广告

WindowsTurbo C++

3.7.8.9

NeutroN StrikeR(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的老式 C++ 编译器

Turbo C++ 是一种适用于 Windows 7、8 和 Vista 的免费编程语言和编译器,这意味着您仍然可以在旧的基于 DOS 的系统上使用它。很像 Dev-C++Microsoft Visual C++,您将插入代码以开发程序或应用程序< /strong>s,但它缺少现代 C++ 编译器的许多功能。 

可能存在一些兼容性问题与一些现代操作系统 strong>,但开发人员为旧版本设计了它。您可以安装或卸载驱动器和分区,或者进行图形编程。尽管原来的 Turbo C++ 程序已经停产,但它在一些国家仍被用作教育工具

老式 C++ 编译器

当编程语言出现在 80 年代和 90 年代时,它们是基于当时的 DOS 系统。 Windows 7、8 和 Vista 转向 NT 系统,这意味着许多 DOS 编译器不再工作。当时的 Turbo C++ 就是这种情况。

广告

这个新的 Turbo C++ 是对原始编译器的改编,使其适用于 NT 操作系统。您可以为 Windows 7、8 和 Vista 安装和加载它,这使您可以访问与以前相同的编程语言。命令窗口打开后,您可以插入编码或像以前一样使用分区和驱动器。

与现代操作系统的兼容性

Turbo C++ 的特点使用起来非常高效,您可以使用几个键盘快捷键来打开特定功能。但是,如果您在较新的 Windows PC 上使用此更新版本可能会导致操作系统出现问题。例如,面板可能会冻结,代码可能无法正常工作,快捷方式不起作用。

在某些国家/地区仍在使用

在某些国家/地区,例如印度,仍在使用计算机科学课程中的 Turbo C++ 向学生展示编码基础。有了这个更新的版本,他们现在可以在 NT 系统上编程,而不必担心不兼容的问题。唯一的问题是更现代的 C++ 编译器有更多他们不熟悉的功能和工具。

回到基础

Turbo C++ 非常适合使用旧 Windows 版本但仍希望使用 C++ 编程语言的基本编译器的任何人。您仍然可以在 PC 上分区和设置驱动器或优化设置。

唯一需要担心的是其过时的编程语言不适合现代应用程序。仅当您拥有旧操作系统或想要怀旧之旅时,它才是理想的选择。

广告

技术

标题;
Turbo C++ 3.7.8.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NeutroN StrikeR

https://sites.google.com/site/turbocforwindows/

SHA-1:
ecff9251ae944dea76b27f19cac7ee0db67d77fc
Filename:
TurboC___for_Windows_7_v3.7.8.9.zip

PCTurbo C++

3.7.8.9

NeutroN StrikeR(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Turbo C++ 的 3.7.8.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Turbo C++ for Windows

3.7.8.9

NeutroN StrikeR(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free old-school C++ compiler

Turbo C++ is a free programming language and compiler for Windows 7, 8 and Vista, which means you can still use it on old DOS-based systems. Much like Dev-C++ and Microsoft Visual C++, you’ll insert codes to develop programs or apps, but it lacks many of the functions of modern C++ compilers. 

There may be some compatibility issues with a few modern operating systems, but the developer designed it for older versions. You can mount or dismount drives and partitions, or work on graphical programming. It’s still used as an educational tool in some countries, despite the fact that the original Turbo C++ program has been discontinued.

Old-school C++ compiler

When programming languages emerged in the 80s and 90s, they were based on the DOS systems of the time. Windows 7, 8 and Vista moved towards the NT systems, which means many DOS compilers no longer worked. Such was the case with Turbo C++ back then.

Advertisement

This new Turbo C++ is an adaptation of the original compiler, making it suitable for NT operating systems. You can install and load it for Windows 7, 8 and Vista, which gives you access to the same programming language as before. Once the command window opens, you can insert your coding or work with partitions and drives as before.

Compatibility with modern operating systems

What makes Turbo C++ so efficient to work with is that you have several keyboard shortcuts to open specific functions. However, working with this updated version may cause complications on your operating system if you’re using it on newer Windows PCs. For instance, the panel may freeze, codes might not work properly, and the shortcuts won’t do anything.

Still used in some countries

Some countries, like India, still use Turbo C++ in Computer Science classes to show students the basics of coding. With this newer version, they can now program on NT systems without worrying about incompatibility issues. The only problem is that the more modern C++ compilers have many more features and tools which they won’t be familiar with.

Back to the basics

Turbo C++ is excellent for anyone using older Windows versions where they still want to use basic compilers with a C++ programming language. You can still partition and set drives or optimise settings on your PC.

The only concern is that its outdated programming language won’t suit modern applications. It’s only ideal if you have an old operating system or want a nostalgic trip to the past.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Turbo C++ 3.7.8.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
NeutroN StrikeR

https://sites.google.com/site/turbocforwindows/

Turbo C++ for PC

3.7.8.9

NeutroN StrikeR(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.7.8.9 of Turbo C++. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement