广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsCounter Strike 1.6 Zombie Plague

9.5

M.o.d(免费)

用户评分8

僵尸瘟疫 - Counter-Strike 1.6 世界的新一天

Zombie Plague 是 Counter Strike 的演变,将其提升到一个全新的游戏水平。这修改了反恐精英的整个游戏,这是一个第一人称射击游戏。它还添加了一些只能在这个 mod 中找到的新武器和功能。其中一些功能包括:

当您开始玩僵尸瘟疫时,您会注意到与普通反恐精英的一些不同之处。首先,地图上到处都是大量的僵尸,包括在屏幕底部。您还会注意到僵尸比普通僵尸拥有更大的生命值和更大的伤害。僵尸并不总是快速移动,而是会慢慢地穿过屏幕,就像他们身后跟着一群僵尸一样。

在最初的僵尸浪潮中幸存下来后,你会找到一条新的防线,名为碎纸机队。碎纸机团队由两个人组成,他们是游戏中仅有的两个在被击中时可以治愈的角色。一旦你在所有的僵尸浪潮中幸存下来,你就会找到一个神秘的人,他会向你介绍游戏中的另一个目标,称为防御目标。一旦你完成了防御目标,你将被允许回到你开始反恐精英的原始地点。 Zombie Plague 绝对是 Counter Strike 的最佳模组之一,如果您想杀死更多的僵尸并体验更多样化的游戏玩法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Counter Strike 1.6 Zombie Plague 9.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, January 29th 2024
作者:
M.o.d
SHA-1:
2ccdaa3c9bd65fa698fe2d611a39815fc7e91b66
Filename:
Counter_Strike_1.6_Zombie_Plague_V9.5.rar

PCCounter Strike 1.6 Zombie Plague

9.5

M.o.d(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Counter Strike 1.6 Zombie Plague 的 9.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Counter Strike 1.6 Zombie Plague for Windows

5.0

Mod(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Zombie Plague - A New Day in the World of Counter-Strike 1.6

Zombie Plague is the evolution of Counter Strike, taking it to a whole new level of gaming. This modifies the entire game of Counter-Strike, which is a first person shooter game. It also adds several new weapons and features that can only be found in this mod. Some of these features include:

When you start playing Zombie Plague, you will notice several differences from the normal Counter Strike. First, there are large groups of zombies all over the map, including at the bottom portion of your screen. You will also notice that the zombies have larger health and do more damage than the regular zombies. The zombies do not always move around rapidly, but will instead slowly walk across the screen as though they are walking with a pack of zombies behind them.

After surviving the initial waves of zombies, you will find a new line of defense, named the Shredder Team. The Shredder Team consists of two people who are the only two characters in the game who can heal when they are hit. Once you have survived all the waves of zombies, you will then find a mysterious man who will introduce you to another objective within the game called the Defense Objective. Once you complete the Defense Objective, you will be allowed to go back to the original place where you started Counter Strike. Zombie Plague is definitely one of the best mods for Counter Strike, if you want to kill more zombies and experience more varied gameplay.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Counter Strike 1.6 Zombie Plague 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Mod

http://www.moddb.com/mods/zombie-plague

SHA-1:
3cb31e447b50b0b9e76104b00086003fa0d72214

Counter Strike 1.6 Zombie Plague for PC

5.0

Mod(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of Counter Strike 1.6 Zombie Plague. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement