even for people who have never used a web browser before because its interface is very familiar and easy to learn. Even Windows users with little or no experience can figure out how to use it because the interface is designed to make using any program on Windows easy. The only feature that may prove to be a challenge for some Windows users is its lack of HTML editing abilities, which may prove to be a hindrance for some people who need to regularly edit and view pictures in their Turbo Browser. However, for those who regularly use the Windows version of this web browser, this feature may prove to be an advantage since it allows them to edit images in Windows using the same simple, easy-to-use interface that they used with their Turbo Browser for Mac.

Many of the same tools that are available in the Windows version of the filestream turbo browser are also available in the Windows version of the competitor, Adobe Flash. Flash is used in many websites because it is a popular tool for creating animation and changing various graphics in web pages. Although it has been around longer than many other web browsers, however, it is still new to the world of online video and may not be well known to many users. However, many believe that with the increase of users posting videos for the first time on YouTube and other video sharing sites, the need for reliable video editing programs like Adobe Flash will soon fade away. For now, those who need an easy-to-use program for editing Windows movies that can be used anywhere there is a computer and an Internet connection can always use the Windows version of the filestream turbo browser.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Turbo Browser 11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Filestream

https://filestream.me/

SHA-1:
890e7d67943da5e5f995060c1af228ae7e436cfa

Turbo Browser for PC

11

Filestream(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11 of Turbo Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement