广告

WindowsC&C Generals Mod

2.0

sgtmyers88(演示)

用户评分8

广告

免费将军零时模式

C&C Generals Mod 是 Windows 上的Generals Zero Hour免费游戏模组。很像 RA3 Epic War Mod第二次泰伯利亚战争模组,采用原版Command & ;征服游戏并添加新项目和改进。它也适用于 Windows 11,但您需要将 mod 作为补丁添加到 mod 文件夹中的原始游戏中。

C&C Generals Mod 的主要功能是升级现代 Windows 系统的视觉效果和效果。它适用于原始将军和零时扩展包。在小冲突模式中也有人工智能的更新。 

改善将军零时的视觉效果

C&C 将军和零时是出色的指挥和征服当时的游戏,将故事情节扩展到一个新的宇宙。使用 C&C Generals Mod,您可以玩相同的故事和小规模战斗,但具有改进的视觉效果和效果。该补丁不仅可以升级它们,而且您还可以控制图形设置。

广告

例如,您可以更改亮度、颜色、照明等。还有一个 Alpha 混合模式,可让您使用 灰度色调 和其他选项。当涉及到颜色时,您可以将基础色调或设置叠加起来以获得更令人印象深刻的效果。

映射器的参数

在某些情况下,您可以< strong>为您希望映射器或编辑器执行的操作调整参数。虽然您无法添加新参数,但 C&C Generals Mod 可让您更改值以使新的效果发生。但是,这些参数将适用于某些系统,例如那些安装了 DX8、WW3D2 或 W3X 版本的系统。

制作和添加客串

客串是包含来自其他命令和数据的小精灵或文件征服游戏,以便您可以在将军或零时包含他们的单位。按照开发者的说明,您可以使用 C&C Generals Mod 轻松转移或制作自己的客串。 

增强您的将军体验

C&C 将军 Mod 是一个出色的补丁,可让您以现代方式体验将军或零时。视觉效果已升级,但您也可以进行自己的图形更改,例如亮度和颜色。

如果您错过了其他 C&C 游戏中的单位,您可以使用 C&C 制作他们的角色或转移它们;C 将军国防部。您将在计算机上通过故事和小冲突模式获得独特的体验。

广告

技术

标题;
C&C Generals Mod 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
sgtmyers88

https://www.moddb.com/members/sgtmyers88

SHA-1:
2ded3409d43dd9714660dd996d1b1e26e2f5afcb
Filename:
CC_Generals_Mod_v2.0.zip

PCC&C Generals Mod

2.0

sgtmyers88(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 C&C Generals Mod 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

C&C Generals Mod for Windows

2.0

sgtmyers88(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Generals Zero Hour mod

C&C Generals Mod is a free game mod for Generals Zero Hour on Windows. Much like RA3 Epic War Mod and The Second Tiberium War Mod, it takes the original Command & Conquer game and adds new items and improvements. It also works on Windows 11, but you’ll need to add the mod as a patch to the original game in the mod folder.

The primary function of C&C Generals Mod is to upgrade the visuals and effects for modern Windows systems. It works for both the original Generals and the Zero Hour expansion pack. There are also updates for artificial intelligence in the skirmish modes. 

Improving the visuals for Generals Zero Hour

C&C Generals and Zero Hour were outstanding Command & Conquer games at the time, expanding the storyline into a new universe. With C&C Generals Mod, you can play the same story and skirmish battles but with improved visuals and effects. Not only does the patch upgrade them, but you also have control over the graphical settings.

Advertisement

For instance, you can change the brightness, colours, lighting, and more. There’s also an Alpha blend mode that lets you play with greyscale tones and other options. When it comes to colours, you’ll be able to multiply the base hues or settings in stacks for more impressive effects.

Arguments for the mapper

In some instances, you can adjust the arguments for what you want the mapper or editor to do. While you can’t add new arguments, C&C Generals Mod lets you change the values for new effects to take place. However, the arguments will on work on some systems, such as those that have DX8, WW3D2 or W3X versions installed.

Making and adding cameos

Cameos are small sprites or files that include data from other Command & Conquer games so you can include their units in Generals or Zero Hour. You can easily transfer or make your own cameos with C&C Generals Mod by following the developer’s instructions. 

Enhancing your Generals experience

C&C Generals Mod is an excellent patch that lets you experience Generals or Zero Hour in a modern way. The visuals are upgraded, but you can also make your own graphical changes, such as brightness and colours.

If you miss units from other C&C games, you can make their cameos or transfer them using the C&C Generals Mod. You’ll have a unique experience on your computer with the story and skirmish modes.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
C&C Generals Mod 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
sgtmyers88

https://www.moddb.com/members/sgtmyers88

C&C Generals Mod for PC

2.0

sgtmyers88(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of C&C Generals Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement