广告

WindowsHero Editor

1.04

Bharti Airtel Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

暗黑破坏神 II 英雄编辑器游戏

Hero Editor 是一款特殊的角色编辑器,适用于世界级动作角色扮演视频游戏《暗黑破坏神 II》。英雄编辑器使您可以为世界地图和许多敌方单位制作自己的自定义图块,在许多情况下可以将其中的几个组合成一个图块。在这方面,英雄编辑器与冒险编辑器非常相似,它也允许用户创建地图和图块,但与冒险编辑器不同的是,英雄编辑器提供了许多附加功能,例如热键命令和自动保存当您的地图被保存时。此外,此编辑器非常适合任何想要为游戏世界地图制作自己的图块的模组制作者。英雄编辑器还允许您编辑游戏中所有角色的语音台词,如果您正在重新录制或进行声音编辑,这非常棒。

要使用 windows Hero Editor,首先安装程序(免费试用版可以),打开程序,从菜单选项中选择“地图”,然后“选择瓷砖”。从那里你必须从下拉菜单中选择“世界”。最后,选择“保存”将选定的图块存储在您的计算机中。需要注意的是,在某些瓷砖的情况下,游戏可能会抱怨文件丢失,因此请确保在尝试保存之前备份文件。

此英雄编辑器与最新版本的暗黑破坏神 II 游戏不兼容。但是,该程序附带一个免费试用版,可以下载。我无法在最新版本的游戏上测试该程序,但早期版本确实让我这样做了。该程序确实需要安装能够正确运行该程序的 Microsoft Visual C++ 运行时库。我在该程序中发现的唯一问题是,有时它会在我打字时崩溃。幸运的是,我在玩游戏时没有出现这个问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hero Editor 1.04 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bharti Airtel Ltd

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
850acc56991d85171124ce1061ad668993d89dd0
Filename:
Hero_Editor_V1.04.zip

PCHero Editor

1.04

Bharti Airtel Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hero Editor 的 1.04 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hero Editor for Windows

1.03

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Diablo II Hero Editor Game

Hero Editor is a special character editor for the world-defining action role-playing video game, Diablo II. The Hero Editor enables you to make your own custom tiles for the World Map and a number of enemy units, in many cases with the possibility of combining several of them into one tile. In this respect, the Hero Editor is very similar to the Adventure Editor in that it also allows the user to create maps and tiles but unlike the Adventure Editor, the Hero Editor provides a number of additional features, such as hotkey commands and auto-saving when your map is saved. Furthermore, this editor is ideal for any modders who want to produce their own tiles for the game's World Map. The Hero Editor also allows you to edit the voice lines for all characters in your game, which is great if you are doing re-recording or sound editing.

To use the windows Hero Editor, first install the program (the free trial version does work), open the program, select "Map" from the menu options, then "choose a tile". From there you have to choose "World" from the drop down menu. Finally, select "Save" to store the selected tile in your computer. It should be noted that in case of some tiles, the game may complain about a missing file, so make sure you have a back up of the file before trying to save it.

This hero editor is not compatible with the latest version of the Diablo II game. However, the program comes with a free trial version, which is able to be downloaded. I was unable to test the program on the latest version of the game but the earlier version did let me do just that. The program does require the installation of the Microsoft Visual C++ runtime library which is able to run the program properly. The only issue I found with the program was that sometimes it would crash on me when I was typing. Fortunately, this issue did not occur while I was playing the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hero Editor 1.03 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
72eb6dfcfd85b4cca317783efd7ab1c7a4b19380

Hero Editor for PC

1.03

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.03 of Hero Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement