广告

WindowsPeter Jackson's King Kong

Demo

Kingkonggame(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在新的 Microsoft Xbox 上享受金刚 - 最新游戏

彼得杰克逊的《金刚:电影版官方游戏》是继成功的电影版之后,育碧开发并发行的 2021 年动作冒险游戏。该游戏是与电影的首席设计师彼得杰克逊以及游戏的创意团队米歇尔安塞尔和纪尧姆罗查合作开发的。游戏是围绕早期的“哥斯拉”电影设计的,其中金刚的主题是一个从海中升起威胁地球的巨大海怪。游戏使用 Windows 操作系统提供的全新 Real-Time 3D 技术,创造了一个视觉震撼和壮观的世界。

您可以在这款第三人称射击游戏中扮演金刚的角色,让您在整个游戏中扮演金刚的角色。玩家扮演哥斯拉从自由女神像中获救后倒在地上时的幸存者角色。英雄 - 与女主人公(其中一些让人想起原版“金刚”电影中的各种经典角色)、救援人员以及其他一些幸存者 - 必须努力探索金刚广阔的丛林环境找到安全的方法。在整个冒险过程中,您将与散布在环境中的许多危险和陷阱进行战斗,并参与许多迷你游戏、谜题、挑战和其他活动,帮助您专注于任务手——从金刚的怒火中拯救人类!

您也可以使用 Xbox Live Arcade 玩此游戏。在网站上,有许多可下载的游戏文件,可用于在 Xbox 上享受这款游戏。您可以通过搜索“Kong: King of the Monsters”找到这些文件。这些文件易于安装和使用,它们包括一些很酷的游戏模式,甚至还有一个关卡编辑器,允许您为游戏创建关卡和创作。此外,该版本的金刚在线播放使用了新的闪存技术,该技术已更新为与最新版本的 Windows 兼容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Peter Jackson's King Kong Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kingkonggame

PCPeter Jackson's King Kong

Demo

Kingkonggame(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Peter Jackson's King Kong 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Peter Jackson's King Kong for Windows

Demo

Kingkonggame(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Enjoy King Kong on the New Microsoft Xbox - Newest Game

Peter Jackson's King Kong: The Official Game of the Movie version is a 2021 action-adventure game developed and released by Ubisoft, following the successful movie version. The game is developed in collaboration with the lead designer of the movie, Peter Jackson, and the creative team of the game, Michel Ancel and Guillaume Rocha. The game is designed around the early'Godzilla' movies, where the theme of King Kong appears as a massive sea monster which rises from the sea to menace the earth. The game uses the new Real-Time 3D technology provided by the Windows operating system to create a visually stunning and spectacular world.

You can take on the role of Kong in this third-person shooter game, which allows you to assume the role of King Kong throughout the entire game. The player assumes the role of a survivor of the devastation caused by Godzilla when he falls to the ground after being rescued from the Statue of Liberty. The hero - along with the heroine (some of whom are reminiscent of various classic characters in the original 'King Kong' movies), a rescue crew, as well as a few other survivors - have to explore King Kong's vast jungle environment in an effort to find a way to get to safety. Throughout the course of your adventure, you will battle through the many hazards and traps which are scattered about the environment, as well as engage in a number of mini-games, puzzles, challenges and other activities that help you stay focused on the mission at hand - saving the human race from the wrath of King Kong!

You can also play this game using the Xbox Live Arcade. On the web site, there are a number of downloadable files for the game available, which can be used to enjoy this game on Xbox. You can find these files by searching for "Kong: King of the Monsters." The files are easy to install and use, and they include some cool game modes and even a level editor to allow you to create levels and creations for the game. In addition, this version of King Kong Online is played using the new flash technology, which has been updated to work well with the latest versions of Windows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Peter Jackson's King Kong Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Kingkonggame
SHA-1:
7bb16b0a652ac1d133fd6e269289753ee194e637

Peter Jackson's King Kong for PC

Demo

Kingkonggame(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Peter Jackson's King Kong. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement