广告

WindowsCounter-Strike: Condition Zero

1.0

Valve(付款)

用户评分8

广告

多人射击游戏

反恐精英:零条件是由 Ritual Entertainment、Turtle Rock Studios 和 Valve 开发的第一人称射击游戏。该游戏于 2004 年首次发布,使用名为 GoldSource 的 3D 视频游戏引擎让多个玩家加入游戏。条件零还具有更新的角色模型、纹理、地图和原始反恐精英的效果。除了作为多人游戏外,它还具有 2 个单人战役:使命之旅和零条件:已删除场景。最初,您只能在 Windows XP 或更高版本上玩 Condition Zero,但现在您可以在 Windows 和 Mac OS X 计算机上玩。 

前提和目标 

反恐精英的前提是恐怖分子和反恐精英之间的矛盾。您必须在任一营地中玩耍并完成任务。游戏的目标或任务取决于游戏的模式。它可以是暗杀、拆弹、逃跑和解救人质。暗杀和人质营救类似,因为涉及到一名或多名人质。 

另一方面,拆弹和逃跑限制较少,因为它只涉及两个阵营的成员。与第一次反恐精英相比,零条件的主要吸引力在于它允许玩家进行单人游戏。使命之旅是游戏的主要单人模式。您将与多人模式在同一领域进行游戏,但您的敌人和队友将被机器人取代。 

广告

与多人游戏模式类似,每张地图都有自己的目标。这包括击落许多敌人或营救人质。一旦你达到了这个目标,你将获得声望点。这些点对于在单人游戏和多人游戏模式下解锁其他地图是必需的。删除场景是第二种单人模式,但其游戏机制已更改为线性射击游戏。 

使用人工智能 

CS Condition Zero 将用户生成的动作与人工操作相结合智能响应。机器人 AI 在单人模式中充当您的同伴,因此他们的交流能力对您的进步很重要。你会发现机器人能够告诉你他们看到了什么,他们在哪里,他们在做什么。期望机器人非常了解地图,并且它们会蹲伏或躺在战略角落后面。有些人还会打破窗户并从高处跳下以更快地到达其他区域。 

虽然功能强大,但机器人并非万无一失。他们似乎模仿了以前做过同样事情的玩家的行为。例如,他们会口头回应您的命令,但实际上不会。这意味着负责看守炸弹的人工智能恐怖分子可以突然让开,让反恐分子有机会在没有竞争的情况下化解炸弹。 

决定性射击游戏 

虽然条件零的机器人行为有其不足之处,但它似乎是一个逼真的。它们还使您的对手处于劣势,因为机器人似乎模仿了经验丰富的玩家的行为。归根结底,《反恐精英:条件》是一款适合团体的好游戏。与其他人对战会比机器人更具挑战性,而单人模式的加入满足了忠实粉丝想要在没有其他玩家在场的情况下玩 CS 的需求。 

广告

技术

标题;
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Valve

https://store.steampowered.com/mobile

PCCounter-Strike: Condition Zero

1.0

Valve(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Counter-Strike: Condition Zero

1

Valve(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Multiplayer shooting game

Counter-Strike: Condition Zero is a first-person shooter game developed by Ritual Entertainment, Turtle Rock Studios, and Valve. First released in 2004, the game used a three-dimensional video game engine known as GoldSource to enable multiple players to join in the game. Condition Zero also features updated character models, textures, maps, and effects of the original Counter-Strike. In addition to being a multiplayer game, it also features 2 single-player campaigns: Tour of Duty and Condition Zero: Deleted Scenes. Originally, you can only play Condition Zero on Windows XP or newer but now you can play on both Windows and Mac OS X computers. 

Advertisement

Premise and objectives 

The premise of Counter-Strike is terrorists and counter-terrorists are at odds with one another. You must play in either one of the camps and complete the mission. The objective or mission of the game depends on the game’s mode. It can either be Assassination, Bomb Defusal, Escape, and Hostage Rescue. Assassination and Hostage Rescue are similar as there is a hostage or hostages involved. 

Bomb Defusal and Escape, on the other hand, is less restrictive as it only involves members of the two camps. The main draw of Condition Zero over the first Counter-Strike is that it allows gamers to play solo. Tour of Duty is the game’s primary single-player mode. You will play in the same field as the multiplayer mode but your enemies and teammates will be replaced by bots. 

Similar to the multiplayer game modes, each map has its own objective. This includes taking down a number of enemies or rescuing a hostage. Once you have met this objective, you will earn reputation points. These points are necessary for unlocking other maps on both the solo-player and multiplayer mode. Deleted Scenes is the second single-player mode but its game mechanics have been changed to linear shooter. 

Using artificial intelligence 

CS Condition Zero integrates user-generated action with artificially intelligent responses. The bot AI serve as your companions in the single-player mode so their ability to communicate is important to your progress. You will find that the bots are capable of informing you what they see, where they’re located, and what they’re doing. Expect that the bots know the map intimately and that they would crouch or lie behind strategic corners. Some will also break down windows and jump from high ledges to reach other areas faster. 

While highly capable, bots are not infallible. They appear to mimic the behavior of previous players that have done the same thing. For example, they respond to your commands verbally but not in actuality. This means an AI terrorist that is in charge of guarding the bomb can suddenly move out of the way, giving a chance to the counter-terrorists to defuse it without contest. 

Definitive shooting game 

While the bot behavior of Condition Zero has its shortcomings, it appears to be a lifelike. They also put your opponents at a disadvantage as bots appear to mimic the actions of seasoned players. Ultimately, Counter-Strike: Condition is a good game for groups. Playing against other humans can feel more challenging than a bot and the addition of the solo player mode meets the needs of loyal fans that want to play CS without other players present. 

Title:
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, April 21st 2020
Author:
Valve

https://store.steampowered.com/mobile

SHA-1:
7f2fee9ffeaba8424a6c76d6c95b794735ac9959

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Counter-Strike: Condition Zero. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement